Photo: Micro Biology department at Ambrose Alli Uni gutted by fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Photo: Micro Biology department at Ambrose Alli Uni gutted by fire

The department of Micro Biology at Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Edo state was gutted by fire last night November 14th. The place was burnt completely according to some students who reached out to LIB. How the fire started is still unclear but some suspect it was arson. More later...

47 comments:

Wow. Hope no life was lost in the inferno. The lost of materials though terrible it can't be compared to life

Its "Microbiology" not "Micro Biology"

Everyday new stories ...

Make I Gv u full detail?

Too bad for education! At least no one was killed @odehpetereli

Lol, ambrose alli, my Alma mater... I so much love dat skul... they should not boda makin any enquiry bcos d skul authorities knw who burnt it.. it was d student dat burnt it bcos of d way lecturers fail student.. the first was ennglish dept, den mechanical engineering dept, nw mcb... ok. o, aau, dey will neva change... but seriosly, dat skul frustrate student a lot, gettin a 2 2 in dat is same as first class in any oda uni in nigeria... ask who knw, dey will tel u...

Na my dept ooo,make I Gv u full gist?

Wish it happens to that of ABU

See wahala
No apparatus, sample & specimen for microbiology students for the next 5 years. Guessing...

Timto said...

Linda it is Microbiology not Micro Biology

what is the cause? i dont know

chemical reaction hope people there are save

Blame Jonathan for that fire, lol

15 Scriptural Passages on Peace

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

3 Things That Make People Cry

Hmmm,Ekp is known for ds kinda thn. Ds was how my dept(pol sci) gutted fire b4 I graduated n same thn happened ds year again. Thns lik ds happen wen lectures want t hide secrets abt results. Now new in AAU so m not surprised. (Sue)

Car Accident Lawyer said...

Lindai Keji,
Sorry if my comments out of your discussion topic.
I would like to ask how can you get a lot of advertising your blog?

No be lie

Gbam!! U know how we roll. Lolz. My alma mata too.(Sue)

In AAU,no fire happens By accident; Dts d end result of a wicked department dt keeps on frustrating students and making education discouragin! I won't wish AAU n microbiology for my enemy talkless of my friend!...good ridance to bad rubbish. too bad my certificate and transcript re still dere.

Wonderful...ok we don hear you Microboilogist.now go find some microorganism for ur self

hope no virus samples were let loose?

Hahahaha"yall always bluffing till we jam for hot seat".a third class from mine wouldn't be this less constructive like you bruh.i mean this!!(Uniport)

mzmaris said...

@anon 11:29....I think she/he found some in u....some in ur urinary tract, some u got from ur "driller" except if u r a "hole" person......she ws correcting Linda and nt ur sorry self

Wow.i dnt mean to be rude in anyway,but if you are above 16,then you need some help,please take this seriously,I wish to help.start reading books,I Blv u love home movies,quit it,stay very far away from Naija movies at least for now,entertain ur self with foreign movies.watch foreign and local news often,stop listening to only WaZoBia,always go to bible school and further ur education...you really don't seem bright

Be rest assured that the fire was no mistake, that particular dept "microbiology" have the most narcissistic lecturer, they find pleasure in failing student, u can ask the school how many '2.1' have been produced from that dept, and u will be amazed. good radiance to bad nonsense.

den wan jst frustrate student

GOD IS NOT DEAD

You dey ask question,you dey answer am. You're simply confused

You don hear of ABU own before?

Go ask Google

Yes, Jonathan and PDP are behind this Lolz

Oya na, give us d gist

Sabotage??

carixdamsel said...

Wow my Alma mata lol I am not surprised

Someone does not want their results seen hehehehehge

chike said...

U've spoken well...... ₰o frustrating, the college of medicine is not exempted

my school o....if you see the way lecturers frustrate student u sef go provoke...last semester it was pos sci department. now mcb

Mizmaris,u'r a low class bitch,if you so good why dint you correct her without hiding under annon,and go terminate the microorganisms in ur rotten virg before cancer kills u quick...STD machine!! Linda post this plz

that una school wey dey raise only cultists them...make we leave talk biko AAU people.

*safe*

You don't read yet you expect to pass? Keep blaming others for your failures and inadequacy!

English teacher u try oooo

its ekpoma, forget investigating

Otuonye Chidera said...

who is the cause of the fire, LINDA?

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

I hope this is GEJ fault too bah #onelovefromSnow#

I am now a 100% convinced all AAU Under/graduates uses student* instead of students* when making a general statement.shame!!.i hope someone else noticed this blunder,the school is so wrong.parents send not your kids to ekpoma

Micro organism with positive chargers don jam micro organism with negative chargers

Now it's History and International studies....happnd ystdy.God help us.