Check out this throwback pic of GEJ with his former boss, Alamieyeseigha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Check out this throwback pic of GEJ with his former boss, Alamieyeseigha

When Diepreye Alamieyeseigha was governor of Bayelsa state & Goodluck Jonathan was his deputy. Photo credit: Ovation magazine.

91 comments:

Uche Emma said...

lol.
How time flies

Neks said...

He's better off a follower than a leader.

When Alameseigha was milking Bayelsa dry. He was so greedy he used material meant for 3 people to sew a shirt.

Mehn see as GEJ be like local govt worker den......d future is always better

Thanks to presidencyoooooo. This man don chop our money see as him thin for here. diarisgodoooo

Presido Jona Jona! How time flies! It is well with him sha. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#

He looks like a pastor there....

Started from the bottom now we here!

.....Pics is not clear joor...... #Bad Market#

Presido Jona Jona! How time flies! It is well with him sha. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#

Bombata said...

Level don chnage now .....GEJ now hes 10 over 10 ....~surulere

Bombata

When Oga Jona has no shoes

Tama Samson said...

We call this "PRE-EMBLEZZLING PERIOD"

20 Almost-Sure Signs Your Boyfriend is Gay!

LIB

chai.... oga Goody Luck......lol

The man has come a long way.

Such is life...
No one knows tomorrow

Alameiyesegha the thief

Wow..if God be for you

next news pls

Emjay said...

Money is gud

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

That is the scripture. God is the judge,He brings down one and he exalts another- pslm 75:7

Adetoyin said...

When today's boss was yesterday's surbodinate. Fate!

Uncle jonah don really chop-up.... God has really been interesting in his matter big tym......

Thats why GEJ is struggling to rescue him from corruption charges. Im sure the convicted criminal still has documents of the inflated contracts GEJ must have chopped as his deputy

DrJay said...

Cheii! OBJ really put us into big trouble in this country. A whole Nigeria, the giant of Africa this reduced to this level. It is well with OBJ.

GEJ looks so unkempt.....visit gistbank.blogspot.com

Flow said...

The pic says he had no idea of what was goin on there

loyal dog GEJ

That was then, ti ikoko GEJ kotimo pe ohun ma je ata.

Catwalk with Pat said...

Lol....Surulere

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

lolzzzzzzz....How tinz changed for Jona

Hahahaha...such is life

Their fortunes are reversed now, Now GEJ is in front and he is behind. Uwa na eme ntughari

That was when he didnt have shoe,now he got surplus shoes

I don't care about what u guys might think of GEJ. but it is very obvious the man is blessed from above...he attains success without any struggle...that is why I still argue with friends that destinies differs..some are born to be rich while some to be poor. bcos most times we find ourselves in places we never dreamt of or plan for. I pray God help him not to give in to the flash! ..via 79BBA6DD

Life!

bbm 7F098C19 said...

Rev father Mbaka quoted in Igbo language saying " uwa na eme ntuyari" for those of us that don't understand what I wrote. look for an Igbo teacher... Engr Emy

Chy 🌹 said...

Wow..dats nice!!...
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Hello BV,I am a 33yr old man, anytime i want to have sex with woman, i used to drink lot of alcohol to the point of getting intoxicated,but recently I stopped taking alcohol before sex but i noticed that,i ejaculated even before penetration.pls a medical expert should pls advise me on what drugs to use or what to do.

BLAJO said...

Na so event take make u- turn

see how he looked like a monkey ...bayelsa people joronjo

wiseman said...

d race is indeed not to d swift.

wiseman said...

the
race is indeed not to d swift

Daralohi said...

lol G.e.j looks like someone who is suffering from malnutrition,money good sha.

Look at d idiot standing behind him like mumu. It's obvious he's bn a pussy for long,mtcheeeeeew.He looked so clueless even as a deputy,Lol. Bloody weakling. Dundee of Otueke!!! Smh

#kokomistress# said...

See as Jonah head long..... Money good o

uwa neme ntughari. Life changes........chyfortune@yahoo.com

Chai!....things can change in no time sha

jslimz said...

He has always been a dummy,even from his looks

hrm paul ojeih said...

hahaha levels don change Joesph d dreamer has moved from d jail to the palace same with gej now he is the boss

No need for alarm.. Start by nourishing ur system wit vegetables..

Blessed Man

Na Alamieyesiegha dey chop money use GEJ as napkin then, now bros sef don chop bellefull

Funmy Kemmy said...

Whao!!! What a TBT Friday!

winnisfaith said...

see our pressy looking slimer

winnisfaith said...

Jonathan is always reserved even till now.

