Nuhu Ribadu's kidnapped younger brother regains freedom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 November 2014

Nuhu Ribadu's kidnapped younger brother regains freedom

5 days after he was abducted by unknown gunmen at his farm in Adamawa state, Hon Sani Ribadu, the younger brother of former EFCC Chairman, Nuhu Ribadu has regained his freedom. According to a family source, he returned unhurt. It is however not clear whether any ransom was paid for his release.

22 comments:

ok thank God!

Thank God ooo bcus if God begin to use the sins of brother mother father or sister to punish family members no one we be save.

Good for him
Hausa kidnap Hausa, it's none of my business tho...

ThankGod 4him #onelovefromSnow#

This news is not complete abeg.....

Na dem sabi jare

This one na real Aborki !!

Chiaa,the presidency must have given him cash to bail his brother!

Otuonye Chidera said...

good news for the family

BELIEVE ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE TO THOSE THE BELIEVE

Them pay ransom, it is clear! Na money make them kidnap and before!

#kokomistress# said...

Y dem no carry d whole family?

Another good news. Thank God.

qweeny said...

Dis pole should stop giving us shawarma... He was never kidnapped

qweeny said...

Dis pple should stop giving us shawarma... He was never kidnapped

Just like no girls were abducted in Chibok, ba? Idiat!

I hope they collected enough money. Thank God for his life.

That God for him oooooooooo many have being kidnapped and never return

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Good news

Why won't they pay ransom, Kidnapper na their family get am? After looting d national treasury in d name of politics and will not pay indirectly....... For where?

Thank God for him

how come we never know if kidnapped people paid ransom or not