According to Durex, Nigerians are the most sexually active | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 July 2012

According to Durex, Nigerians are the most sexually active

Condom manufacturers, Durex, today released another report claiming that Nigerians are among the most sexually satisfied people in the world. I say another report because last year this same company claimed to have carried out a survey which showed that Nigerian women are the most unfaithful in the world. Now we are the most satisfied? Isn't that kinda contradictory? If we are so satisfied, why are we cheating? lol

Anyway, according to the global survey conducted online, Nigeria is first at 67%, followed by Mexico at 63% and India at 61%. Nigerians also take the longest time over sex - we do it for at least 24 minutes per session. Really? 24 minutes is not even enough time to finish licky licky down there. Lol.

The Indians have the quickest sex at 13 minutes per session and the least satisfied people in the world are the Japanese with 15% according to the survey.

103 comments:

WolfVader said...

'survey which showed that Nigerian women are the most unfaithful in the world. Now we are the most satisfied? Isn't that kinda contradictory?

Ans: It's quite simple really, we're the most satisfied because we cheat the most. You don't get it from your partner, you're willing to cheat, you go out and cheat. You get satisfied. Simple.

Linda plz What do u knw about licky licky? Hiss!! Dat ur cave dat has cobwebs. Better go and find ur Mr right since he ain't looking for u.

That's the issue with research results and surveys over time. Always contradicting. Believe at your own risk. You can't take a group of 10000 people and use them to conclude the result of the entire population.

tjay't BELLO said...

an headline with "Nigeria, most peaceful country" would have been better... Dis don't help our position on d 'unsafe country' list... God help us all

I can't stop laughing who is doing to survey r d sure or r d just talking out of there ass

Linda, I have a feeling u like getting a head. Thats Nice

Hahahahahah!!! Linda will kill me o! Licky licky down there. U sure know how to enjoy your self.

choi..too many fucklicants in 9ja.. Linda yu spoil sha

LWKMD @ licky licky yepaaa. Lindie baby u dis geh ayaf spoil o. Haba Nigeria no dey carry last for anything hmmn. Bimbethy say so from BB Touch 10 new model

At least some naijas are using condoms abi? God help them. As to those who enjoy sleeping around, make una no do durex surveys to fool una selves!

Linda i bu nno ewu,lwkmd @ licky licky. Dont mind these men that dont know what to lick. Kai this babe ehn

na wa oh!
lol at 24mins for licky licky down der.
i guess d last one u had lasted a whole day
abeg na govt work?u don kil person

via my scientific calculator

make sure u post my commet

"licky licky down there"...wow! Seriously Linda?! lol...how about we keep it PG-13? :-)

TinyLittlePieces! said...

Wetin we go call this kind tory now? - SEX EDUCATION abi na SEX STATISTICS...Abegggii Linda make I hear word. The topic no make am!

linda i do not know whether you will make a good wife but one thing i know is that ur husband would be happy.......atleast i know u will satisfy your husband....

give any woman or man oral sex 4 or 5 times a week and see if he will for the rest of his life ever cheat......

in nigeria i believe that men are not sexually satisfied....

so i disagree with this report

Allegra said...

Could mean easily satisfied with mediocre or brilliant sex. Needs expanciating.

So linda u like it when they go down on u sha ? one make u come i sabi do am well well

lol, we are the most satisfied because we go outside to get satisfied, if our partner can't....so there u go, that's why we were ranked the highest as unfaithful...lol
Z

Ty said...

I think when they say satisfied, they don't necessarily mean by their partner :/

TRU TALK said...

none of this analysis is true...Naijas cant be d most active what happened to Brazilians and most porn infected countries?

hahahahahaha, these surveys are hilarious. I guess, it's for comedy.

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

Madam Linda!!!! over 24 minutes of head, LMAO. That one don pass licking o! Na suya e dey chop?? or TV dey wey e go dey watch at d same time??haba my sista! make muscle pull no go catch the bobo for tongue or make hin jaw no go lock one day o...
On the satisfaction topic though, am guessing we are the most satisfied cause if the bobo/babe no do am well, we chuck the deuce and move on to the next one???

Na dem sabi with all their report jare!!

This survey is wrong 'cos I ain't getting any

Asian (Japanese in this case) men have the smallest dicks, so naturally their women will be the least satisfied.

Lol..pele

operandizzle said...

24mins? Chinekem o! Dz Linda sef be like say u like lickylicky 2muuch.

Na wao,na them sabi sha

Nigerians might be the most active sexually because our men exercise no restraint at all.They just indulge.Studying in the uk has opened my eyes to see how lose our men are and its really embarrassing. Our women are not spared they exhibit some looseness,this thing they call Runs our women are pros in it. this might entirely not be true but definitely has an atom of truth.We need to exercise a bit of restraint and stop indulging.

linda e be like say, u like licky licky. Well na dem sabi.

hahahahahahahaha. This is extremely funny

omoyibo said...

if more 9ja dudes did the licky licky, linda that overall satisfaction score would climb higher o!! This is coming from a correct lick-it & split-it kinda dude, lmao....

