Photo of the day: Mr and Mrs Chikwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 July 2012

Photo of the day: Mr and Mrs Chikwe

Awwww, love is such a beautiful thing. Naeto C's Bach Eve took place last night. Now waiting for the white wedding. God bless their union

91 comments:

Atobatele said...

They look happy together.

cynosure said...

Amen!

SOLA said...

Awwwwwww... Nice concept... Something I can borrow for my wedding IV ;)
Congrats to them & all the very best in their union..
Alasepe ni Olorun mi, He will perfect mine and that of all desirous of such
<3 <3

tosin said...

Gosh I luv dis dude...cnt believe I'm nt d one marrying him *sobs* #okbye

Nato C, relaxita, its jus a kissio.... Hmmm! you go fear serious face naa.
Nice pics btw.

Princess of Zion said...

Beautiful couple!! Wishing them a lovely wedding but I pray that God will bless their union! May their love never end in hate, separation or divorce! AMEN! It is well with you.

How to excel as a wife- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/excelling-as-a-wife-this-is-for-the-women-and-men/

Too cute! love it! these 2 are gonna make stunning babies!

Nekky said...

really love is a beautiful thing. God give me my own love oo. wishing them a blissful married life!!

lovely couple weldone man

love in deed ,soon we hear that they ve gone their saparate way

Anonymous 9:59, You are very stupid! Why not be happy for them first?! Why d negativity? Haba!! Gerrout jo!

Why are you such a pessimist?

@anonymous 9:59, we know people like u, arm chair critic. Instead of you to be happy for them and pray for a fruitful union, u are there saying rubbish. Go get a life!

Hi linda,I know no 1 askd me,but m goin wif my Bf to d white wedding n its 2mao,colur:pitch n gold.mama chikwe wuld b excited tomao.....@mashlessness

Dis Anonymous 9.59 is a crazy person. Are you the devil that want to destroy their marriage? Witch or wizard... U will never succeed!

Woman of Virtue said...

HML in advance.dey look so cool 2geda.

Alter Ego said...

There's something weird about this "almost kiss"..smh

IVORY CHI said...

TOOOOO SWEEEEEEEEEETT

Get a room

Baba Dee said...

Love Tinz...http://bit.ly/O2fXjD

Nekky said...

Anon 9:59 i bind u in the name of Jesus!!! dat spirit of negativity towards a marriage dat hasn't started will never succeed.

Pls wot is "pitch and gold"?? Was dat meant to be peach

Its beach hunnie..

dScR?Be said...

YYYAAAAYYY!!! MY FAV CELEB COUPLE!!!!!

God bless them ABUNDANTLY!!!!

@ alter ego, wat is making u shake ur damn head. cant u just say congrats or shut d fuck up.

You sef which one is beach?

Ifedee said...

Wots Spectacular bout this pic ehnn!

Lol. It's peach yall

HML NAETO, BUT YOUR IV LOOKS LIKE MY LITTLE BROTHERS SUITCASE TOO BIG AND I LIKE THE CHOCOLATE.

C wu dey correct smbody

Anon 9:59 you sound very bitter! Go and get a life!

Dollarpo said...

Anon 9.59, u can see where your stupidity has landed u..u dont even have the mind to talk back..just learn from this that it doesnt pay to be an antagonist and u shud always be happy for people.
BTW, i wish Nutri C, sori, Naeto C and his sweetheart a happy union!

Hot couple.

9jadeltapikin... I love this pics Ǻ♍ going Τ̅☺ copy Ȋ̝̊†̥ α̲̅πϑ take ds kind posture on ma wedding day. Oh! Lord U̶̲̥̅̊ that did for Naeto C α̲̅πϑ his wife U̶̲̥̅̊ will do 4 m too Ooº°˚˚°ºoo Bless their union IJN Amen. Congratulations

I hear the wedding is strictly on IV... infact they gave out IV cards and a letter as well....so wedding crashers, keep the hell off!! Also guests are not allowed to take piccys..... hehehe

Sorry for the unsolicited aproko!

Nice pix but she for atleast retoush her hair b4 dem snap cos na publice figure she b now . BTW naeto C see donut don dey gro for d back of ya head lik timberland own . wish u guys a blissful marriage free from d piblic nd bad belle scrutiny. U no my P

Nutella said...

Madam/oga corrector, it's Peach, not pitch. God bless Naeto C & Nicole!

Na wa o! Wish dem well n all d best! Wat's wit d negativity! D@'s ow sum1 referred 2 him as an "osu" on llb...stop d hating!

Peach hun, peach...lol!

lovely. When will my own come ooooo?

Why Are u such a devil!???

@ Anon 11.12am,I tire for the olodo's
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
Its PEACH!

Wow! So happy for nicole. We were in d same secondary school (Atlantic Hall) and we were room mates too. I liked her. I was in js1 and she in 2. She was at igbenedion wit with me elder sis too b4 coming to atlantic hall. Loved her and her step sister. Wish her all d happiness eva and I pray God gives me my own cause for hapiness soon :-)

CHI

kaybaby said...

Peach u mean?

Williams said...

