Stella Damasus shares dinner pic with her man, Daniel Adenimokun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Stella Damasus shares dinner pic with her man, Daniel Adenimokun

I'm hesitant to call him her husband these day though I heard they got married last year and she's clearly wearing a wedding band...but that's probably what he is to her...and they seem to be going strong...

79 comments:

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Msscheeeew! Next news joor

Husband snatcher at stella "damaskus"... stealing another woman's husband and rubbing it in her face.i just lost my respect for her

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

good for her

Going. Strong indeed, gbokogboko, ole, ahewo, atole. U r a disgrace 2. Womanhood

God will surely punish u stella 4 breaking anoda woman's home..husband snatcher..rubbish woman

APPLELIPX said...

Ok...
Linda I understand ders no news today.... u jst want to bore us to death wth dis woman.... jst lyk u almost killed us wth chika's

Anyways, its better dan reading abt d haramites, PDP and APC

Good for them, so long as she is happy they are good to go #onelovefromSnow#

Joy Adeniyi said...

Okay, Noted! I just don't like the fact that she kinda acted like a catalyst that brought about a change in Daniel's marriage with Doris. I loved her less ever since.

Na wa oooOooooo. Knowing fully well he abandoned luvly kids and wife to be with u!!! Babes/women, una get mind sha....same 4 MJ & all d other home-breakers...well done. But how do u sleep @ night?? Ur conscience, is it functional??

AUNTIE LINDA WETIN BE YOUR PROBS NA.......AM HAPpY 4 yOU AUNTIE STELLA.....*****QUEENMAYA*****

Call it what you want, but at the end of the day, he is her man!

Shameless woman. Husband snatcher.

I can only think of Ebenezer Obey's "Eni ri n ko ye, to fe ku pelu e, owo e ni to ti so nu nko, aiye laba aiye la o fi sile si....."

They look gud together. Love them both.

This shameless woman again.

Enjoyment at its very best... I just dey imagine hw much that food go cost i swear.....

This just doesn't look like forever. Oju lo pe si

Shalom shaapera said...

Just say her husband and allegedly after lol.

No be small bashing this woman receive today from libers. Come to think of it, is what libers are saying really true?

If they are married then why are you hesitant about calling him her husband?? Is there something you know that we don't know?? Anyway goodluck to them.

Linda dis ur write up na food For Thaughts?

see her eyes husband snatcher. mtcheeew

Poverty is a disease!

Amablaze said...

Good 4her..I stil love her dou..vry beautiful woman

Oloshiii stupid girl You Are a disgrace to womanhood hussband snatcher mitchewwwww... And uu daniel useless man i sure say itsekiri blood daa You body baga!

U should then get your facts straight before you write eh Linda

your daughters will surely reap what you sow, sex machine lady, you are good in bed than doris, l laugh. the wedding is fake, so continue and wait for God judgement.

Jst tot I should say dis! "She likes dark guys" congrats on moving on dearie!

Ayeee ooo.what do u expect..u want dem to b weak ni....it's not fr u to decide joo

I thought husband snatchers are suppose to go into hiding lol. Stella the husband snatcher heeheheheehehehe

Whatever!!!

Epic response . Owo e ni to ti sanu nko? May God punish u Stella and all husband snatchers out there . FUNTO OZYMEDE. ur flogging is about to land

yao said...

Hesitant to call him her husband. Lol, someone will will hesitate to address someone as your husband if/when u find one. Lol things money can't buy smh!

I can read divorce all over her! Soon and very soon. She isn't even too sure of the so called marriage.

miss pink said...

It's a big shame on Stella Damascus or watever she's called. Her children will reap what she sown. Its a matter of time, she will surely regret destroying anoda woman's home. Asewo, barawo, Ole. Shameless man & woman. Irritating couple,FAKE couple, I hate to see Stella Damascus pics. She's a disgrace to womanhood. Baba nla nonsense!

See as d Daniel self looks like ode,woman wrapper

Poverty dey worry u

Angelina Jolie of Nigeria limited

I pray u learn a bitter lesson with d way u are going trust ur late hubby is angry with u. I only pity ur daughters. Jumping from one bed to another and must u destroy another person home for u to happy? 2015is sure u will know no peace in dat marriage in JESUS name

Linda stop dis news about them give us a better story joor they are disgrace to d world. Trust d guy is under a spell, mumu.

