Photos: Omowunmi Akinnifesi and her 'big' butt storm Monaco | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Photos: Omowunmi Akinnifesi and her 'big' butt storm Monaco

Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2005, Omowunmi Akinnifesi, who's currently in Monte Carlo, Monaco, shared this pic on her instagram page and drew her followers attention to her butt which looks quite massive from this angle. See what she wrote and more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

celeb gan dan plenty pass citizens where this one come from again?

Hmmmmm, na wa o.Omowunmi, be careful.

Only if it natural will God not take it away

They will snap but won't show us the sugar daddybehind d camera.

(twitter/ig)

Oh Linda, each time you have a caption like this you make me LOL. Hahaha @ Omowunmi, keep the butt intact.

In the toilet snap, monaco snap whasup with all the flaunting, you don't need to show off #bright bravo#

seen..

seen..

Funny girl lol

When the butt starts taking sides with the earth, she's gonna know how it got there.

I don't knw why women like boasting about their butt. all I knw is DAT as far as I'm concernd DAT tin is a bag of shit.

banny said...

"Finally" she said? Does dat mean she doesn't have it bfore. Guess it's a fake butt. Love it tho

obietrezy said...

where the big butt come dey nau, well e no go fit reach nicki own.. jor oh

Wow
Looks lyk an implant

LOVELY

I AM COONETT

Okay.

Plenty shit u've got behind u ashi.....

APPLELIPX said...

I can c nothing.....
Did she jst realise she haf a big butt??? Or she got an implant

She done dıd some sugery or what?

YIGI

Na wa oh! So she got an enlargement

hehehe.nice tho

Agbaya

Lyk.. Ion geht
Was she formerly 'butless' ni?

thank God
what a testimony to share with us lol

Whatever did she do to herself.

Hope she finds the customers she's looking for.

Oghie Nas said...

U finally hav a bright future cos u hav a big butt??? I think dis lady talks b4 she thinks..

mugu

I love this lady just don't know why.

Love you omowummi#hugsandkisses#

-HerRoyalSweetness

Chigozie said...

Olodo

50% artificial ass.

its a joke right?

#sugar

That's no big butt lily
My granny got a bigga one
Buh she try sha

.....SƖεεkz

Slimy said...

Dreamsss

Bright future ass we greet you oo....

LOLed
God go enlarge am for her.

Go baby go girl,i love that mmmmmmmmm.you rock but dont forget to send me recharge card,so i go fit open linda ikeji blog.Best ever.

Maybe her account was hacked..
Cause the Omowunmi I know aint this daft..

How come she didn't have it since,even in the pagent.she don't even have to tell us,we are supposed to see and talk.fake butt.monkey

Fake butt.since when

Lol Linda, this people sure know how to get you to put them in the news, the babe is having fun.

Lolzzz....surgery fins gud 4 u

Good for her...consequences tho

Has she met u for runs b4? Easy on d swear words abeg! Bad belle

Nice ass...#bright future behind u frm Jason ft snoop dogg -wiggle,wrong use of word,ur bright future shld be before u.abi wetin una think LIBers.hehehehehe,just sayin oh

M.Blac said...

She finally bought herself some ass. Congrats.

If she starts talking of her yeye butt full of shit what will Mercy Johnson say about hers????
VICTOR

Bia, what's the fascination with butts?

Just give me a nice butt... not too big, not a wide load, not a "Room n' Palour", not Landcruiser... Just a a regular butt. With a nice pair of legs... not tree trunk type legs o.

You can have me doing Boniface for you.

But then again, e go tire me.

===

Fake Nyansh.

Now u want us to know u re der abi?seen ma dear

Lol.....so true

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Know her wella...
Fine, she's a shapely woman..
But for big butt,na lie!!!
Butt job perhaps...

Stephan Noli said...

She had the potential of having massive ass if she added weight but there's no much weight there but still the butt got bigger...hmmm Omawunmi wat have thy done

10 Mistakes Women Make While Having Sex

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Butt....where you get am, you don buy am?

Why must we be copycats? Butt-mania started from the US - that center of all vices! We must cease to be of slavish, copycat mentality!

Hai!! This girl is shameless, she's proud of that fake nyash full of sawdust, mixed with water. She wasn't thinking before she posted it or what?

How has everyone missed the joke? Smh for LIBers.

GistNaija.com said...

fine gal with big butts

Abi ooo

U must be a flat ass nigga

Those animals she's holding captive tho....hehe

Kai people and insult can't she jst crack a joke obviously u guys can't see d shadow on d car fave her d butt. Stop hating haters she is having fun

Fake buttttttt!!!!! Repent please for d coming of our Lord is now!!!

nice .. next news!

Guys relax! It's just the shadow of her butt on the car!

T2 said...

She did the squat exercise.... it increases the butt. Kim, khloe and many women do it

Francis said...

Kemi u r extremely dumb. If a man had a big butt like a womans will u wait ???

Francis said...

For a lady as beautiful as u r. Its obvious u talk before u think.you just realized you have a bright future cos you had butt implants ??? Damn hun that's just way too low.

Na one mumu dry behind the camera….trust me, nothing big about going to take pictures in front of a building in Monaco…over-hype.

We all know from QC days, how dump she is? Only dance and music….and faking her lifestyle.

Don't be worried about her….pls Londa, stop promoting stupidity….show us people that are adding value to this generation