Angela Onyeador buried today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 July 2012

Angela Onyeador buried today

The late popular socialite who died in the US on Saturday June 16th was buried today in Lagos. Her body was flown into the country over the weekend. Her funeral service held today at the Church of Assumption, Falomo, Ikoyi and she was buried at Vaults and Gardens, Ikoyi, Lagos. May her soul rest in peace...amen!

19 comments:

Cheekah said...

Our herts go out to her loved ones...

Cheekah said...

Our hearts go out to her loved ones...

zoomzoomzoom said...

Sad...may her soul rest in peace.

May her gentle soul rest in peace...Amen

Check out this news Youths Arrest 2 Boko Haram Suspects In Kaduna with Bare Hands.

May her soul RIP! *amrra*

Angela sleep well ndo

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

Angela, I wish they would tell us what type of cancer killed you so that your death can be used to save lives. If it is breast cancer, it would serve to encourage woment to get mammograms. If it is cervical cancer, we can educate about vaccines to prevent HPV. If it is ovarian, we can educate women and OB/GYNs about checking for this silent killer. If it is leukemia or blood cancers, we can begin to holler about exhaust smoke and other pollution in our country.

The End. :(

princess of Zion said...

My her soul rest in perfect peace. AMEN.

Blue print for a successful courtship- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/courtshipwhat-is-it-how-do-i-do-it-right/

47vids.com said...

RIP from 47vids.com and hope the family remains strong during this time

Sad exit..she was ful of life RIP..checkout this blog www.clementokundaye.blogspot.com for tips on investment,equities,real estate, income tax, enterpreneuship and money management

where is from. may her soul rest in peace

where is she from

From her name, guess where she's from. RME. RIP Ma. May your hubby and kids take heart.

I feel particularly broken by her demise cos I have read bout her consistently even before her illness was made public and followed her through the stages of the illness but to know of her death is far more depressing. RIP.

May her soul rest in peace,she is very pretty.

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

Abeg all dis pple advertising ur blogs here u guy should really try to work harder cos ur blogs aint interesting and so empty in information. Me I am addicted to linda blog jare. Thombs up linda and as for angela really liked ur style wen u were alife may ur soul rest in peace.

Rest in peace angela. But why didn't dey take her to her village instead of lagos? Were is her husband from?