Khloe K wears thigh high slit dress to French Montana's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Khloe K wears thigh high slit dress to French Montana's birthday party

Khloe Kardashian showed a lot of skin as she partied with boyfriend French Montana at his 30th birthday party last night. Kim, Kylie and Kris Jenner were also at the party. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Do they ever get tired of partying?

Uche Emma said...

Rubbish

Seen wasn't Kanye invited? Tot he's Kim's hand bag lol

this Kyle should be ashamed of herself

Good for them

Check out My Relationship Blog www.jaybeesBlog.Com

Good...
Some are looking like masquerade, too much make up

D kardashians no dey carry last....

tha very first picture ; yikes!!

Hiyaaaa, tot dey broke up ni??? *confused*

They seems to like this french Montana of a guy. They all look happy

Biko Linda i like the kardashians oh, bt na evryday dem dey do birthday ni??!!

indecency..

So that French will have easy access to finger her now

Eugenia said...

Are they back together? The K Family looking hot.

But wait oh, another observation: Khloe oyikwa pant????!!!

Memories said...

See as Dem remove tongue like dead eran ileya!! These people are bad influence on the society as we know it! God save us SIR

Good for her.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ya jisie ike

Dave Mide said...

Guess who got seduced last night ? Yes, thats right: French Montana ...and Khloe got bumped up... hehehe

www.glowyshoe.com said...

her gown is really beautiful...shez a beautiful woman in love

visit

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

No pant no bra...dis kardashians ehn....God is watching u all....

Mtsew! Hookers

daring, bet she does not have panties on there.

Awwwww! She's looking really happy! Have fun boo

This family will do anything to be in the news… #Rubbish

She can slit her skin too if she likes.Not my goddamn biz

Looks lik its her bday not French's.

Love me some Khloe, Kardashians and their hips tho *WipesMySweat*

haters-slayer said...

Like I give a damn

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

Nawa 4 that dress ooh,d dress bad biko......Kylie is gradually taking over from her sisters.

Went to French Montana's instagram page and his blunder killed my soul *faints* Chairs to life! Lmfao!!!

Mummy Prince said...

Like mother, like children.

D gown fine o...Buh d slit too high

Good #bright bravo#

Na dem sabi,

marcee immanuels said...

so"

Neks said...

Is raining men, aleluya, is raining men...lalala.

Who is khloes dress by

419 bf @matana

Pls dnt u eva insulted my kyile @ subomi dnt u eva I repeat myself again if u dnt have betta tins to do go and read ur bible shu wat has she do?

Nsogbu dikwa..this kardashian clan no dey tire for party ooh.

Fake ass toh bad

swagzmoma said...

The Kardashian's at it again.

I wonder ooo

Are u a good influence on the society remove the log from ur eyes before u crucify others with ur mouth

Akinwunmi Olalekan said...

Kim K is beautiful tho

mtchewwwww

u 4 open em well naaa

@eberechi, them no dey tire @ all, every party, going out, not wearing pant, big yansh, and showing breast, dem no dey tire, there mama na d worst. God na ur hand we dey

molebaba said...

What else should u expect from jobless clowns!

My dia I tire oh. See mama of almost 60 years

hian

Why abeg?

The Geekly Chics said...

Interesting how she covered her side butt with her hand in the first pix. This is what the Kardashians..for those wondering if they don't ever get tired of partying. This is their handwork

The Geekly Chics said...

Interesting how she covered her side butt with her hand in the first pix. This is what the Kardashians..for those wondering if they don't ever get tired of partying. This is their handwork

Wen I say Kim dey wear something for waist, una na early chop me raw. Shebi una Don see am now??