Win Tickets to Davido Live in Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 July 2012

Win Tickets to Davido Live in Concert

Davido's concert will hold this Sunday July 22nd @ Eko Hotel Lagos at 7pm...and I am giving away tickets. 10 regular and 4 VIPs. Get ready people! *wink*

Meanwhile tickets are available at Eko Hotel, Images & Print, Silverbird Galleria, and Ozone Cinemas. You don't want to miss this concert, so go get your tickets now!

83 comments:

Serena said...

I want a ticket Linda! *sobs*

Am happy u doing dis. I would so love to get 1 free ticket...pleaaasssssssseeeee Linda. *happy*

Then wats d criteria4 winin d tickets or is jes a tease?!

Nice one L I but for how long will Davido remain 19yrs...

adetutu said...

Nice 1 lynda

@anonymous ur real identity'/s is/r needed @ least to win d ticket,linda i no mind winning too oh*wink*

Ej said...

I want a ticket oo Linda please please please.

@anonymous ur real identity'/s is/r needed @ least to win d ticket,linda i no mind winning too oh*wink*

Ej said...

Would want a free ticket Linda please please please.

My wish has always been to meet the HKN group especially davido pls I want a ticket please I ll be so glad if u help thanks

Linda pls bless me with a ticket

linda i want a ticket..please i beg you. please

Whats the Criteria For Winning?

linda ikeji please i want!!! please give me a ticket.

Teanah said...

Pls I want a ticket linda............thAnks

not a fan

once a babe from canada said...

abegi, wen u dey give out live international shows ticket let me know. davido ko? davido ni. nuff said

How are we supposed to play or what are we supposed to do to get a free ticket?

Iv neva won anytin in my life b4

Sly said...

I want a ticket even though it falls into ramadan time
Souleymon Sly

Davido you much

Davido you music is hot here in calabar, and am waiting to see you in this year calabar carnival by God grace. Bro you try eno easy but I. Will like 2 be in your show in lagos. But davido you pass 19yrs.

Pumpy said...

Linda, pls I want a ticket too! Wats d criteria?

Lidus ΒaβƔ‎​‎​‎​! Asa nwas! Lmao. Pls give this baybay a free ticket ;-) Dr Ikubihc

Wats up Li, u shld at least tell us ђ☺ω these tickets will be ours!

Linda, I've stopped posting comments on your blog for a long time now cos you don't bother posting them. Yesterday, I decided to post on Goldie, yet you didn't publish it. I'm outta here, no be by force to be a LIB reader.

somto said...

Linda pls I want a ticket. I'm begging *sulking much* is there any thing i need to do to get it?

i can tel it wud b fun.wudnt mind a ticket sha,buh no biggie if i dnt get one.

rooney said...

Aunty linda,I want one as well*dancin*

I need the ticket too

Wasiu said...

I want a ticket ohh sista Linda

Olufemilite said...

Aunty me!!! Aunty me!!! Aunty me!!!

Duke Emeka said...

Ok ooo, let's go there.

Debola said...

:D

amy said...

Linda plz I want a ticket

ejo!!!....linda baby....giv me 1 naaaa

I want a ticket. What would be ð criteria?

Waitin

Plssss....I want!!!!

nez said...

Linda pretty please, i want one ticket,and i'm so content with a regular one, but if you decide to give me a VIP, who am i to say NO.

sylvia said...

sweet Linda, i want a ticket oooooo, what is the criteria to win the ticket?

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

na V.I.P Ticket me want oooo. Regular ticket no pure ooo

sylvia said...

sweet Linda i really ant a ticket ooooo!!, what the criteria for wining the VIP ticket cos that's the one i want *wink wink*

Dear Linda,

Please I need a free ticket. How do I get one pleaseeeeeee? Kindly respond *Seal*

Deji said...

I need a VIP ticket

I need ticket Linda
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Linda, good job...
Davido, good work...
But me i want ticket sha ooo
9ce day 4u

linda giving me a ticket would make my weekend i swear, plssssssss.... *winks*

Lhanrey said...

i want a ticket Linda! *sobs*

Please linda ,my namesake I want a ticket plssssssssss

T

Linda dearie' please i want a ticket

please me i want ticket o!!! who do i have to kill *bigsmile*

Lin, wud love 2 get a ticket and watz d criteria 4 winning 1 cus I rili want 2 see davido's live performance.......

Linda plss,how can I get a ticket?

linda i need this ticket just to go see 2baba performance so not dull me.

Linda darling, plssssssss give me one ticket. Godbless you a million x.....
Tchidi Jollyman CFR

Queeneth said...

Great news linda, so what do I do to win a ticket from you*wink wink*

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

sister Linda the pride of igbo land how are u its a good thing you are giving out tickets for dat boys concert but bia u mean say i go waste my time go begin watch davido wetein dat little boy dey sing if na timi dakolo asa or nneka way dey sing song way dey positive and conscious i no mind to empty my account buy ticket for all lib citizens but not dat small boy give out the ticket to secondary school student biko

How many more days are we gonna wait to get started @ Linda

abeg me I want free visa to d show Linda 4 me n ma kid sis. It's ha bday dat, buh if I get 1 it ll do. *wink

Mz Fortune said...

Dunno y u like this...this aint a raffle draw Linda where u pick randomly..POST MA COMMENTS ooo before i invoke the spirit of ma ancestors on ya head...#hehehehehehe#

Promise Nwaubani said...

Linda, Oya what is the criteria for giving out the tickets...

QF
there's no way am goin to listen his crap on my betday P.S am not a fan.

Obinna said...

Mrs ikeji u didn't indicate hw ur readers can get d tickets

Lols said...

ehen, linda can i ave two vip tickets pls.....fnks!

Kojo michael said...

What is the criteria for your vip ticket?

its Loyal said...

i nid one pls

Nice one davido.

guitarboi danny said...

Na so e suppose be to push the ministry forward

guitarboi danny said...

Lind am not seeing my comment Oooo

guitarboi danny said...

How do we get the ticket ...

Beggi beggi people. Shaaaaame

mvp said...

See as Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и guys dey beg for ticket to g☺ show, so tey most of ona dey call linda aunty, I wonder if na ticket to g☺ heaven how ona g☺ beg reach?

Dr. Pinch said...

Ehhhm linda I would have loved if u give me a ticket but, no. My lil nephew Joshy Rozay is doing his one year birthday that same day and am giving out tickets too so linda apply and see if u will win a ticket. Hahahahahahahhah. Not his fan

Xeroz said...

Linda plzzz I need one, is gonna help my career as an artiste as I av got lots to learn 4rm d show nd hood wink wid some industry bigwigs

Please I want a ticket

Banye Vivian .T. said...

Hi Linda I love love love your blog but I love davido much more and I definitely want to win a ticket to go see omo Baba olowo...pluzleezze.thank u.

Thank you. Hez been 19 since last year. I gueSs wizkid is stil 21 too since tease me tease me, hez been 21 lmao.

Sódiq aiyédun said...

Hope it's not 2 late. Plèase i want a ticket

Pls linda i wnt a ticket.ds mercy

ur so annoying Linda

Kay said...

Well, there's this quality about Davido's music that gets you all excited and in the party mood.I could really use that.

i need a ticket ooo! 08066367563