Barack & Michelle Obama caught on Kiss Cam; see what happened | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 July 2012

Barack & Michelle Obama caught on Kiss Cam; see what happened

The first time, they refused to kiss (left)...but they kissed the second time (right)...:-)

President Obama and his wife Michelle attended the USA-Brazil pre-Olympic Exhibition game which held at the Verizon Center yesterday night. While there, they were featured on Kiss Cam but the Obamas refused to kiss, getting boos from the arena. Later in the night, Kiss Cam featured them again, and this time - they kissed! Awwww. See the video where they refused to kiss after the cut...

46 comments:

Soo cute

There's nothing "Awww" about this. It's basically an obligation to kiss if the Kiss cam gets on you.

Jessica said...

iSMILE...

Atobatele said...

Michelle na fine woman sha....See how they both sit comfortable in the crowd. Linda need to show us a video of dat kiss o

How sweet!

SUE JORDAN said...

NICE ONE...

Crystal said...

kini big deal? Oyibo ppl sef, dey no get work at all...

Linda, so how does it change d price of garri in d market???

Owch!!!! That's lovely....how would GEJ and Patience look like if they kissed?? Just imagining!!! From the stables of Imahimovich Crespo

jan said...

there daughter is so beautiful.

I can't see no large entourage of SSS in Black blazer and dark shades looking Scary standing @ d back of d worlds 1st family,even if there are security around they are obviously in plain clothes,Our govt officials needs to learn from this

mtcheew wetin concern me

finest-in-internet said...

aaawwww sooo cute, They really look lovely. Just see prasident and wife, looking like "ordinary" people, you can't see this in africa!

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

I love americans! They live such a simple easy life! Sigh

awwwww I love this beautiful coulple
check out www.onugashair.wordpress.com

47vids.com said...

Correct people, Naija president no fit take that risk!! with that kain wife..lol 47vids.com (I no talk anything o)

hamagesti said...

Weneva its ma turn,video is always unavailable....:( :(...y?

Dat is how couple supose 2 live.hapi family.

Asanwa said...

Oya oga presido GEJ kiss Aunty Pepe

Lol, i was ther LIVE and DIRECT. i was even the one that told the kiss cam people to put them on the spot. Hehe i was sitting on the upper front row. It's good to be popular ooo... See as people the boo dem.. Lol i even told barack to kiss her.. Look well u will see me dere..

let be sincere for us to live a happy life.

ConfusedEagle said...

Is it just me or the dude in white sitting beside Michelle Obama, clapping and smiling like 'yahoo messenger' resemble Alao Akala.
#JustThinking..

Ziba! said...

Really nice :-). Saw it earlier on http://dennisogeisiakpona.blogspot.co.uk/. Hmm, Aunty Linda has inspired people to blog oooo ;)

You'd be shocked at how many secret Service people are seating thers,they just have the good sense not to make it look nasty. Love this stylish and simple couple. Malia Obama is so grown.. Xx

Linda!,“caught“ kissing on kiss cam?ppl dnt get caught on kiss cam,they asked to.

IAmhairs said...

nice 1...we follow back @iAmhairs on twitter

GEJ wil proof u guys wrong by kissin madam 1 day.

Presidential Kiss. "In God We Kiss".

A nigerian president cnt sit with crowd cs dem fit tink say persn fit shoot or shook them in other words their ll b a guard bt c aw oyinbo ppl sit comfortably. Chai.

Abi u don craze? Linda no force u to read this article ooh, u be mumu sha

All d guys behind obama are secret service, so keep quiet

And this is supposed to b news ba??? Next pls!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

awww how cute! i wish i we could hear what he was telling her *signs up for lip reading classes*

Janded said...

Really sweet

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

all those who keep asking Linda "is this news" on various posts please read the welcome note on her blog first before asking silly questions if you want news all the time go to CNN mschewwwwwwwww

Haters will always come here to rant rubbish. Linda, well done jare. U r very hardworking unlike all d copy & paste bloggers wey full naija. Keep it up

WATCH OBAMA KISS HERE said...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deZJ2hOMfkY&feature=player_embedded

I love President Obama, and First Lady. They are too beautiful.

Paparazzi said...

Abeg free am joor. Na touts like am d̶̲̅e̶̲̅y̲̅ make LIB d̶̲̅e̶̲̅y̲̅ interesting.

Allegra said...

Look at the Secret Service guys (in black) trying to blend in.

I was at the game. It was so silly

Loving it. HAUTE!! Who wont want Barack's lips on em?

Lmao. Na big wash.

Princess of Zion said...

They are very cute!!

Blue print for a successful courtship- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/courtshipwhat-is-it-how-do-i-do-it-right/

Awwwww so cute...simplicity is d word#Jony boy pls learn from Obama.

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

See the simplicity of the couple.....you definitely won't find that here. Here our Ogas will carry their 'boy-boy' as well as excess oversabi security dat will be around them. The truth is just as the first family is seated, you have no idea how many security peeps are watching from the shadows (minus the physically obvious ones o)!!