Aww, Kim cried over her nude pics for W mag, said she'd never pose nude again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 November 2014

Aww, Kim cried over her nude pics for W mag, said she'd never pose nude again

A few years ago when her W magazine cover came out, Kim Kardashian cried her eyes out over the silver nude paint pics in the magazine and vowed never to pose nude again because she doesn't want people to think all she's good for is pose nude. Well, she obviously changed her mind and now does not care that the world thinks all she's good for is pose nude. See the hilarious video after the cut...

83 comments:

Editor said...

Nice one there

F**k off
Whore

Crazy Kim! Her life, her business, her palava. Good for her, not my business #onelovefromSnow#

Duh! Just like the peakmilk advert,its in her.
She can't keep it subdued for long,its her selling point.

Ds girl is crazy

kim the attention seeker. shameless and classless....

Goes to show these reality shows are fake. They say anything on the show and live their lives as they please.

Bolateetoh said...

She be WERE of d highest order!

Amicable said...

It's her life tho

and these are who our daughters would look up to as role models...smh

But linda u said few yrs ago? How's dis worth watching ? Mtchew! Waste my MB on this worthless idiot! Ok bia kpuru m

Kim na ashewo anytin anyday

I don't think she can break the habit.
Faceoflib

you are yet to regret wait till you grow older

Etsako Pearl said...

Drama queen....i pray say she dey regret her action.Lol

Only Riri capures it better "Good girl gone bad"!

when she pose nude the first time, that was how she was crying all over the media, now she is crying again

David Iyke said...

HE DID IT FOR HERSELF THE FIRST TIME, NOW SHE IS DOING IT BE COURSE HER HUSBAND LIKES THE EXPOSURES!SO I WILL NOT BLAME HER.SHIT HAPPENS!

Very dramatic and stupid family.. The katrashia n's can do anything 4 money and fame... Anybody dat compares dis bit** with Beyonce is classless and has a low iq... they are so world apart.. Beyonce is blessed and does not need 2 try 2 hard, she is a queen dat does not need 2 impress anybody, she oozes class and talent, but dis bit** is nothing but a who**

Who we go ask

Neks said...

Fake tears for camera, she was very happy inside,I detest her and kanye so much now.

Abu Alimran said...

Crocodile tears

SHe may GO 2 Hell 4 all i cr.....afterall she is nt my bizz....NOnsence....

Jeni_zee said...

Dis gal is sensible n she knows wat she's doing, forget dos fake tears, she's makin moni with all this

Kim ibu ashawwo one naira

@ Linda, when the pay's right she will do it all over again!
She may have been short changed then but wv a nigga like K by her side, trust me the negotiation would & must 've been really good for her to 've thrown caution to the wind!!!
#JustSaying!

Linda abeg dis one no be news

Motherhen said...

I pray to see this kind of video from Tiwa Salvage sometime to come.

Douche bag

Uche Emma said...

lol

noisenseeeee! irresponsible woman!

That's why she is a plastic bimbo. They re usually beauty but no brains. She appears very dumb even in the way she talks.

If u like opwn ur toto pose hw e take affect me here for niaja.

banny said...

Even d devil gave Jesus reasons to bow to him even when he knew twas never right. Her matter

Oh please*rolls eyes**all na mouth.

I think she should try consider acting,she seems a little good at it and with acting classes she could improve. Loved the role she played in 'confessions of a ****(forgotten the other part). Its a tyler perry movie though.

HerRoyalSweetness

Marry me now-now said...

people should please leave kim kardashian alone...shes a grown ass woman and can do whatever the hell she wants to do with herself...

she s comfortable with it, her husband isnt complaining, neither is her family...so who are all of you??? and why do yall think your opinion will count???

people change, thats one constant thing about life, thats why u never say never...

she may have said she would never do that again, but she now feels bold enough to,.. so has the world come to an end becos she has???

i mean, is it not not people who act porn movies, and isnt it also people who buy them???

isnt it a model or watever she was that snapped the first one??

funny thing is that half of the people ranting about this would do worse if offered even one third of the money kim got paid...

mind your own business and leave other people's own alone

Shes a bitch...that was all drama...its her life tho

Omo oshi jati jati

Justyswt said...

