Photos from BBA rep Lilian Afegbai's birthday at the orphanage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Photos from BBA rep Lilian Afegbai's birthday at the orphanage

Lilian Afegbai, Nigeria's representative in the BBA HotShot show celebrated her birthday with children at the Modupe Cole Memorial Child Care in Akoka, Lagos on Tuesday November 11th. Beverly Osu, Melvin Oduah, Adunni and other friends went with her. See more pics after the cut...

55 comments:

HBD to you. Thank you for the care, i wish u many more coming in life.

jay said...

Mtchewww..dirty publicity stunt. Tryna buy the hearts of fans with this. Why do these so called celebrities do this all the time? They do charity work and send the pics to bloggers to publish. Blowing their dirty trumpets. ..abeg carry that ya flat yansh go sidon jare. Struggle geh!

She and her famous butt!

Donald ebuka said...

She didn't win oo but she is just showing herself everywere...wonder what could have happened if she had won that bba..anyways nice way to celebrate your birthday..God bless your new age!

Woohoo~ this is really commendable! Not only that she went but the celebrity crowd she took along. May God bless you greatly even as you have made out time from your busy schedule with theses celebrities to be here. May Gods mercies never cease in your life and make you the greatest among your peers. Have a fab birthday

Beverly Osu fine gal

Daralohi said...

Hbd Lilian and i am a hotshot.

Ehmmmm dat was so kind of her! luv to see little children happy.. but Beverly's shoes though gat me tinking!!

Very thoughtful of her! Wish you many more years on earth #onelovefromSnow#

Na so all of them dey go orphanage every year, but despise them when they see them outside without camera

This babe has always want to be a celebrity, i guess her dreams have finally come to past.....

Catwalk with Pat said...

Good of her...HBD Lilian

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Bev is a very pretty girl. DarkGirlsRock!

Nice one. Beverly looking beautiful.
Jero

joy Egbunu said...

Nice one Leelee

N who is d ugly benin girl with red hair oh its tonia monkey n dt ugly ifeoma too b forming important local rat just saying. It's none of my bizness. Linda u better post my comment oo lol. Lilian try sha

Sparklingwinks said...

What's with the winter boot Beverly wearing?

Gift Lawrence said...

This is really good Leelee.
Thanks for putting smiles on their faces.

chiveleen said...

When charity becomes a publicity stunt its no longer charity!

Did they go empty handed?

She's not even a celeb lol

so nice of her. God bless her in all ramification
Lindodo we can spot your sister 'Laura'
www.trendyrammy.com

sade said...

Make dis gal g o sitdwn jor,na by force 2 notice ha??

Exactly,thats my point!. Was she doin all this before big brother hotshots????. She's just tryin to remain relevant,trying to be popular.
Rubbish

Jennykiss said...

Oh she's a star now Lyndah?...

kinda luvin this Beverly babe dou..

Seeing all 3 'o them together begins to make me wonder if the reps to BBA are actually chosen from a "special" group...Hmm

HBD to her

U this foolish boy. Won't u go and learn proper english. So called
swag without sense. You're in Jupiter ba? Mumu

Please who are d celebrities she took along with her?#justasking#

are u dis stupid? so it's a crime now to celebrate her birthday?

It's funny how pple talk Shit abt pple they dnt even know. . .y insult d girls bcoz u dnt roll wv dem? Huh? Listen u dz mbesil, they did somefin good, and God wld bless them, ask urself what u'r doing? What uv done wv ur low life if nt hating. . .mehn go suck a dick. . . .#ucantrollwiththemtho# tk hrt chale. . .

so nice

Lmao dz anonymous must be a fucking hater! ! Lmfao! Ehya tk hrt my dear n go suck a dick! I knw d girls up there, they all went to iuo. . . Nice girls, they carry demselves well, ur jst hurting coz u dnt roll wv them Lmfaooooooooo bck to d topic of d day jor. . . Nyc 1 Linda!

How is it dirty? Explain?

Whether she is trying 2 remain relevant or not. LET HER BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How many of u give beggers N10 on d road not 2 talk of visiting an orphanage OR helping d less privileged.
If dey do Charity- U complain! Dey don't do at all - U still complain.
HBD Leelee...& many more achievements coming ur way.

MAKE UNA DEAL WITH UNA SELVES FIRST!!!!!

Hater pls get a life n stop hating! The Tonia n Ifeoma u r talking about, I bet they r more classy n beautiful than you are! They are contributing positively to the society but it's obvious u can't deal! Try n maybe someday someone will recognize u on social media! Only then will ur status be changed from anonymous! Classless hater! #are u mad #you must be mad

So this one has become celebrity over night

Ur sisters nko? Lol

Too many critics here...exactly what do u pple want?!Nigerians can criticize for Africa!

Why are you ppl like this leave d gal alone she do good u dey complane if she see on disable person on the road n shout @ him or her is u same ppl will say she's herthless she does nt have human feeling she's rude she did u ll say difft kind of thin mtschewww bad belle ppl e no go better for u well I CNT blame u Yoruba prover av said it no matter what u do in life u can never satisfy human being well na eveyness sha n DAT is what ll kill u (oloshi)

It is wrong to show this kids in public without their parents permission.

May God have mercy on u @jay and anon 2:35......y evils na? Must u comment negatively ni? Haba I fear una sense of reasoning (tinu

@akeju,Shut the fuck up mumu,as u old reach na so u foolish reach.....u cef don comment ,olodo # tinu

Adunni Ade's simplicity though... Love this gurl

How u know? Broda ode....#tinu

Mama chi chi chivita,which one u don do before? Miss I sha want to talk.....oshisko #tinu

Aty Sade don talk...Yoshi #tinu

Omaa said...

Can this people do something productive for once! You go to an orphanage and spend less than 50k and put it on a website it's yourselves you're deceiving!

Tonia n ifeoma oh av been waiting for ur replies n there u r u r replying I knw u guys well der is ntin lyk u guys r classy u guys r aristos so is dt wat is classy is dt wat I shud roll wit if I no comment sef who wan knw una for dey pix I even dey try hype una yeye n am nt mad u r *tongue out*

Lmao. Lilian is really struggling to be in the public eye. Let me see a thumbs up if you agree she is just another random nigerian girl ?

Tonia n ifeoma classless very classes aba yanyan lmao

Hbd to her

I definitely agree! Plain Jane.

Lmao @ omaa #mfh

Seyi said...

Abeg make Una rest for the matter, if they are Aristos n classless how e take concern u anonymous! If e pain u do ur own! This is about Lilian and you are there hating on people who don't even know you or give a fuck about u! Get a life bitch! Lilian nice one

Oma u are a dry fool! What productive tin av u done in your life? Silly bitch!