Must u English professors correct pple on their spellings? How r u sure dat d person wasn't trying 2 shorten d word? U guys should chill jare! Mr Anonymous 11:07, I really fink u hav a mental problem! Which 1 is beach again? Professor Anonymous Correcter, u've just embarrased urself. I wish d lovely couple a fruitful marriage In Jesus Name. Amen! Anybody against dis union will RUN DOWN!

kaybaby said...

Congrats Nicole and Naeto!!!Have a fruitful marriage!

You can tell Naeto is on fire and wants to ravish and get down to biz with his woman

Bubble gum said...

lmao me too i wonder oh! when peach turn to beach!

Happy couple, his lips are pinker than hers

Jmaxx

WHY ALL THE @anonymous9:59 BEEFINGS. ABI NA LIE

Jmaxx

WHY ALL THE @anonymous9:59 BEEFINGS. ABI NA LIE

Jmaxx

LMAO @ Pitch n gold!! Una no go kill me 4 here!

shuo? hee don teeeyy weyy linda dey carry dis marry mata.., e never still complete so?

abi no be horse face primark chik be dis? ehen e don tey wen linda dey hannounce am na, abi na 1yr for introduction, another year for engagement, another for native, another year for shursh

d babe don hammer asoebi tingz if na so!

Princess R said...

Awww they look sooo in love. Happy for them.

What Love Is- http://nwavic.blogspot.com/2012/07/what-love-is.html

Nawa o. In the land of the blind, the blind leading the blind.

Pitch to beach. It's Peach(a shade of pink).
*whiterose*

sexylove said...

@ anon 1O.29 am, i'm sure u meant peach #okbye#

They look good together ... wishin g them all the best. May God's blessings remain with them.
@SOLA i say a big AMEN to your prayer

@Anonymous 9:59am you should learn that there is power in our tongue it is the power that controls our destiny(get the book by pst Chris Oyakilome). quit the negativity

signed
Ella

Haba Neato-chukwu,this is too cute nah!shuoooo!...congratulations!
@MzEllatyra

Love is sweet oooooooooooo

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

lol Anon 9:59 did Naeto C ignore you at a concert? Issorai, your own will come don't worry. It may even come faster if you spend your time being more productive, you proverbial crab in a barrel.

buzz said...

Yup....Although I'm sure b4 he fell in love, he 1st "SAMPLED" a bit of good Luving. Lol

Janded said...

Sweet

M love dis couple...Know dey will make it...Muah..Make i complete d kiss 4 dem

Cece said...

Wow beautiful couple!me like!

miss Sparxz said...

Its peach eh! Nt pitch or beach! Thanks..anyways i'm happy 4 dem! Our turn go reach too...linda can i hear u say Amen??

That Gyal said...

hahahahaahhaha. from pitch to beach. hian! lwkmd. beauriful picture. they look purrrfect together. wish them bliss. and all bad belle peeps ala anon 9:59: na mass huggin of transformer be that yeeee *in 2face's voice*

CONGRATE MY BROTHER

They look so perfect together, wishing them the best in life!

Beautiful couple,cute wife.....n 9ice pix.wishing them all d best.

So na peach sef u dey call beach???? Ok oooo

9ice...congrats super C!

lovely!!! Naeto C, easy on dem burgers pls... u r almost unrecognisable. saw him at the airport, and he was so fat!

isso said...

nice picture why does nicole look lighter than neato tho???hope she hasn't turn to bleaching

Love is indeed a beautiful thing! Follow me on www.bisodunwrites.blogspot.com , hot topics being discussed!

Is marriage overrated? Pop into my blog and join others in discussing this issue, www.bisodunwrites.blogspot.com

Bee said...

Is marriage overrated? Pop into my blog and join others in discussion this verycontroversial issue, www.bisodunwrites.blogspot.com

Beautiful!!!! I looooove this couple. i know ur marriage is going to stand the test of time. kiss on guys

Eiya.. She's taller than him.

I am his niece! Wedding tommorow; to many preporations. Gotten my dress sha. And invitation.

chuks said...

he looks like he is pained to kiss her.like the love dey enter am.or like say he wan cum and d tin dey delay.

peter said...

love in the air. am jealous. good for them sha.
http://www.NaijaJobsDaily.com/

The wedding is 2mrrw & U don dey give speech 2day. Ur grandma n her grandma went to d same community college,her mother n ur mother went to uni 2gether,U went to d same secondary schooln U used to take dumps 2gether. Stop famzing,wish them a HML & get a move on

Mama Ifu said...

This girl has a horse face... Nicki darling, your edges.

attitude said...

What exactly is your problem with the word "public"???

attitude said...

Hehehe,anon 11.07 quickly checked the keyboard to see if the "P" and "B" keys are close so as to spare u on this one but HELL to the NO !!! So officer! Pls read him/her his rights. U'l explain better at the station. Hehehe !!!

How that one take concern u?

if u tired of waiting 4 a man go and get one 4 ursef nd move on

IZU said...

why are dey closing eye

Am soo happy for them!may their union be fruitful in Jesus name!amen!and by this tym next year,may it be my turn too!amen!

Is it just me or they look alike...@#%??