Graphic pic: Young student crushed to death in Abeokuta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Graphic pic: Young student crushed to death in Abeokuta

A young girl named Aisha (pictured above) who was going to school on a motorbike was crushed to death by an oncoming car this evening in Abeokuta, Ogun State. The lady was well known in the area where the accident happened. The Okada man sustained serious injuries and was immediately rushed to the hospital. Too sad. May her soul rest in peace. Scene from the accident after the cut *warning: graphic pic*...

92 comments:

Shit men, wrong way to die...RIP

This happen yesterday not this Evenning

Catwalk with Pat said...

Oh my God! So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

SHADYBRIAN said...

God have mercy! Graphic indeed....okada shld be banned in any sane metropolis.

Oh Lawd!!! Too bad.. RIP to her #onelovefromSnow#

RIP dear....too sad

Uche Emma said...

May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Amen.

SO SAD......******QUEENMAYA*****

Gosh! I hate bikes,I lost my cousin to such accident. Rest in peace.
Faceoflib

Helena said...

May her soul rip

#king said...

Jesus Christ..☹☹☹ speechless..R.i.p.........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

R>I>P.

Omobola Alfred said...

What a loss...may her soul rest in peace.

Sad event

going to school in the evening? So sad

Eugenia said...

So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

ukbliss said...

RIP dearie

Rest in Peace. May God give her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

You should have not loaded her picture out of respect!!!

Haa goodness God may her soil reat in peace Amen

JEEZ! Dis is soooooo sad! May her soul RIP *Flora*

Ouch! May her gentle soul rest in peace

Seriously graphic pics like this should not be posted online, not even with a warning . One, the family may have yet to receive the news and it is a news that should be communicated with appropriate counselling. Getting to see the graphic pic of their loved one on the internet is grossly inappropriate .

Rachael said...

Her name is aishat ogunkoya,i saw her d mornin of d incident and m stl in shock,she was gentle,never complained,her smile so pure and innocent,we all at obantoko and aso rock cant get over it,she was lyk a sis to me..m gonna miss her for real..

chaii......oh goodness

OMG! May her soul rest in peace

This is really sad...she didnt know 2day will b her last day on earth,libers repent,u don't know wen ur time will come...may her soul rest in peace

oh GOD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!!!!!
OH NO SOBS

So sad, RIP Aisha. The use of crash helmets should be encouraged.

Jesus have mercy!! I saw a very similar thing today!!

Kai! It's a pity *sobs* death why?? You should have taken boko boys and leave this innocent girl alone!rip dear!

chukwuka said...

Gosh! Okada again!!! RIP.....#sirchux

What a sad way to die

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

My God, people have to be very carefull this season. a lot of things are happening, physically n spiritually,heard seven babies were kidnapped in benue state God keep us safe, #To pick up stands at Ph biggest Xmas shopping festival, add 2AFFD1E7 now!

OMG
Dis ia tragic, may her soul rest in peace

Rest in perfect peace.

Ouch
May her soul RIP

This life nothing gum am. See as d brain splatter everywhere. RIP Aisha! Wat a loss.
No news abt d biker and d car driver?
Bikers r always fast @accident scenes. Fast to fly out leaving passenger(s).

May her soul rest in peace..... see the TD instruments still with her. God / Allah bless her.

may her soul rest in peace...

RIP Aisha

Hmmmm God's mercy kept me, poor girl. RIP

surshima samuel said...

Too bad, may her soul rest in peace

So sad, may God give her family to bear d lost. RIP

RIP......

seunzyl said...

OMG...so sad

Oh my God Wat a pity.

RIP girl! So sad...He dreams just go dashed like that. No One Knows wat happens the next minute. God be with us all and console the family of this young girl.

#NaOnlyMeWakaCome

Tetrina said...

God!May we never be victim of someone's mistake/error in Jesus mighty name. Amen. RIP lady.....what a way to go.

May her soul rest in peace #bright bravo#

«denkoh» said...

Sametin happened @uniabuja a week ago just in front of the permanent site a female student who came to do her final project defense was hit by a speeding car and she died instantly
Hope dey both rest in peace
This drivers should be careful around any sch

Amablaze said...

Blood of Jesus..d rate of young pple dying dis year is too mch ohh..God hav mercy

So many are dying this period. Rip

Jesus!!! WTF is this? Hope they caught the motorist? This is bad!!!

so sad! it happened in my area, d okada rider is at fault, the sister of d deceased also died before getting to the hospital

Na her head the car crush o... May her soul R.I.P.... Am sure they will ban okada riders nw.....

O.M.G!!!so sad...
===Pearl===

Na WA oh,such a young child,may her soul rest in peace,Amen.

So sad ...may her soul rest in peace

ella said...

Lord have mercy on soul, and the souls of many others who have lost their lives. Amen.

this is bad..... RIP

I schooled in abeokuta ooo, she must be a student of mapoly, oh my God. RIP.

OKADAOOO! Please govt ban these instrument of death on our roads. Boko haram are using these northerners to finish people. Chai May your soul RIP IJN

najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

This is really sad, may her soul rest in peace

Blood of Jesus.... Oh my God.
Just lyk dat???

OMG may her soul rest in PEACE

Chai so sad may her soul rest in peace

Lord have mercy...RIP

RIP, these bike guys will never drive carefully on the busy road

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Too graphic. I hate okada. R.I.P

AGB said...

RIP to the young girl. Our governments should ban commercial motorbikes all round the country. They're too unsafe.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

OMG!.... what is this.... So painful.... am short of words...

People rush to accident scenes,snap n send to LIB so dat e go be say Dem try. Not nice. Linda,abeg try dey blur the pix small.

OMG!!! RIP !!!!!!

Used to be a neighbour... Its too sad

RIP aishat. Buy ur brand new cars direct from d company(range rover 2014....etc),tokunbo cars(honda crosstour 2012.....etc) and nigeria used cars.super clean cars @hardeyghold_ limited call/whatsapp 08131198511 bbmchannel C0019193F bbm 28195154. Serious buyers pls should add or call

Too bad..may her soul rest well

May her soul rest in peace. So sad

becckyd said...

Linda u did not post my comment

may her soul rest in perfect in Amen God will guard d parents and sblis

So sad 😢

Stop posting graphic images of dead Nigerians on your blog. It is demeaning and dehumanizing. Tell me, would you post a graphic photo of your own relative on your blog? Think people, the dignity of a person is more important than your blog. This graphic image trend is very common in blogs originating from our country and other african countries. When I read news blog about accidents in the UK or the US, I never see the mutilated bodies of the victims. You check and see. This is because people respect life. Be a champion of this on your blog as well. Come out of the jungle my people!

Some death are avoidable... I will urge FG to put a total ban on Okada Biz

shola gbadebo said...

Rip

Rip.....
it is a pity

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son