Hahahahahahaheheheheheheheh dats al I av 2 say

Plz try 69 hmmmm! i think u both enjoy and spend more that 24mins.

linda ''licky licks down there'' really? i believe different age groups read this blog and you are supposed to be a grown woman.. absolutely no need to type things like that.

Oral sex is wonderful and I don't see any big deal eating or licking her down there for hours if it makes her happy,if she is CLEAN and SMELLS GOOD down there......as for DUREX I believe they are becoming over confident with their booming sales,that is why they are realeasin eccentric statistics about our sex lives, are we as sexually active as americans that have sex with horses and animals and their government legalised sex with horses?....DUREX,DO WELL!

Mumof1 said...

Linda go sleep Abeg. Always sounding like u know a thing or two abt sex. It's boring Abeg

This is hogshit!
When you watch Maury and Jerry Springer show, then you will know Americans are the most sexual active and promiscuous people!
m-e-hn! They don't know the meaning of condom! Since Nigerians are very careful and cautious and use condom to avoid HIV and STDs, that is why they claim we are most sexual active.
At age 13year, many are already mothers and fathers here! It is so sickening and irritating!
They should leave us alone! mschew

I don't think anybody should insult Linda on this issue. Its a free discussion, just speak your opinion and leave the rest. You are definitely convinced that Linda is a sweet babe. If she gives those of you, passing insults, the opportunity you will sing a different song.

So indians, with all them kama sutra dey use just 13 minutes??? This survey must have been completed by hand....in Calabar.

Abeg free Linda!

U dont have 2be faithful Ï„̅☺ ßε̲̣̣̣̥ sexually satisfied, the satisfaction can ßε̲̣̣̣̥ coming from the person u r cheating with. The 2 surveys d☺̣̣̥̇Å‹'t seem contradictory Ï„̅☺ ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥. :d

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Durex, do rest abeg! All these white ppl who are products of leaking condoms go come here they talk rubbish. If Naija no use d thing now the go say na we get sexual rabies and scurvies pass 4 d whole world. Abi dem want make all of us become walking gonococcuses? Yeye dey smell jor!

Linda, get yourself a correct yoruba boy if you like licky, licky down there for long minutes. My bf is Yoruba, and I'm in heaven whenever he's down there.

We ar sexually active bcos we em.....take fresh vegetable soup wit correct fufu.ah!wit dis.... i can licky licky 4 days o*yes,i said it *

Satisfaction is correlated with sexual activity. One could argue that people who are sexually satisfied or have pleasurable sex are likely to be more active than those who dont. I dont see the disparity in the two results

The survey is also correct. Nigerians are the most unfaithful. The way Nigerians talk about and engage in sex in the office and political arena, one would think there is a certified cure for AIDS. We are a very reckless people when it comes to sex.

Monroe64 said...

Just came for the comments ... LOL ... Linda, you sure know how to get people talking ;)

Dirty Linda onisekuse. Remember young people also read yr blog, please keep it clean abeg & stop licky licky up and down it causes cancer of the throat. if u like dont post this o na u sabi

Madam Ikeji, Am proud of you jor, it's no crime to speak ur mind just the way u enjoy it most but am sure 45min down there will do ya day since 24min won't but be sure to hospitalize dat guy aftermath....anyways rock on girl am rlly one of ur big fan since 2010 and i love ur good works

I kinda like the licky licky down there aspect...lol

My ex bfrd left me bcos I like always like it wen he wanna licky licky me. As for dos japanese , their dick is small n short like dem so how can deir eva b satisfied.

How is that contradictory? A high population of Nigerian cheat because of what they can get out of a man;its greed! Whats that go to do with being satisfied? I also agree with WolfVaders comment.

serah said...

Lwkm, dis is d mst hilarious comment hv seen 2day... Hehehe

U just said wat I thought of.....

nawa oooo see rating why dem no rate nigerian govt like dat anyway me dey last morethan dat 24 mins atleast add anoda 15mins

Whaaaat! I mean seriously??? Na wa oo....if perse Neva die him ear go hear plenty tins

Lmaooooo....
U too talk nonsense jo! Muscle pull, suya! lwkmd!

Def am not among the 67% of sexually satisfied people :-(

Dis has 2 b d biggest lie ever. Nigerians r nt as sexually active as Ghanaians. Chaiii! Those pipl can av sex from morning till nyt. Mayb dey dnt use condoms dats y durex is sayn this B.S.

Glow said...

Am sure linda always gets to have a full /overdose of laughs before posting comments and thats the secret she still looks younger than age and naturally radiant. your blog commenters are just the way to go everyday. keep doing the good job so you wont loose em. congrats! Ms Ikeji lol.

Princess of Zion said...

I just hope this means married couples are happy and satisfied!!

Blue print for a successful courtship- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/courtshipwhat-is-it-how-do-i-do-it-right/

Its a lie, Nigerian men dont sarisfy der woman, thy are jst saying we are d mst sexually active cos of d huge sales they make here, finish

Dan Katsina

#Just passing# did not hear nothing

Sugar, u like getting a head. Wow. I'm a pro in that region. Infact that's my hobby. I'll give it to you, u keep screaming for more..