Posterity would judge...
About I don't give a damn!

Gbenga said...

Who's talking sex now? There's time for everything joor!

Change your phone jor

#kokomistress# said...

Forget o... He don get shoe well well for here..... But d guy still look like messenger then Sha....

This is what Nigerians deserve. A thief and a Dumb. No other countries in the world except for maybe few African countries will allow this 2 idiots to ever rule anything. Look at Bayelsa where they come from? All they do is get drunk, impregnate 14, 15, 16 year old girls. What has Jonathan done for the past 10 years in Government?

Humble man indeed! just that this beasts called BH ain't allowing you to rule this nation well #onelovefromSnow#

Bonario ma guy, is d lady on ur profile ur sister? Give me na.

This Gej pix sha, shows how dull and inactive he is.

He is a gift for nigeria

He will leave there as nigeria best president

Is better u attack issues than insulting Bayelsans. Grow up n stop being a fool like your people, there are people in bayelsa state that are far better than ur. entire ethnic stock. Na Linda ikeji cause am, hide behind dat useless fone of urs to type rubbish. Am sure ur fada impregnated a child of 14,15,16. Idiot God punish ur mouth. Greet ur whore of a moda 4 me. Nxt tym type sense of u keep shut.

Wit fools like dis nija don scata

Lmao!!!
Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
Bonario! Bonario!! Bonario!!!
U are a clown

Ha ha ha ha haha hahaha

Bayelsa pple impregnat ur mama abi? Idiot

Bayelsa people impregnate ur mama abi? Idiot

Naijarian said...

See as Alams bele big.. No wonder e go tie am for Germany come make Obj set am up...

But make una no dey yab Jona anyhow. He was not hungry. He was working a director in OMPADEC before he became the Deputy to Alams..

You have no sense.

And u ask me why Goodluck is so currupt, wen he was d deputy to one of d greatest thief of our time...

See Jona head be like Maggi

Where ur multiple sense don lead u go..abi ur plenty strength...trust me u might never get to where dis 'weakling ' got to..as a matter of fact u won't if d scriptures is true...u can't not tell how a shoe pinches wen u r nt d wearer so pls b careful wit ur speech

Hahahaha

Hahahaha

Once upon a time!
Adebayor

Mummy Prince said...

You anonymous human being, you are a fool for saying that. Pple just talk anyhow. Ascend the government seat and let us see what u will achieve in 10 years. Ewu!

For sure! These two chopped the hell out of Bayelsa's monthly allocations. As a loyal co-chopper, Jona had to grant him that pardon.

Lol! He still has no idea what is going on. His brain has not changed.

elevodin said...

You own negativity no get bound!!! Dickhead!!!

becckyd said...

Money is good

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Guess he never still buy shoes dis tym? Hehehehe

#LIB brand ambassador

Linda u refuse to post my previous comments, but u allow some b.stards to insult ma pple. U try!

Na bayelsa pple impregnate ur mama abi? Idiot!

Mims said...

Uwa n'eme ntuyali...

Shut up there, as far as I am concerned Bayelsa state remains an administrative blunder made by Sani Abacha, a swampy oil rich state of only 7 Local governments that has succeeded in bequeathing negative legacies on Nigeria. Bail Jumping Fugitive Corrupt Greedy and Record Breaking Treasury Looter Governor, Drug Addict and Wife Beater Governor, Docile Retired Police Sergeant Governor, Shameless Retired Rear Admiral Deputy Governor to a Retired Police Sergeant Governor, VIP Super Permanent Secretary and First Lady who hails from Rivers lives in Aso Rock Presidential Villa Abuja but draws salaries and allowances from Bayelsa for doing nothing, Massive "Glory Land" Government House complete with a 16-hole Government House and Amphitheater, distasteful opulence in the midst of bitting poverty, Highly corrupt and inefficient Petroleum Minister, Crazy cultists and thugs masquerading as militants who brazenly attack and kill policemen and soldiers at will, dour, drab, colorless, clueless, weak, incompetent President who lacks the carriage, candour, charisma and character of a local government chairman, a President who cannot even control his wife tallkess of a nation, a President who pardons a bail jumping felon, thief and ex-convict, a President who is desperate to perpetuate himself in office by all means possible, a commander-in-chief who purchases arms with millions of U$ dollars cash on the black market, and under whose watch several parts of his country and domain are under the control of insurgents yet he carries on like all is well, a President who lies and deceives the nation, a President who surrounds himself with palace jesters, clowns and charlatans that's all Bayelsa has to offer. I rest my case.

He looks so hungry wit d fat pot of soup infront of him