Still not married????????

Good for them.

Alexis said...

Hypocrite! You Nigerians are Fucking hypocrites. Judging Stella like she used some witchcraft on the guy. No one's even mentioning the man who wasn't man enough to stay with his wife for better or worse. Stella is not the only guilty party whatever the story is. Rubbish!

Rittyluv said...

All of u shouting 'husband snatcher' are bunch of hypocrites!!!

What is d difference between Stella and Mercy johnson???

They both snatched another woman's husband but u people keep praising and showering encomiums on MJ!
Double standards I see!!!

Stella has got no shame,likewise Daniel i don't like her from Time ND still not her fan.

Llight Birdie said...

Nigerians too get bad belle Haba. See curses and abuse. Una don turn God finish abi. Am sure u guys do worse things just dat we don't get to know. Wish all men well and let God be d judge of all.

Thief Thief Thief!!! The two sleeze balls n scum of the earth deserve each other!!! EwwwwWWWWW! Yamayama peeps!

Francis said...

Seems alotta females r bitter with stella like they know what actually transpired in the marriage btw daniel n doris. Nigerians females sha yall should leavethis people to live their lives. I saw doris about a week ago n she has clearly moved on with her life. Why all d hate .Yall should move on.

Good goody
None of my business tho

Stella, if u truly behind d separation of dis man from his wife u will suffer ooooooooooh big time.My class mate who snatched Monlisa Chinda's husband from her knew what she saw in d hands of d monster she thought wus a husband.It wus 2years of marital hell.So if u r behind their separation u will suffer for it big time.U have shamefully engaged urself in amoral acts dat has laid facts to what ur in laws say about u.Ur sizzling romance with Mofe Duncan whom u kept claiming u where grooming and assisting to grow in d industry wus not enough to keep ur wrinkled stuff in one place hence going ahead to involve urself with a married man.U don't even pity ur children cause dis is a digital age where dis whole event will b catloged for them to read some day.Dis act is what has led to u and ur one time pal Kate Henshaw to b enemies in d making not Kate to is any better but she just seems to discrete about her escapades for now.May b some day stupidity will take over her like u Stella Damsus.Change ur ways or ur ways will change u Stella.

Beautiful... Don't care what dey say abt her, she's living d life...

Na wa ooo. Apart from stella Daniel too should get the bashing NA! What heartless mum keeps the child from his mother! No matter what happens after all he hasn't come to say Doris was an infidel or thereabout.. No he didn't say that he only castigated her the more and at that time tried to deny his involvement with stella. As for stella she no get shame not one no wonder she is stuck in yankee..she cnt even make a movie and sell again her time is over am sure she is there trying to break her neck into Hollywood and with Daniel promising her it's gonna get better and yeah right he is prolly using her to get to where he wants too. Two fools leading one another.. and to think stellas juniors d likes of omoni genevieve omotola are all big names witht scandals have made fame in Hollywood na only her remain ashawo!

Can all you jealous ladies just shut up. Let she who has never slept with another woman's man cast the first stone. If a woman takes your man that's becouse she's better than you. Work on your relationship while you are still in it. Period!

The same way another girl nooo ur friend will snatch ur man have dinner with him and post pictures.After all at the end of the day he is her MAN.Hopeless fool

ThatBluntGuy said...

Are you an Aristo chick?
Definitely, yes.

ThatBluntGuy said...

Gboko Gboko.

There are so many sad people on this blog today. Pls leave them alone. Person wey dem supposedly snatch her husband de cool off somewhere, the snatcher the enjoy herself and haters wan die the do work wey dem no pay them. Abeg make una go prepare go church biko.

I use to respect dis woman a lot but now hv lost every respect hv got for her, I wonder what her daughters will tink of her wen they re old enough to understand what she did,she is a disgrace to womanhood,now am beginning to believe what her late husbands husband where accusing her of. shameless woman

She did'nt snatch anybdy's husband,d@ marriage wz long ova even b4 she came in d picture so yall shuld stp d names callins...doris hz'nt said anytyn cos she knws d truth....

I don't blame Stella. He is a shameless immature man. If I were his ex wife I don't think I'll ever forgive him

Life sha... full of drama.stella dis is not fair taking anoda woman happiness

Marriage is not by force. I don't see why any body should call any body husband snatcher. Do u know if the old wife nearly kill man?

