Please my fellow lib Can somebody please help a sister out financially with like 5k. Am an undergraduate. You pple wouldn't believe things are terribly rough for me,to feed is just a big problem for me. My story is very long, let me save it please my fellow lib with good heart please help me out. Most time I comment on an empty stomach here. Please here is my email Annieroy1990@yahoo.com for the good hearts that are willing to help me out. May the good lord richly bless u all.
Saraki's emergence as the senate president shows how clueless APC leadership is. This is just the beginning of more clueless actions from APC. The next conflict will be when they finally release ministerial list.
Davido's driver, you brought the ugly trend of leaving unnecessary space- constituting nuisance on this blog. have a taste of it from those you annoyed.
I still font get it. Atiku is representing the president here n there. Pple giving him courtesy visit. Pls who is ruling us??? What position does our former VP hv in this administration?
A Confused Nigerian Royal Priesthood...fake liber commneter(stop acting religious.. Nah bishop Dammy holy pass).. Davido Shld pls employ (Lib Davido Driver... I doubt it if he even knows Davido)
Because Atikus allies in the senate backed him.we wait and see.I hope we can all see what this is.The igbos lost out a great opportunity. Now we have president,senate president and speaker all from the north.
My sister not yahoo yahoo, I feel so shy using my id would ve done that. Am one of u libers here. Please what ever u guys can to help a sister. That was why I said u guys wouldn't believe I comment here most times with an empty stomach. I know what am saying. That 5k is to be pinching for feeding before my enemy dies of hunger.
Lol. Now it's official. There are two factions in Apc the Arewa faction led by Atiku and the oduduwa faction led by Tinubu. For now the Arewa faction is on top of the game. Let's keep watching and see how it ends. Congratulations Oga Saraki na u smart pass.
The whole south will NEVER vote atiku. The southwest wont & d SE and SS will vote PDP.
The only reason half of d SW voted buhari is a) buhari cld be strong against boko haram b) jagaban was able to bribe a few pple & get pdp yoruba govs into apc, except fayose c) a SW pastor was vp. Even wt all this half of them still voted Jonathan. They will never vote Atiku. Most southwesterners hate northerners even more dn d igbos.
59 comments:
That's what needs to be done.. Congrats ones more 👍
Congrats, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him.
Nigeria news Gone viral, these mad politicians go start chopping money now.
Can we know d next drama pls?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Bad guys stuff.....
That's cool
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
So fast?politics is amusing sha.51 members absent but he stl won.
Okay.......elected for how long????? We watching
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Congratulations
WOW! Man sues actress for staring at him from his TV (SEE HERE)
I don't like dat guy for dat position. ...
Courtesy visit on how to loot our money out of Nigeria.
Saraki's emergence as the senate president shows how clueless APC leadership is. This is just the beginning of more clueless actions from APC. The next conflict will be when they finally release ministerial list.
Which one be Atiku up and down? e follow backyard enta house, when others dey campaign him hide....why are "they" all paying him visit na?
Tot they said he ws rejected..
Lol trust Atiku,he's always on the side of the winning team.That by extension also means Buhari is pleased with the outcome of the election too.
Congratulation! Tinubu there is nothing you can do about this.
Well done
Politricksians! Linda take note!
It is needed
Master strategist, he grabbed the opportunity without looking back. way to go!
Too much money things.
Correct,
Good for him
So Atiku was behind this too. The game has just started. It is going to be very interesting.
Cracks on the wall of APC already... PeeeeeDeeeeePeeeee!
Good for him.
I smell conspiracy with PDP. Tinubu did same thing in 2011 when PDP choose someone n they gang up to select someone else. Ntooooor
Ubanagum
These two hypocrites.
On another note Linda, please do something about these insane people leaving useless spaces on your blog. Abeg.
As will can see
Saraki! Sharp guy!! Ur papa groom u well.
Congratulations to our newly elected senate president
Awon pdp decampers dt jagaban was wooing to win kwara & adamawa have become d thorn in jagabans backside. lol.
Abisola.
Davido's driver, you brought the ugly trend of leaving unnecessary space- constituting nuisance on this blog. have a taste of it from those you annoyed.
Lovely!
Okay.
OK
This picture is PREGNANT with so long a story. Game well played!
I still font get it. Atiku is representing the president here n there. Pple giving him courtesy visit. Pls who is ruling us??? What position does our former VP hv in this administration?
A Confused Nigerian
Royal Priesthood...fake liber commneter(stop acting religious.. Nah bishop Dammy holy pass).. Davido Shld pls employ (Lib Davido Driver... I doubt it if he even knows Davido)
Because Atikus allies in the senate backed him.we wait and see.I hope we can all see what this is.The igbos lost out a great opportunity.
Now we have president,senate president and speaker all from the north.
Thats nice....
Hmmmmm!!! What is atiku's own in all of dis?... dee
I wont be surprised if Atiku becomes the next president of Nigeria after PMB...
Una don reach here? Yahoo Yahoo on local level. Stupid people.
My sister not yahoo yahoo, I feel so shy using my id would ve done that. Am one of u libers here. Please what ever u guys can to help a sister. That was why I said u guys wouldn't believe I comment here most times with an empty stomach. I know what am saying. That 5k is to be pinching for feeding before my enemy dies of hunger.
You get data for your phone but an empty stomach...There is God ooooh!
Atiku has been d biggest fund raiser for dis men for years . So d thief deserves respect . Ole !
This is so unfair....pls stop bringing this lindas blog into disrepute....oya Linda block am sharp sharp
Lol. Now it's official. There are two factions in Apc the Arewa faction led by Atiku and the oduduwa faction led by Tinubu. For now the Arewa faction is on top of the game. Let's keep watching and see how it ends. Congratulations Oga Saraki na u smart pass.
I feel ur pain,but as an undergraduate der re so many decent things 2 do,2 fund 4 urself
Birds of d same feather flock 2geda
Babe you can't feed, but can buy airtime. You have misplaced your priorities walahi. Nobody be maga naaaa
The whole south will NEVER vote atiku. The southwest wont & d SE and SS will vote PDP.
The only reason half of d SW voted buhari is a) buhari cld be strong against boko haram b) jagaban was able to bribe a few pple & get pdp yoruba govs into apc, except fayose c) a SW pastor was vp. Even wt all this half of them still voted Jonathan. They will never vote Atiku. Most southwesterners hate northerners even more dn d igbos.
Na wah ooo
LINDA POST MY COMMENT OO