Singer Diamond Platnumz in paternity test scandal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Singer Diamond Platnumz in paternity test scandal

Tanzanian singer, Diamond Platnumz is currently embroiled in a paternity scandal as a man named King Lawrence is demanding paternity test on the new baby girl he welcomed with his Ugandan baby mama, Zari.

According to Nairobi News, Zari was married to Ivan Ssemwanga whose cousin, Lawrence King is now demanding paternity test on the baby girl named Tiffah. A court paper was filed by King Lawrence at Web Advocates and Solicitors law firm and served to Zari on Saturday August 15th stating that Lawrence is demanding that a DNA test be carried out on the baby girl in three countries within seven days to certify who the true father of the child is. A copy of the court paper after the cut

79 comments:

Okokobioko * grabs popcorn *

Hehehe serious Gobe, he should just exercise patience, give the baby little time, from the size of her lips you can easily who the father is.

But the don't need any paternity test. If the baby no carry Diamond fallen lips,then we know the owner shekenan!

Mess!
Any blog visitor willing to help a young beautiful lady achieve her goal of being a graduate should contact 2B1F42C5.its urgent.

hey....se gobe

Nna see wahala abeg... I hope the kid is his though..... #NowPlaying>> jogodo: skales....

Ok na,what happened when you don't get married before having kids........

Test would as it all! It's not too much a headache! 2thess 5:22

See gbege ....I hope she is Diamond's

Ghen ghen !

Trendyify said...

Gbese re o

it is well

ha-ha dats what u get wen u warm many bed with ur pussy wide open.

Gobe

What is this again? They should let this guy be joor.......

berry said...

The news no evn get head

Obviously this guy isn't happy with all the baby show off. Me self go siddon wait for the result

this is damn embarrassing...smh!

Most men are taking care of kids that are not biologically theirs. It is well

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Drama begins

Hian! That's what happens when your enemies doesn't want to see u happy. Nawah

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

That is one of the downsides of having a baby mama, she ain't yours and you can never be too sure the kid is yours!

What a public embarrassment on the Zari woman.. So she dey straf anyhow?😳

That's the gains of opening ur laps to every guys around

Hmmmm,well only a girl knows who impregnated her,they should go for the test,no big deal if she is clean,all the best Diamond,its not easy,the pregnancy u watched from one month to 9months then become a baby,u are the 1st man to carry her,kiss her $ all that fatherly love,then somebody from no were wants to give u shit,my dear do the test in 3 differrent countries,fight for ur right$God will see u through.
Linda look Alike

Na wah oooo... dee

Lady C said...

Gobe

NA WA... KEEP YOUR PRIVATE LIFE OFF SOCIAL MEDIA... CELEBRITIES GO BORN ILLEGITIMATE CHILDREN AND NO SHAME.

SWILL MARTIN said...

#legit gbege reees go let d dramaaa begin!!

That means the chick was doing another dude 9 months ago!

Do all women deserve to die or what...Ugh!

See gobe ooo who come they follow me f**k my wife again hmmm

nawa 4 ds zari woman sef, do she was cheating on Dmond, I pity d guy...chai

MISSVEE

dramar

Oh! Enemies of progress@wrk and I call them killer's of joy. Was d gf not faithful or wht?

Nawa ooo

Nawa ooo

Issoryt

Hmmmmm....his gf doing away match?

No wa o! The girl no dry close leg?

Awnnn....and to think that he was so fond of the baby

Ewo... zari d sharp shooter

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Choi... This is what happens when you sleep with expensive sluts....

youngest Winch said...

He done tay when I know say this boy nor get sense. You marry woman because she fine, you ignore the fact say she be dog. Most of these artistes na disgrace. He marry woman with big Toto.

it'll be very funny if he's not the father. suppose his gf is not stupid enough to give him another man's child.

Another Breezy situation....

See gobe

Hmmmm nawaooo

serious gbege, why he no keep im thing one place? he go use am dey impregnate person wife. Pele joor

Hmmm fear girls in this life that's all I have to say!

gbem gbem gbem

Dts why it is nt good to marry a whore, too bad..deal wit it

Only the mother knows the true father of the baby

Ghen ghen,de no even allow diamond to enjoy d pikin small before d draama

Damilola said...

Gobe. Joy spoilers everywhere. Even the said ex husband isn't talking. It's the busybody cousin that is making noise

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Chai! After posing with baby mama.

A man's love or a woman's submission, which should come first?

Oookay

Bahybee said...

In Davido voice #c gobe

Berry said...

i pray shes not his daughter. make old aunty zari go sleep

Lol, see decent girl, dey won't, na hoes dem go dey chase. Baby daddy wee you keep kwayeeet???? Kontinu!
I thought this dude was gay sha, and my gay dark is never wrong. He's got to be at the most bi. Lemme see as this unfolds. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

See gobe a mother of three already

seyi crown said...

O serious

Y now, y didn't dey talk during r pregnancy? Stupid pple

His pocket

She no dey tire...

That gay man Lawrence we call him aunty lawrensia. He has been fucking each other with zaris ex for the past three years. All he want is attention from Tanzania people, because diamond fans real love Zari. So this gay lawrensia he went far and made fake attorney letter to claim about DNA .. Wise people we ignore her / his coz we know soon he will be catlylne new version

Bonario all this year I thought you smart but you might say about Diamond lips and you I guess you have most Nigerian ugly nose mfyuu

U b idiot

For real

hmmm some sensitive issues der

D REAL JAY said...

Embarassing

Hahahahahhahahah, Yeye dey smell. Odikwa risky.

Nawoo

I think he should agree and do the DNA test to clear the air!!!

only a mother knows the father of her child.

Lukman said...

The way you open your own pussy!

Just realized who this Zari person is. She's a Ugandan socialite who has a very turbulent relationship with her ex Ivan. They're always breaking up and making up. She's not the kind of woman who can live happily ever after with anyone except her ex because that's how they roll. I feel sorry for Platinumz, he's been punked.

I couldn't hold my laughter in.. because this was the first question I asked when I heard the girl was pregnant..lol .. the girl's away match game is strong sha. . She's been arooouuund ..