Now I understand what wumi obe,her late husband's sister was saying then....I thought she was just bitter as every in law will be but now I know better...how many men jst within how many years of her husband's death and all are men she took away from their lawful wives. obviously she just did not pick up this habit after her husband's death, it's been in her...I despise this character of hers and have no more respect for her. this wil definitely not stand cos u cannot build some thing on nothing

WHORE!

NEXT plz

WOMEN AND THEIR PEA SIZED BRAIN, THE BREAK UP OF DORIS SIMEON'S MARRIAGE IS NOW STELLA'S FAULT ABEG MAKE I HEAR WORD.

WHAT ABOUT DANIEL DIDN'T HE KNOW HE WAS MARRIED BEFORE HE STARTED RUNNING AFTER STELLA.

PLEASE CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN TO ME HOW SHE SNATCHED HIM. DORIS WAS PLAYING GAMES WITH HER MARRIAGE. SHE SET UP A BUSINESS BEHIND HER HUSBAND AND STARVED HIM OF SEX.

DORIS DID NOT TAKE TIME TO WORK ON HER MARRIAGE. WHEN HER HUSBAND DETACHED MENTALLY AND EMOTIONALLY SHE DID NOT KNOW APPARENTLY THE MAN MADE UP HIS MIND TO LET GO HIS MARRIAGE AND USED STELLA AS A LEVERAGE TO STEP OUT.

THIS IS WHY I CALL WOMEN FISH BRAINS.

A WOMAN WILL STAY IN A FAILING MARRIAGE AND BE PLAYING MARTYR. A MAN WILL BAIL OUT AND ACQUIRE ANOTHER WOMAN OR ADD MORE WOMEN TO HIS HAREM.

PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CALLING STELLA A HUSBAND SNATCHER NO BODY SNATCHES A FULL GROWN MAN FROM ANY BODY. THE MAN JUST UPPED AND LEFT.

ABED MAKE WE HEAR WORD, STELLA IS IN AMERICA WITH HER MAN ENJOYING LIFE YOU GUYS WITH NOTHING TO DO ARE BUSY MALIGNING A WOMAN WHO IS HAVING FUN. BESIDES NOBODY HAS BLAMED DANIEL FOR ANY WRONG DOING IN THIS SHENANIGAN, HE WAS THE MARRIED ONE.

IF BOTH OF THEM ARE HAPPY I WISH THEM WELL BESIDES DORIS HAS MOVED ON.

she looks happy

Stella, you snatched Daniel and you keep on rubbing it on Doris' face. Just as you are causing this woman pain, so shall you go through more pain, you will not end well except you repent of your foolishness. Karma is a bitch.

What if there's no bad karma and they continue living happily ever after? Some of y'all will have heart attacks if something bad doesn't happen to these two.

If they are married why are you reluctant? Be professional my dear remove sentiments

sara said...

I never thought Stella could do that

Say all you want about Stella,no man gets snatched if the wife is great.shows there was something missing in Daniels marriage to Doris,besides Doris was terrible with her in laws and careless with her husband.eat your hearts out .Stella is in charge now

U can say wot u want, and Daniel claim dat Doris wasn't a good patner,buh truth of d matter is he fell 4 Stella whilst still married and dat was wot brought problm in d marriage. His heart wsnt in d marriage...who r we to judge, we r all humans tho. buh they shuld stop pretending. This was a clear case Brad-Angelina-jenniferAniston. Buh wot goes around will surely come around, karma does exist

LMAO

No mind her thief, sebi na so she wanted to start spending the money her late husband kept for the kids but her in laws didnt allow that to happen. Ole ole aji bole.

Amen

Suzan said...

Wow!nd I really used to like Stella before, like everybody liked her before,most esp after her movie 'the widow',we all felt her pain but this one she is doing now,knowing fully well what she is doing is morally wrong, she decided to relocate outside the country nd stay there. Lmaooo...thinking she can run away from naijayabs..i laugh in french, Wht social networking has caused ehn...u can run anywhere nd hide,thinking u eloped,trust paparazzi nd people like kinda to fish you out.

For her zobo mind

lol stella stella youre just a freaking biatch.u hoe.i always knew you were a slut buh never expected you to be such a desperate and cheap ugly one.lol and as for you fag Daniel,you just dumped a beautiful lovely woman and you went for a old hag.smh am so dissapointed