Rapper Bow Wow goes ballistic after his rental ruse is uncovered lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Rapper Bow Wow goes ballistic after his rental ruse is uncovered lol

Earlier this week rapper Bow Wow was caught lying about buying a house that he was only renting. After the news went viral, Bow Wow ordered urban bloggers to leave him alone...lol. His rant above.

66 comments:

Anointed said...

Hmm

Para mood...

Anointed said...

Hmm

Hiss!

mccoy said...

Awwwww. Bow wow is really pained.
oh well

aproko manager said...

Bow wow abeg make I hear word

Empty and baseless noise dat amounts to nothing. Look@disbroke ass calling people broke.

Instead of him to apologise for his telling lies he is still defending his shameless sef.

Linda if I hear that sentence 'lying that he bought a house' from your mouth again ehn... did you even read the tweet well? Just because you aint a fan doesnt mean you should join other blogs in chastising him. He used the word "moved". I moved to a house doesnt mean that I bought it! Orobo linda

Dumb Fuck.

Talk Wi so much hates and pain... feels him though... congrats anyways Bow wow. ..

He is saying the truth, bloggers only like to report negative news and black people are the quickest to criticise a fellow black person and hope to pull that person down...next they will blame it on white people and chant racism. Keep doing ur thing bow wow

His palaver

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=84041

I hope u know u ain't part of the "urban bloggers" he's referring to tho'... Don't flatter urself young lady!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=84041

I hope u know u ain't part of the "urban bloggers" he's referring to tho'... Don't flatter urself young lady!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yaHaK9BR5Jg

linda dbanj ft Idris

hehehehe Busted nuggur

You dis girl! U will be coming on LIB and be talking like u knw everythin? Don't you have any other thing to do than to be psting messages here.. please get a job and do something else

mpty and baseless noise dat amounts to nothing. Look@disbroke ass calling people broke.

Instead of him to apologise for his telling lies he is still defending his shameless sef.

mpty and baseless noise dat amounts to nothing. Look@disbroke ass calling people broke.

STERN u are absolutely right cos I saw "moved not bought". Just wish pple will just mind their f**king biz and leave d n*gga alone.

LOL HE MADE A POINT THOUGH...BLOGGERS ARE WORSE THAN PEST...THEY WONT CONGRATULATE YOU FOR TRYING TO STAY OUTTA TROUBLE...ITS ALL HATE...MTCHEW

papoosebaby said...

Seriously Linda, this is the most discreditable blog I ever seen you post. Like seriously!!! Didnt you read the tweet.... forget money o, this your illiteracy is unbecoming...

u got an attitude.funny

Linda plz how did he lie u didn't even read his tweet well, he never said he bot his crib jeez, it's bloggers like u hes referring to as in stop with all d hating on a young man dahs trying to work hard n mke a change

Linda if u have plans to do this for long, learn to pause, think, before u join the rest of the shallow deep people in spreading hollow opinions. Have ur own opinion, except ur too daft! The boy NEVER said he bought a house! Did u read his tweet!?? There's nothing wrong having ur own opinion, try it! U cant be dis fine then be dumb!

Ranting bcos I care about you!

U r very shameless for dropping dis baseless comment here, who did he lie to n y shud he apologise, did u even read d tweet u dumb ass illiterate, n just so u know, if Bow wow is 'broke' n still richer n more influential dan ur hating ass, den u really really need to get help ASAP

See frustration, bow wow pls take it easy

okay seen.....#longyawn#

oiza said...

Lol....

Jimoh Rapport said...

Thanks you. Word!

"YES"....Urban bloggers (minus Linda...lol) make una free the guy

Fabulous Ogun Bow wow is talking about REAL BLOGGERS....But his grammar is wack...goodness

My love, bow wow implied that he bought the house. Don't rain brimstone on Linda. Bow wow has been caught lying a couple of times. It's second nature to him.

seen

Mcheeew, all this thug wannabe grammar.

Wots d ' y'all". All about ?

D gullar!

Questn4Linda said...

Linda....can u confirm he lied? ..,or was caught lying?
Or u jus want make we d write here, for u to d review bfor posting??
Well I guess ds na gossip site, n as with gossip, na either true or flat 'A' lie

bow wow ...12m a year..i love dat part..

i will date linda oneday..my crush for life..#ucheloveslinda

Be a man Bow wow! Grow up

Actually he never said he bought that house tho!

I bet u didn't rrad the part he made 12million dollars this year. No b naira o

Wtf does he expect to happen when he was caught blatantly lying? Nobody told him to post anything on social media, he could have rented his place and none the wiser. It's his desire to appear more than he is that caused this, not bloggers. His ego is what needs fixing, not bloggers.

klue said...

most bloggers are very unreasonable in giving out news not investigated and peepz who comment are the worse, full of sh**t...who have not hustled an inch of who is been written about.

Buhari appoints Babatunde Fowler as FIRS chairman http://dlvr.it/Bvr1WN

Lol this will even make them blog abt him more
Please check out my blog guys bettykrislav.blogspot and kindly follow and subscribe thanks

Take it easy boy, no need to be so pained. Linda take note!

Fabulous Ogun.....u wan finish Linda ability? lol...fear God ooo

Fabulous Ogun, u wan finish Linda abi? Lol...fear God ooo

He never said he bought it. Read his Instagram post again and stop posting rubbish...

Hater oshi

These Americans are terrible with English. I wonder if they can even read street signs.

Don't mind this linda that can't comprehend what she reads. #copyandpaste. She likes saying shit abt pple but if it's her, she will rant and say pple r jealous.

Royal priesthood, kindly take it easy with d guy; he said he made 12mil dis year alone.... Just free d guy bea

He said he "closed" on the house, "closing" is what you do when you BUY a house America, you "sign a lease" when you rent, so yes, he implied that he birth the house.

Iya Alaje wetin concern you. Why not speak for your self. I detest bullies.

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahaha damn straight..

Damochedxb said...

His or her Royal Idiothood. Receive some sense today...