U fool tell me if ur father has any money,she obviously knws..prolly jus tryna be ignorant ,it negativity is not needed here ..go fuck ursef in bellanaija..u stupid cunt
Nawao where will the dick water pour na, inside d can na, and after use u start washing it like washing vomit out of a can. Funky crazy shit. I hate jor. Masturbation is a sin.
It's a sex toy.I sell them ,delivery charges inclusive.We deliver also dildoes of all sizes,vibrators,anal beads,cock rings,penis enlargement,suckers,cuffs n whips,costumes,etc.It's no secret,get in touch and order ur choices now at a very good discount.
All these dirty comments are as a result of a dirty picture with a dirty question. Dear Linda, your blog will do well and better with evangelization. I mean, how do you want us to Answer this type of question?
288 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 288 of 288Wat is it meant for?
It is used to shine shoes........
What's this
What is that linda?
Fuck off n leave us alone.
Hian! Wetin person no go see bikonu??? Linda take note!
Hmm.. Will like to know aswell.
Odi risky
This Awka gurl self....
O Ya Ask Your Daddy
Linda. WHEN WILL YOU MARRY? THIS YEAR? NEXT YEAR?
We always use it after u post pics of nickiminaj,maheeda,ladygaga, miley cyrus, kimk n co
I guess it's a pussy....man made pussy :D
Yes! Male boxes veer into it
Where did you find this Linda?
Funny u sef! Y use ur hand n soap? Inshort were ur gurl? Do u enjoy it dt way or wat?
Its called pocket pussy
Who gives a fcuk......fly out bitch
U need a girl
U fool tell me if ur father has any money,she obviously knws..prolly jus tryna be ignorant ,it negativity is not needed here ..go fuck ursef in bellanaija..u stupid cunt
@Henry eze so e na gboncha choi u wank. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahaahha Linda observe.
That vuvuzela P guy
mobile Pu**y for men
I don't kwooooo, Linda plss tell us
Smh
Idiaaaaaat! Who u help?
80percent of guys who wank have tendencies of being gay. Too bad masturbation is a sin. Even against ur body let's desist from it
That vuvuzela P guy
Hm and where will the dick water pour na Lol in d can? So irritating. Now the idea of washing it after using crazy shit.
That vuvuzela P guy
We call it....MOBILE PUSSY!
Nawao where will the dick water pour na, inside d can na, and after use u start washing it like washing vomit out of a can. Funky crazy shit. I hate jor. Masturbation is a sin.
That vuvuzela P guy
Go 2 ur church n ask ur pastor
Wake up bro
Hahahhahahahahahahahahahah
Speak wetin we go understand jor.....
Linda.........am sure u know what that stuff is....!
O.B.O
henry u re funny. don scatter ur dick one day ooooo
Take transport money and don't come back.
Konji is a bastard, dats a fuck machine with the clit of a woman...
ABEGI BETTER A POCKET PUSSY THAN AN UNKOWN STD
Someone plz explain how to use this.
its majorly used to practice how to kiss on your wedding day. very effective you should try it.
Hahahaha. I don't know who u r, but u r damn funny
Male mastubator.
U gat it!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Funny. Like ur comment
It used for blow job
It's for lonely guys and def Nerds that can't nail a chic
he was obviously masturbating lool
Na waoo pls friends can you explain this
Wonders will never end.........
He look like a can beer. lol linda take note
It's a sex toy.I sell them ,delivery charges inclusive.We deliver also dildoes of all sizes,vibrators,anal beads,cock rings,penis enlargement,suckers,cuffs n whips,costumes,etc.It's no secret,get in touch and order ur choices now at a very good discount.
The end is near
@shuga bae it's what ur man uses to replace u/ cheats on u with
Fool, why come here n rant???? Go na. Who hold u?
lmao, na was oo
Is a sex toy for them boys
What's ur point plz?
She won't even notice u left
Actually .. Em .. You know? Just em .. Its a bad packaging , honey we should sue the beer makers
Ok nah, ,jst reading comments
Who is dis one talking? Ur from Wic planet?
Pls ask google.
Dildo for men.
Please quote me .....Men use it to ease tension...
I laff taya @ Bona.......mahd man!!!!
Lovely pocket p*ssy
All these dirty comments are as a result of a dirty picture with a dirty question. Dear Linda, your blog will do well and better with evangelization. I mean, how do you want us to Answer this type of question?
Jesus is coming soon. These are clear signs. But your blog will do well in evangelism. How else do you want this question answered.
Yet another death trap
i wonder what dis world is turning to...its disgusting wen u see all dis shit online
Dumb Fuck.
Shallow Brain as espouse by ur Retarded behaviour.
Sick Fuck.
Bae, u r deep, bt i jst had 2 let u go (painfully though cos thoughts still Green as Ever).
Hope u r Good?
Fuck Off.
Dnt need one of those disgustin ish.
Z can still be ol school n loungin.
lash am
lolzz
lol guess fornication
pocket pussy. that's the name of it
lol lindiwayyy
Gbayi.. Lmao .. Wankers association
So there are advanced wankers? I thought it was only me..
Kaiii
Lol its called a canned pussy lol
i no ve not seen b4
Mutherfucking RETARD!!!
Too many immature people on this blog! I blame u Linda for entertaining this BullCRAP!
hello1234445><