Think about it... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Think about it...

Remember how you used to be a size 8 or 10 but somehow your tummy chose to be a size 12 and sometimes will dabble into a size14 just because you ate that small plate of rice and will refuse to just go down no matter how much we try. And when it eventually goes down, it still looks the same and we will now be forced to ditch that lovely fitted dress we wanted to wear to Tomi's wedding for a 'sack' called loose clothing and wear brother Emeka's polo with our shorts to the beach for pre-wedding party as opposed to that fitted tank top we had envisioned.

Well, I have yet another good news. Remember in the last post, I told you that our products have their long term and short term uses? I'm going to tell you about the short term uses.So what happens if you couldn't say no to that plate of rice? Or try out the taste of aunty Ngozi'segusi soup with eba a day before that event you want to attend. Would you rather wear something that makes you look slappy or not even bother to attend the event? Have you thought of what a body shaper or waist cincher or any of our products( appropriate product) can do for you? Do you know you can be transformed into an hourglass fashionista in seconds compared to the 'gorodom' your tummy would make you appear as? OK. Maybe I'm exaggerating a little ( I'm not!!). Think about it. 

Eat all your cravings and still look pretty in your dress with everything in order. You should visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng now and check out our products and if you haven't bought one (seriously, what have you been waiting for?), start thinking of buying one.  Please note that when you want to use any of the products, remember to eat like 2hours before you go out.

and when you go out and can't resist the owambe rice, do eat, but eat moderately (We don't want you having breathing and indigestion problems either) and when you go home, take off the product, keep it safe ( trust me, you'll be needing it soon) and eat all you want!. There's nothing wrong with

this. Its called 'being happy and satisfied with yourself regardless of what anyone thinks'. We will talk about the long term uses in our next post but in the meantime, get yourself one of our products and go to that thing you want to attend. You are pretty. Feel pretty!.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle together with achieving  the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For further enquires please write to us at: enquiries@shapeyouafrica.com.ng.

or you can contact our experts on the following and they would help you with

making the right product decision.

BBM: 7A1E3C21. CALL/WHATSAPP: 0909-813-8528

BBM: 796DB49B. CALL/WHATSAPP: 0909-813-8916

BBM: 7A2E9322. CALL/WHATSAPP: 0809-421-8063

BBM: 7E4613D2. CALL/WHATSAPP: 0909-609-0513

55 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Is it really worth it?
No one tell us of the side effect of all this!!

wow if this is real then most women need it

Phew! That first pic,no comment.

Don't need it

Lolzzz.....funny!!!

Which type of akpu belle is that is no1? This sponsored posts don tire me. Linda are you sure its not ur business?

Lmao lmao lmao most funny article I've read today

Oboy transformation of life.... Am just imagining the number of people that will go for the material i swear......

DoyinElitebody said...

I always laff when people make thier business primary over peoples health and the truth about lifestyle change.using sumtin like this will only make u addicted to a product and make u lazy on what truly led to the bad habit.use this but when your hubby or whom u seduce with see reality...lol lights out

DoyinElitebody said...

I always laff when people make thier business primary over peoples health and the truth about lifestyle change.using sumtin like this will only make u addicted to a product and make u lazy on what truly led to the bad habit.use this but when your hubby or whom u seduce with see reality...lol lights out

DoyinElitebody said...

Miss Incredible said...

Linda, dey waist cinchers r too expensive ooo! So until dey do something abt d price na read we go dey read!

Imagine taking this hot chick u met probably at quilox night club home,she got all d rights curves,only for u two to undress and u see d truth!all d flabby skin and fat startts coming out! Wetin u go do? Lmao!

tandullce said...

Hehehe... shape by force. lol @ aunt Ngozi's egusi soup

Imagine taking this hot chick u met probably at quilox night club home,she got all d rights curves,only for u two to undress and u see d truth!all d flabby skin and fat startts coming out! Wetin u go do? Lmao!

