The body on Ashanti though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

The body on Ashanti though (photos)

The singer looked sexy in a tight blue bandage dress as made an appearance on The View two days ago...

57 comments:

cute girl

She don old abeg.

the body is banging...

Uche Emma said...

Your body is God's temple.
Always use it for His glory

Daralohi said...

Wow she is breathtaking.

sade said...

Sexy!

Catwalk with Pat said...

That shoe is just everywhere...she looks good tho.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Hard work body! No play!!

Michael Costello dresses on point erry dang time !

Sweet sexy bitch

Cute! Cute!! Cute!!!

Cute.
Beautiful

Damn, to bang this mama just dey hungry me i swear...... Doodie killer no doubt...

Neni said...

Wow! She sure does take good care of her body.

An Easy Tomato Scrub For Acne-Free Skin

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera

I see linda is an ashanti groupie. you can achieve a body like that na,just work on it.cos you know your physique is great too!

Me can see her nipple nd boob in d third picho . Zoom in nd see. #adorablechick#

sexy lady

she is looking good even on a broken mirror.

Phenol.

She z hot...n yor' not!

#Smoothsam

She look beautiful with her 9ice dress.

Drop dead.....she gat it no doubt.....where me shades..#.awesome view.8-)#general savvy

Flawless

hawt mama

Not really feeling the shoe for this outfit. She looks stunning and I love the fact that she has no body magic on, unlike some others.

Amicable said...

She looks good

stunning i like it

ninnie said...

nice n sexy

Shekini said...

OMG! WHAT ISIS REALLY WANTS

na wow ooo

Lindsy baby pls I urge you to recommend the waste trainer for her bcos it will do wonders on that her little tummy 'lol' she luks beautiful #onelovefromSnow#

Ashanti Toh badt

Dis whts call sexy frm head to toe! Cnt feel kim been sexy jor wit her short legs

Smooth!

N she looks gud for her age, love me some ashanti

CAN'T STOP LOVING AFRICAN AMERICANS.....SO NATURAL AND SO OUTSTANDING......#proudAfrican# ******QUEENMAYA******

SExily silly gal, love her though....loving her dress too, i feel like peeping through the open space

she kinda looks like linda in this pics

ukbliss said...

She's hot

Lovely.
Faceoflib

Natural. No adding of eared or whatever they add up nowadays. Linda Please be natural o. Don't add anything to make up anything to anything.

Nonny said...

Hot and gorgeous

Nonny said...

Hot and gorgeous

shollymama said...

Another word sexiness finking hmmm flawless

She looking good

I'm so loving this outfit with her back side looking so sexy,hot legs and nice shape plenty kisses for uu gurl muaaaaaaaah you rock!

Hot

I love dis babe to death..

Wow sooooo nice

http://everywomanstrength.blogspot.com/ said...

Nice body shape, keep it up girl

This butt looks real..a breath of free air from kim's

Bush, Local linda. This is not a bandage dress. it is a body con

Soul said...

That is a thick black sister right thur! Damn!

Beautiful.

Dummy.wtf

hot and sexy but see her bakasi