Pics: Rita Dominic stuns in yellow as she visits Secondary school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Pics: Rita Dominic stuns in yellow as she visits Secondary school

The stunning actress was invited to be a guest speaker today at the 3rd annual innovation fair of The White Dove School in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Stunner. I lov this woman

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Always lovely

Too pretty to be single

Nice one and nice outfit

Sexy mami.

Good for her.

Ageless Rita. She looks hot.

Nice outfit

I just love love this woman! Beautiful classy lady

Davido's driver's girlfriend said...

Super talented actress! My one and only Clara Ikemba from D meeting movie, nne dalu

Crush of life!

Pretty lady

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Crush of life!

Stunner!

Hon said...

My wife! She just doesn't know yet lol

nice dress

Chai! Why are our guys so blind??? Linda take note!

Dr Sid said...

Arghhh this woman beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again

Beautiful woman

Brian said...

arghhh this woman is beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again!

She looks gud,i like her

There is one new actress that looks like this Rita, her name is Uche .I watched her in two movies (lion fighter and the casket) I keep wondering if they are related, striking resemblance

Ririlicious.......you look good dear

Brian said...

arghhh this woman is beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again!

Hot rita

Trendyify said...

Lovely shoes too

Biola said...

My Riri. I just love how she has been in her lane slaying in the movie world recently and fashion world quietly, owning the game! Yes I said it! Shior

Beautiful classy gracious super talented woman! QUEEN of the whole ZAMUNDA, anam ekene. Udo!

My bae always on point no time #onelovefromsnow#

Babious said...

Gorgeous!!!

COLLIN said...

Alphasoar said...

That dress dont befit you at a secondary school!

eka said...

Rita NEVER goes wrong on any wear

Lol Clara Ekemba *Smiles* The meeting nice outfit more grease to your Elbow

Rita is still Suave.

shuga bae said...

9ice one bae!

wow

ASA said...

THIS WOMAN GET CLASSY PASS

ASA said...

CLASSY MAMA

Boss lady

Cheche said...

Always looking good but could ve looked more decent since she was going to speak to d kids. Her gown is too short

She looks good..

As husband scarce and come let's fuck full everywhere my she wear yellow we'd her luck fit shine na #yawning in yoruba#

She rocks, ## outfit is all fitting ##

Ever gorgeous, and classy lady. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.

Beautiful Mbaise woman....

Read your comment....it makes no sense....your comments disturbs sensible people on this blog. To comment no be by force!!!...hian!!!

Sexy babe

My love with the cutest eye and smiles

Kellyhandsome said...

Best Actress! If you say no, go and watch the meeting and you shall be baptized by the holy water of Riri nwa dominic!

Na me kellyhandsome talk am

BOSS OF THE BOSSES!

the queen said...

Clara in the meeting movie

the queen said...

Shit happen

Zamani said...

Sexy

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Mumu

BEAUTIFUL!! As always. Love you Ri

Lovely outfit!

Richie Rich's boo said...

Rita, Genny, Omotola are a blessing to our generation. God bless them! Too much love for these icons and divas

Liddy said...

My beautiful and very classy Rita!
I admire and luv u soo much!
Keep shining babe!

Prof.J. said...

Her dress is Awesome

prettiyz said...

This lady knows how to dress up and look breath taking that's y I love her

cute and Chicky.