Watch Basketmouth & Omo Baba perform at Rhythm Unplugged 2004 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Watch Basketmouth & Omo Baba perform at Rhythm Unplugged 2004

As Rhythm Unplugged celebrates its 10 Year anniversary on December 19th at the Eko Convention Centre, they are releasing throwback videos of the best performances within the last 10 years. Today we have Basketmouth and Omo Baba performing at the very first Rhythm Unplugged in 2004. Watch Basketmouth at his best 10 years ago above and see Omobaba's performance after the cut...

Omo Baba Performing at Rhythm Unplugged in 2004

Go to www.rhythmunplugged.com for more info or call 08035646358 to book your Tables.

13 comments:

this guys are bomb what!

see how far they have gone now funny guys

Omo baba chai

lotanna said...

I just came to read comments and maybe look for one or two troubles

Moblaze said...

the future was always bright for basket mouth.

plzzzzzzzzzzzz does any one here know the title and artist of the song that played in the second vid where julius agwu was asking BM nd OB to come on stage, i remember the song from years ago but couldnt search for it, tried 'shazam' and youtube buh no luck... thanks in advance

ThatGirlAround :) said...

for the song check on youtube Remedyies - Shako mo....

Thnks but I meant the song at 1.01 mark of the second video featuring OB's comedy

Blu cAntrell?

Basket has always been good at this

Yea...thats it..'make me wanna scream by blu cantrell'...thnks a bunch.

dinky said...

@ Anonymous who is looking for the song.. Search Blue Campbell

They are reaping good. Glory