'Super model' Janice Dickinson puts her 60yr old body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

'Super model' Janice Dickinson puts her 60yr old body on display

The world's self acclaimed 'first supermodel' Janice Dickinson hit the beach in Malibu over the weekend and put her body in display in a black halter-neck bikini. More photos after the cut...

115 comments:

Ahn ahn kilode

See her like caitlyn

Sexy mama #onelovefromsnow#

FOLARIN said...

This is caitlyn jenner's twin

Nice one for a 60 years old,

See as person dry abeg...... Not feeling her beach wear.. She could have wear a dress or something though..... #NowPlaying>> ese peters: mountains.....

choi!!well for 60..she has done all d work on her boobs n left out her backside..

Lady C said...

Sour to d eye

Aging graceful

Celine Oma said...

Seriously? With that shriveled body? Supermodel my trim ass!

Aging graceful

eyah! she try o

Combination of hard drugs and too much plastic surgery

60years wow

Hehe!!! Sexiness

Wow! She is not bad though a lot of odd comments I wil read frm others. I wish her all d best.

so so ewwlistic in nature
check HERE to See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos [Pic/video]

@ 60 with body...he ok biko

TheRealAkon said...

What was she doing with a married man with 3 kids? Too risky cause you never know with a scorned / irate wife who probably has been checking her husband's phone consequently follow their movement. Lesson to learn here. RIP.

Notice how she looks like Caitlyn?

She looks good

Wait wait don't get? This figure a super model? Smh

SMURF said...

She looks exactly like Caitlyn Jenner not bruce jenner oh!!

I just love this woman, she is so lively. I first saw her when she came to fix her Botched breast implants with Dr Terry Dubrow and Dr Paul Nasif on E! Entertainment.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHHHHAHAHHHAHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAH

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Baby la hot

livingstone said...

ewwwww.... put on some clothes granny

Disgusting

She looks more like a bag of bones to me

I wish I could 'unsee' that.

Do the world a favour. Hide that body inside a cloth abeg. What is wrong with these white folks???

See as she. Resemble caitlyn Jenner

God4bid which kind model

IRANU ABACHA.....

Jeez..skinny

Same woman who also accused Bill Cosby of rape?!... I don't know between her and Caitlyn Jenner who has the most disgusting body. They both look like they're both from same mother..!😳.. Her body is an i-saw🙈

Hummm Janice should give it up,and know old age has come jare,still looking good tho!

Some part of her nyash dey miss

She looks like caithlyn Jenner . Lol
...Mama J...

She nd bruce jenner share d same genes very unattractive bodi ki lo de ooooo

andre kelvin said...

Lawd!

Warrisdis bikonu?

Looks like Caitlyn Jenner

EL Chapo said...

She dey lyk wall gerco

munachimso said...

There's notin interesting,appealing abt this body!!!

Botox didn't stop her from aging? She needs her surgeon to perfect her skin.

She kinda look like Cait Jenner.....

After allll the plastic surgery abi......

She resemble caitlin Jenner ooo. Her body has served her well. Now she's old! But nice slim body tho...except the wrinkles. Mo-1

What's all dis....wrinkles everywia

Caitlyn Jenner.

disgusting something

olawale29 said...

What is this? Imagine. What is all these nonsense? My grandmother naked like this. Iranu, abasha.

All i see is saggy winkled skin,; a very female version of caitlyn jenner.!!! My eyes!! Oooh my eyes!!!

She looks like Caitlin Bruce Jenner

She looks gorgeous and energetic for her age. You go mama!!

She and Bruce Jenner resemble

Damilola said...

This woman.just doesn't send anybody. And she is damn confident. Kudos to her for putting up her most unflattering pics yet...hahaha

Gosh!.. Ewww
And she's not ashamed to show this in public?

teebabe said...

She looks like Caitlyn /Bruce Jenner

So much surgery. Looks too old for a woman at 60. Looks like Cait Jenner. Lol

mccoy said...

Ohhhh. Dis is really bad
when skinny women age its really gross. Even my mum has far a better body @ 58
this is just like #BadPorn

Ugh

floxy said...

Oh my! She shd hv saved us the horror.

I respect she's aging gracefully. But @ some point, she gotta put some clothes on since she gained fame from taking em off.

Ohh chim

Go and rest old mama.

WAoii

@Taye... u so right on point! Lol

Janice has ruined this body with too many procedures

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Tankio taye! She's worn out yet won't rest!

She shld be flexing walking stick and not this shit

Bruce Jenner's twin sister

...NWUNYE EMI

More like a stock fish...like seriousely having a crap body @60, but heathy though

This one follow for ppl wey dey accuse Bill Cosby??? lol looking for relevance
*Linda's Future Hubby*

If she's that confident,she won't have done over 50'surgeries.The last almost cost her life.

Ikpo mama

Linda 4got to include Hot in d caption cos everytin na hot for her eyes he he he

U took the words right out of my mouth

Taye on point! At old age, you'll love being black.

Omg!! That is exactly what I thought! Caitlyn jenner.

Go chop Fufu and vegetable soup to get small flesh for body

Old meat.. Linda stop posting this kind rubbish abeg

Dis is wht I call dry bones shall rise and she just nail it wit dis her over wonderful shape (irony). Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best.

Despite all d plastic surgeries she still shrunk!

lol! My thoughts exactly!!

Someone get the woman a beach cover up or wrapper.two yards will do. Ahn ahn.
Smooth

She is extra dry I beg. She deserve to have a body build adviser jooooo.

Hembafan said...

She was really beautiful when young . Google some of her pics as a young woman.
Then you'll understand why cosby could not resist

Will all the nip & tuck, she still look like Caitlyn Jenner

judith Ekene said...

You should be celebrating 60 with your children and grand children!.

Lmao...she try!

All of u. Abusing her, u are in ur 20s and teens and u dare not wear a bikini cos ur body is flabby ans ugly

how cud she

Exactly my thought. Thank u

Ewww I cover my eyes! I see no horror this night haba!!!

okay but why the shrinked body.

royalty said...

I remember watching her on E! a couple of years back on her show the Janice Dickson show where she told d camera she knew she was a waking corps cus of her countless surgeries so whatever u guys say,she knows it already.

royalty said...

I remember watching her on E! a couple of years back on her show the Janice Dickson show where she told d camera she knew she was a waking corps cus of her countless surgeries so whatever u guys say,she knows it already.

Jojo said...

Just spoke my mind lol. She's actually prettier than cait.....

*worn* thank me later Mr Jupiter.

Granny George i-saw kwa, I know eyesore but not i-saw. Isukala pant m

She really looks like her for real.

She could have worn....

Na real " ahn ahn kilode " be Ds o

Akanimo Sunday said...

Looks like an unclad scarecrow...

Nnenne you just spoke my mind. Ewww, and she is sooooooooo rude and obnoxious. Kai

fashade said...

At that age and still manage to be like that,she try

Rotflol

This isnt good 2 see

DeeD25 said...

The end product of excess plastic surgery! She looks a hot mess!! like a clutter of uncooked towel meat!!!

uncalled for!!....

DEAR BLACKS PLZ STOP BLEACHING WHITE SKIN DONT AGE WELL PLZ COMPARE THIS WOMANS SKIN TO TONI BRACKSONS OR STEVE HARVEYS WIFES OR EVEN OPRAH AND TINA TURNER. PURE WHITE SKIN IS ANNOYING MOST OF THE BEAUTIFUL CELEBS LIKE JLO ARE NOT EVEN PURE WHITE

MO GBE KI RE