Khloe K wears thigh high slit dress to French Montana's birthday party
Khloe Kardashian showed a lot of skin as she partied with boyfriend French Montana at his 30th birthday party last night. Kim, Kylie and Kris Jenner were also at the party. See more photos after the cut...
@eberechi, them no dey tire @ all, every party, going out, not wearing pant, big yansh, and showing breast, dem no dey tire, there mama na d worst. God na ur hand we dey
Interesting how she covered her side butt with her hand in the first pix. This is what the Kardashians..for those wondering if they don't ever get tired of partying. This is their handwork
57 comments:
Do they ever get tired of partying?
Rubbish
Seen wasn't Kanye invited? Tot he's Kim's hand bag lol
this Kyle should be ashamed of herself
Good for them
Check out My Relationship Blog www.jaybeesBlog.Com
Good...
Some are looking like masquerade, too much make up
D kardashians no dey carry last....
tha very first picture ; yikes!!
Hiyaaaa, tot dey broke up ni??? *confused*
They seems to like this french Montana of a guy. They all look happy
Biko Linda i like the kardashians oh, bt na evryday dem dey do birthday ni??!!
indecency..
So that French will have easy access to finger her now
Are they back together? The K Family looking hot.
But wait oh, another observation: Khloe oyikwa pant????!!!
See as Dem remove tongue like dead eran ileya!! These people are bad influence on the society as we know it! God save us SIR
Good for her.
Ya jisie ike
Guess who got seduced last night ? Yes, thats right: French Montana ...and Khloe got bumped up... hehehe
her gown is really beautiful...shez a beautiful woman in love
visit
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
No pant no bra...dis kardashians ehn....God is watching u all....
Mtsew! Hookers
daring, bet she does not have panties on there.
Awwwww! She's looking really happy! Have fun boo
This family will do anything to be in the news… #Rubbish
She can slit her skin too if she likes.Not my goddamn biz
Looks lik its her bday not French's.
Love me some Khloe, Kardashians and their hips tho *WipesMySweat*
Like I give a damn
Nawa 4 that dress ooh,d dress bad biko......Kylie is gradually taking over from her sisters.
Went to French Montana's instagram page and his blunder killed my soul *faints* Chairs to life! Lmfao!!!
Like mother, like children.
D gown fine o...Buh d slit too high
Good #bright bravo#
Na dem sabi,
so"
Is raining men, aleluya, is raining men...lalala.
Who is khloes dress by
419 bf @matana
Pls dnt u eva insulted my kyile @ subomi dnt u eva I repeat myself again if u dnt have betta tins to do go and read ur bible shu wat has she do?
Nsogbu dikwa..this kardashian clan no dey tire for party ooh.
Fake ass toh bad
The Kardashian's at it again.
I wonder ooo
Are u a good influence on the society remove the log from ur eyes before u crucify others with ur mouth
Kim K is beautiful tho
mtchewwwww
u 4 open em well naaa
@eberechi, them no dey tire @ all, every party, going out, not wearing pant, big yansh, and showing breast, dem no dey tire, there mama na d worst. God na ur hand we dey
What else should u expect from jobless clowns!
My dia I tire oh. See mama of almost 60 years
hian
Why abeg?
Wen I say Kim dey wear something for waist, una na early chop me raw. Shebi una Don see am now??