Senate President, Sen. Dr. Bukola Saraki inaugural pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Senate President, Sen. Dr. Bukola Saraki inaugural pictures

Photos from the Swearing in of Senator Bukola Saraki as Senate President and Chairman of the 8th Assembly. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

Man of the moment

Fine man!

Good for him, and I can sight Yerima and Dino Melaye behind him. Issorai

Fine man!

I love this man

WOW! Man sues actress for staring at him from his TV (SEE HERE)

Peejay said...

Politrickssssss!

Too many bosses in d apc

Please my fellow lib Can somebody please help a sister out financially with like 5k. Am an undergraduate. You pple wouldn't believe things are terribly rough for me,to feed is just a big problem for me. My story is very long, let me save it please my fellow lib with good heart please help me out. Most time I comment on an empty stomach here. Please here is my email Annieroy1990@yahoo.com for the good hearts that are willing to help me out. May the good lord richly bless u all.

Steady said...

I'm so much happy for him he is a very strong politician

Congrats to him

Lol I luv the intrigues unfolding in Nigerian politics.This regime promises a lot of drama,power game,common sense and criticism s/dev

All these agbaya men are ever self-centered...never have the interest of the country nor the citizens at heart. We are watching as the APC drama unfolds...bit by bit. #Changeindeed

LIB Favourite blog reader gets mocked at
Kendoras Blog: Oh my God! Who owns this boo?
www.kendorasblog.blogspot.com

All I say is congrats sir, its not easy

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! All d way to him, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Der wl b serious gobe in dis administration o

Lovely! Wsh u well...

power

Karlsson said...

APC didn't see this coming, that's what U get when U allow PDP politicians into ur party. That serves them right
Ubanagum

I see Sen Bukola going back to PDP...the handwriting is visibly on the wall.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Congrats Saraki on ur well deserved victory. While empty barrels wia blowing hot air wit dia propaganda deft politicians wia strategising

hmmmmmmmmm...PDP just won

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

How many Senate presidents do we have. You said Bukola Sarki Earlier, you later reported David Mark. Now you are saying its Bukola. Kilode?

I see dis man decamping soon

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

CHUKS said...

No be Dino Melaye be dat???

All correct! Good for him. Linda take note!

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Ilorin people stay betraying

Congratulations to him o

Congrats to him

Congratulations to him o

What da hell is Yerima doing there? I don't trust this Saraki dude.

SpaceEeeeeEéèêë

Thank you Davido's driver for mentoring us
Fuck Saraki and Yerima

Damilola said...

Finally pictures to confirm. Pls be a man of the people

Isn't that Yerima, the paedophile Senator? With Melaye too.

What can APC aka Tinubu do about this???!!!…HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA….

Congratulations!

He looks ridiculous.

It takes more than he has to steer the ship he's trying to captain.and with oafs like Dino melaye as support,he's in for deep shit.PDP supported him to spoil for a fight (its allowed) but I personally think the choice of Saraki is a mistake.He's pompous and he's not a team player.

The other contender had a richer CV.I wish them the best.The next four years will be very interesting.I for see him being impeached.

He looks ridiculous.

It takes more than he has to steer the ship he's trying to captain.and with oafs like Dino melaye as support,he's in for deep shit.PDP supported him to spoil for a fight (its allowed) but I personally think the choice of Saraki is a mistake.He's pompous and he's not a team player.

The other contender has a richer CV.I wish them the best.The next four years will be very interesting.I for see him being impeached.

A huge congrats to him. He really fought like a politician.

OK oh

I'll not mind u PDP party criminals they want to take power by force, just look @ what they are doing deputy senate is Eke Ekweremadu, Saraki the new APC member is the senate president, David Mark the old criminal is the senate leader. Why! Why! Why? This is unfair they want to destroy Nigeria but almighty God will not allow them. We don't need this men to be our deputy senate and the rest of PDP party criminals, we don't want PDP party in any position in Nigeria anymore, because PDP party members have destroy Nigeria enough! David Mark, Eke Ekweremadu must go. We want them to be an ordinary floor member @ the senate chambers that is all.

Congrats to him then...

NMaa said...

OK seen. Apc kill ur selves. Kikikikikiki. Gej resting&smiling Na otueke.

Is that Senator Yerima the well known paedophile !?!!

Mamapapa said...

See Dino Melaye, a controversial figure who will cause skirmishes in the senate reminiscent of that of the House of Assembly. See Bukola Saraki, an individual whose personal ambition far outweighs any other thing; vicious, jumps into the oppositions' team, making him the captain of that team; the cockerel which enters into a place and leaves the floor untidy, searching for God- knows- what. And tha almighty Sharia lord, the paedophile, Ahmed Sani Yerima. See him!

The Therapist said...

Congratulations sir

Saraki has been sworn in as the Senate president and the is all.
APC leadership can continue their rambling and shadow chasing while the ship is already sailing.
#LickYourWound

But you have a phone to browse? Sell it

Yerima the pedophile and Dino the woman beater.good combo.nonsense!

Dummy.senate president is different from senate leader.

This is what we get when illiterates are allowed to make comments.

He should be ready to face tinubu

can spot aboki yerima. whatz he still doing there.

Happy for him