As a child, Elizabeth Marami wanted to be the 'first female something' in Kenya. Today, at 26, she is the first female marine pilot in the country after successfully completing 5 years of intensive training at the prestigious marine training college in Alexandria, Egypt.
52 comments:
Awwwww really inspiring
Thumbs up!!
And juliet iwuno is still a village illiterate
Determination cum hardwork always pays.....Congrats to her......
Woooow.....that's applaudable,........ I haven't done it, but am damn sure it feels great fcuking successful ladies...... All Kenyans look alike
WOOOOOW!DS IS INSPIRIN...TOMJERRYSWIT
i love this! way to go girl!
Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. I wish her well.
Impressive!!
Congrats to her...she's pretty too
Congrats to her for being the first female something in Kenya.
Good one
Wow! Congrats to her
Truly inspiring God bless your hustle sis
Linda biko nu I want to b d next first female something too. Help a sister naw
Seriously
Photo: Man Gets Tattoo for Chibok Girls (SEE HERE)
good for her, i hope her parents are proud!
That is cool. And she didn't let her beauty get in the way of that. One for the history books.
Wow..that's a great achievement.
Congrats to her though.
Good for her.
Very Nice!....well done Elizabeth Marami!
Amazing.
More feathers to your cap
Inspired already sef
Wow! Daz's sweet..congratulations 2 her
It is determination backed-up with needed resources(MONEY)
Good for her
Congrats girl. The sky would be a starting point for you. Linda take note!
A great achievement...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Some Kenyan beauty out there.
Congrats luv.
Success stories turn me on.
Wow! Passion
Good for her, congrats Elizabeth
Love her spirit and courage
wow. . . amazing, but... without hard work i think is imposible
Congrats 2 her women are breaking grounds oooooo.
Really nice
I celebrate u young woman.
That's good of her. Be all you wanna be and even more.
THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
congrats to her
Wow! God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.
@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.
At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.
Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.
@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.
At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.
Really inspiring.
Congrats girl!!! This is what I like to hear! Not stories about prostitution, cheap, riding on men's back to gain fame only!!! We must be known for good things. Not sleeping around with everyman for pittance. This is dignifying!!!
This is really inspiring
very impressed ....