Dis pple re so desperate to have customers. Ok Next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Y don't dey give us the price list.

Dis pple re so desperate to have customers. Ok Next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Neks said...

wow, I'm buying one right now.

Eat all you want, but at the end you say eat right? Please stop this quick fixes! Eat in moderation, exercise, sleep well, drink lots of water, do some resistance/weight training. C'est fini!

great!!!! here we go again

Florich4eva said...

Buy if you want to buy and stop spoiling other people's business. at least they have a solution to a problem, what do you have??? na to bad belle una saabi....

You too try helping other people solve problems!.........Selah.

You said it all!
I am very disappointed that Linda is supporting this crap!

Shut up. Illiterate! They have said eat moderately when wearing it. Which side effect r u looking for? Nd they hv told u to eat right nd drink water nd exercise. Its for aesthetic purpose nd over time it helps u get ur desired figure with discipline
T!007

HIJAY said...

I already have one,but thinking of getting another one.But the discomfort is hmmmmm and it really works with time.

If u don't need it shut up. Nd allow thoses that need it to buy. Everybody will be pretending to be Sexy. How do we know, wen it's only ur head we can see.
T!007

Too expensive jare........

Yeah, what about you men with ur sagging potbellies what will you guys wear underneath so u can equally look attractive in fitted wears. (Business idea)

Lindodo , can u pls tell the seller to bring down the price or someone should pls suggest other places we can get cheaper ones

elovi said...

Exactly eat healthy do exercise go to the gym!!! I swear if you wear this u won't be able to breathe well!! It's all good tho nice 1 but I prefare exercise

Brainless fool,it's the pains of motherhood,pregnancy made her stomach that way

Dis pple wil wound demselves oo..Ahn Ahn.. Ow u go take breathe?

best opinion said...

These sellers desperation to sell off these slim belts or trainer is ridiculous. Its a big turn off. Rule no 1 in business is: stay hungry.dont look thirsty. Its not by force now! We hv heard. Stop begging for customers

all these photoshopped pics...what happened to the waistline of the jean? no diff frm the first one...lol scammers

That is what child birth does to a woman's body. Better save money to buy this product for your wife or you will have no comment for her when she finishes birthing your children.

So dangerous and its a lie. Its not the real you. Why not work on your tummy or any area you want to looe fat by working out. I've tried this waist Clinchers and they just end up making you misrable

Hungry boy forming Quilox levels...as if you fit near there.

Lol!!! **Coming out from where?**

photoshop gone wrong....look at her legs in the pic on the left

The prices are ridiculously expensive. Talk about extortion. Its not even up to 7k in the Uk yet you are selling for double price. Reduce your prices jawe!

Der r fucken too xpensive,

Women dey suffer sha, just 2kip in shape for our men. There is God oooo #onelovefromSnow#

Won't u go and study for ur waec ?

Why are you taking it personal, I'm sure you are the one selling the product. Marketer

Be disappointed, she no go chop

Lwkmd!no mind them jare

But they stole this photo from the internet. I have seen this photo countless times. If you are going to promote your product, use a photo, or photos of actual clients not stolen photos from others. This make you less credible! SMH

Lol.....u right

Mehnnnn ur marketing strategy is SUPER................@Linda chopping her money.

We done hear nah!! No be force!!!

Shut it! Is she the only mother?
Lazy fool

Senseless comment. Who told u u can only advertise once? Advert can be done as many tyms as possible. Ok?

In addition, you can visit this website if you love healthy lifestyle.

Just friggin work out and eat right. Why won't Nigerians be healthy? We'd rather fill our bodies with crap and make them unhealthy, then harm the same bodies even more by crushing them into basically corsets. Hint: That small plate of rice did not get you to a size 14, your bad habits did.

This is just suicidal.......

World People said...

If u want it. Order from the us at usd45 n use a shipping company likr shippyme to get it to u. Why would nigerians be selling it for 25k???fear God na

D first pic is irritating