Brand new video from P-Square - Bring it On ft. Dave Scott
Africa's biggest duo, PSquare teams up with Dave Scott to drop this inspirational single 'Bring it On', a single off their "Double Trouble" album. The song which infuses R'n'B into cool rock talks about the phases, trials and struggles of life that one goes through before reaching the top & being a winner.
This is soul impelling and amazing. Psquare keeping bringing-on. Its nice to see u guys fly like an eagle. Lovely track with encouraging lyrics, thumb up guys-:)
STUPID AND CHEEZY VIDEO. HOW DO YOU FEATURE SUCH A TALENTED VOICE LIKE DAVE SCOTT ON YOUR CHORUS AND WRITE SUCH STUPID LYRICS WITH WORDS LIKE 'ASUN" IN IT. CANT THIS GUYS GET OVE THIS GRASS TO GRACE TYPE PF SONGS AND VIDEOS? ITS REALLY NOT INSPIRING ANYMORE.
Certified hit. At least it has a message. Not their best but great track. Was the other brother messing about with the guitar or can he really play it. Was I the only one thinking the woman in the video should go look for a job too instead showing husband empty plate up and down.
79 comments:
Ok nice
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Kk
Dope!
Ok... I will listen to it when I get home. But I trust it will be a nice collabo.
Nice song
Cnt wait to listen to it. I love psquare
Wao.all the best.
Loevly. Psquare rocks!!! 271F58FD
Wow! This guyz sha. Visit http://smartgeniusbkm.blogspot.com subscribe, follow and share the blog to get new and daily post updates.
Wow...nice one. Me likey. Thumbs up guyz.
Wow! I love this song. Jezzzzzz cnt stop listening to it. Is soo Awwwwwwesome
NICE VIDEO...GOOD COLOUR CORRECTION...
Thumbs up guys. Nice one, me likey.
Full of inspiration
Me like
I must sincerely say... This video is inspiring. I am impressed.
Discover the quickest and natural way to lose weight,No slimming pills no starvation. Click here to find out how
I must sincerely say... This video is inspiring. I am impressed.
Discover the quickest and natural way to lose weight,No slimming pills no starvation. Click here to find out how
Oh my!! wonderful!!!! Respect!!
A very nice video. Ride on
P.square always deliver NYC tune
Nice Video
Nice video. And inspiring.
Ohk well done o.
Nice one boys, thumbs up to dem. Linda take note!
Dope!
Simply exquisite.Welldone Psquare
Great song! Awesome visuals!
poor video for a quality music...
This is soul impelling and amazing. Psquare keeping bringing-on. Its nice to see u guys fly like an eagle. Lovely track with encouraging lyrics, thumb up guys-:)
Nice one. No matter how you try don't you ever fall. Keep your head high. . . Never give up
Dope
hmmmmm....its ok
Lovely one
Whao, lovely music. Psquare u guys ar so good nice music
Rubbish
STUPID AND CHEEZY VIDEO. HOW DO YOU FEATURE SUCH A TALENTED VOICE LIKE DAVE SCOTT ON YOUR CHORUS AND WRITE SUCH STUPID LYRICS WITH WORDS LIKE 'ASUN" IN IT. CANT THIS GUYS GET OVE THIS GRASS TO GRACE TYPE PF SONGS AND VIDEOS? ITS REALLY NOT INSPIRING ANYMORE.
My least favorite song off the album, so dull.
Splendid concept...
Very nice. I love these Boyz music.
Great video, Great Guys
Impressive.... Their best so far!!!!! Simply beautiful...
ok
SALE, RENT, LEASE, YOUR REAL ESTATE @ www.fursconproperties.com today. IT"S FREE
OMG I luv this song it's amazing.... #TeamPsquare#Lovethem
Simply beautiful!!!!
This is dope. So motivating.. nice job dudes
Thank God for people like P/square in my country (NIGERIA) i personally rate u 2 as the best i have ever seen.
Certified hit. At least it has a message. Not their best but great track. Was the other brother messing about with the guitar or can he really play it. Was I the only one thinking the woman in the video should go look for a job too instead showing husband empty plate up and down.
Nice video....
It reminds me of d psquare I fell in love with their music, so original
I love this song
what a massage , i wont give up .....
what a message , i wont give up .....
Really inspiring
Vry vry cool.... nice
They always bring it on...bravo!
I love these guys, so dynamic and focused. keep the bond biko, you remained inseparable. One love, Charles say so
Nice concept
Waoo!! Nyc 1 ; wat an amazing & inspiration song....kep it up P squares..... Luv U guyz.
jst cant stop luving these guys.nice rhythm wit intent.
Never keep up, keep trying.
Quite inspirational.
Speechless! Got me in tears.
Inspiring and encouraging. The best among others. Nice work Psquare.
Inspiring and Encouraging. The best among others. Nice one Psquare.
Wow! Had goose pimples while listening to this masterpiece. P Square's talent is phenomenal and Dave Scott, what a voice.
Wow! Nice 1
Wow! Nice 1
awesome song
Psquare thanks for the message. It is inspiring.
Bravo! i love this...God bless u guys
nice one, seems to be my favourite now. kudos psquare.
Osheeee!!!
Hater oshi
Ce trés bon!!! Bon appetite
Really nice...
This song and the video is fantastic..i think this is the best song i have heard so far this year..... one love psquare love u guys
9ice 1