Like we care. Mchewwwwsss.

ADAOBI said...

Awwwww but she is still after fame and money anyway its her life

dilinger said...

Zzz

Lol everyone already knows this. That's why she's getting so much heat for her nude photos because everyone is like, "uuuuh didn't you say on national tv that you weren't going to pose nude again...?"

Go and sleep Kim.

Well that's obviously all she's about and what she's known and will be known for...! #SMH

For someone whose family gained prominence from her 'leaked' sex tape, a promise not to pose nude again was always going to be a tall order! Getting naked is all she knows, her body is all the talent she has and it has opened a great many doors for her, why would she stop?! Nothing, cos her husband even approves of his 'trophy wife'

Rubbish Kim, f**k off jor,

Oceanboy said...

After collecting appearance fee for pix...she think sey dem be mumu!

@Linda Abeg do marry @Kim....Kim Kim Kim.........@Lupita and @Genny don rest habit

I like the fact yu are going nude gal bcos it always make my day.....

Americans dey try ooo! Posing nude in front of a camera is so easy, and its nothing to them! May God have mercy on us. Ma friend said majority of those that will go to hell are d whites. Hmm!

Allah who's dis whore decieving? Maybe its u linda...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

let her keep on deceiving herself. but dats non of ma business,,,, sips Fanta,,,,

Linda get out of Kim'a ass!! haba, she did the photo shoot, she knows why she did it, how does that affect your life? you of all peeple should know how it feels to be criticized for your personal decisions!!stop pushing this shit down our throats! Just drop it.

Years back mehn she looks so young

Dats her business oo

#Icareless...

Dada Omolara said...

All for paparazzi...smh for her...

Lmao!! "I'm gonna fire everyone". Fire na. We have seen it before sef so jus face Kanye n leave us.

Script...mtchew

Idiot. ..your mother's a bigger whore!!!

Abeg Linda, leave her alone. ..her husband isn't complaining.

this lady is a psycho bitch

What was she thinking when she was snapping nude.dumbass

this(video) is old na, it has nothing to do with the new one(naked pic)! she likes being naked, don't mind her!

her life, her problem, her way of making money, her business!!

she is so ugly when she cries

Mirabel01 said...

lol

*YAWNS*

I actually admire this woman! She's has guts n doesn't give a rat's ass as to wat people think. N b4 u start insulting her, u need 2 remember dat she's a married woman, n her husby approves! So all u haters can kiss her ass!

Mitchewww

Change the say is constant!!!

Haters keep hating while Kim smiles to the bank!

Opecole said...

Well,Money over tears abi prestige.. but really she is good at being nude and using it to make money without being penetrated. some of us are just good at commenting

ABI? IT'S HER FATHER'S MASQUERADE. HE CAN DECIDE TO OR NOT TO DANCE. LET'S LEARN FROM THIS. WE OWE NOBODY NOTHING. BE YOURSELF!

This woman is iconic and influential all over the WORLD, and she should be respected as such. She has become a extraordinary fixture in our Pop Culture, she simply is the most famous woman in the world. Love her or hate her, you cannot deny that Kim Kardashian is simply THE most iconic and influential woman of the 21st century. She doesn't sing, she doesn't act....but yet the whole world is so fascinated with this woman. Like what Simon Cowell always says, Kim has the "X" factor. She has that special "oomph" about her....and one either has "it" or doesn't. It's why her articles are always the most viewed and most commented...because we are all so fascinated with Kim. She has become a huge part of our pop culture. Kim's celebrity will never fade, it will only grow and grow. She truly is our Princess Diana or Marilyn Monroe of our generation.

Na today..

You speak better English today. Lol. Take a look at his posts. He is one local guy who can't type a simple sentence without error. Okoro dey popping

Is her bodi so she shuldnt care coz d world will alwayz talk

Isn't it the same slut who cried over her nude cover for playboy magazine? ? Abeg tell me story...watch her come cry on us a yr from now after her relationship with kanye is over mtcheeeeew. Whore is definitely the word

Deedee said...

FAKE LYING WHORE.

Dat's her business