Hmm. Madam linda "licky licky" abeg no kill me o. But let's b serious sex witout "licky licky" aint sex @ all. Oma baby

SMH THIS IS RUBBISH,

how do dis guys know it

Really I don't think Nigerian men cheat because dey are not satisfied with their partners...they do it because they feel they can get away with it simple...
As far as am concerned this study is inaccurate..

47vids.com said...

loool,I notice all the Nigerian girls become anonymous commenters when it comes to "SEX ISSUES"...#Godiswatchingyou..even after the survey revealed that you brap the most..coded things...meanwhile its because Linda Ikeji is open and honest about things she likes that's why you like her blog...#Howironic...anyways onto Linda...giving you Head for 24minutes? small matter..just dial 08029012109 he's a professional HEADMASTER..loool..#THEEND....Me sef write my own article

Im sure when they are talking abt satisfaction, they dont mean that these nigerians are satisfying only their partners. Especially the men. We all know that nigerian men are the most unfaithul men ul find on this planet

Smiles said...

Repent o.. U guys should repent!
The kingdom of God is at hand
Jesus is coming soon!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

aunty lindaaaa o ok o no COMMENT thank God say my son no dey read ur blog but wait oo did u say (licky liCKY) well that is ur new name i think u should start a sex blog and call it licky licky becos most Nigerian men will never ever give their wives a sanitation down there they want to get iT but they don't want to return the compliments so start a blog with ur experience may b u can teach us how it is done properly i commend ur courage in using dat word it shows u are not a hypocrite

No wonder u've been glowing these days.......spoilt Linda

Ziba! said...

Nne this ya heading is misleading. We are the most sexually satisfied - result of tasting plenty soup. Indians are the most sexually active - Kamasutra $**t

Jeez. U dey vex o.. How u tk know say cobweb dey the cave? Who tell you say Linda no get dildo weh dey keep her goin? But linda u sef.u too like licky licky..24mins.You go wound o..Lol

wow ooo i like de licking lickin ooo..linda oma ikeji.. Me i go fel fuck 4 85 mins oooo....from nokiae6

I wonder how they arrived at this conclusion, considering most people patronise cheaper brands of condom in Nigeria

True talk . We need licky licky blog.

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) at licky licky!

But I'm wit u on that oh!
Linda,ure rotten sha!

linda,you are so so spoilt,smh.

you got the huge number of comments u anticipated. nice1 linda.

Mariaah said...

ThatAwkwardMoment when "Princess of Zion" make a comment on a topic with the title: According to Durex, Nigerians are the most sexually active

OkBye!!

Who doesn't, every woman shld......

Ode!!! Aka oponu...wats d meanin of licky licky?? Until she writes it down in TiV ba?? Aluuu

Dr. Pinch said...

linda it sucks when u don't post ppl's comments. You are simply a dictator, ppl keep complaining about this yet you don't want to change. General Linda Abacha like you. Keep on doing licky licky and don't post comments. RUBBISH

Nasty German immigrant asks...hey Linda am i allowed to use the word "bullshit" on your blog?...asks Nasty German Immigrant

Kama sutra...theory and practical na the same

Alex said...

linda, the only thing you know about is sex, sex sex. God will help you. what do you mean by licky licky? if you want me to "service" you sha, i am here o.

I'm not sure d 24mins is applicable to most married couples oo ;there is no licky licky,its more like a 5-6 mins wam bam, then, ZZzzzzzz uugh....ughuh....snoring.

Gosh U̶̲̥̅̊ guys re killin I like d licky aspect bt seriously is not all guys dat can lick well linda I like U̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ so down 2 earth.

lolz..... I Love diz blog. It kips mi smilin.....

Lisa, London said...

Nigerians are liars & exaggerators, and for the things that aren't as u sabi you, naija person will prophecy and give a positive response. that's why we top every table. It is well oo...in Jesus name. Na so they talk am for survey too.

Yes ooh he satisfies me very well (oruko jesu)
I am very happy (oruko jesu)
etc etc till we reach top of every survey..

You just made me laugh,you this babe.hope to meet you soon.naughty naughty.

Ever since I read this survey, I have been fantacising on how to give linda some good prolonged head! Young money frm New York! Lick u clean!
The clean up man baby!

attitude said...

Cheap lie from durex. Gosh ! Brands will do anything to be associated with Naija. 60-70% of Nigerians use "gold circle" condom. How many pple wan waste money on durex? So how were they able to arrive at this lie lie survey?*wipesbuttandstrollsawaymakingloudsoundswithmybathroomslippers*

No be lie u talk o

LMAO. Yes its true cos my husband does dat a lot. So sick of d crappy sex. Mschew

Linda!! people will think you no go school o! Yes you can cheat and be sexually satisfied (by the people you are cheating with o!)

wow...m 14 and i read dis blog in shock is ds tryg to say its a good thing.

I gat Linda in my brains now! Licky licky licky! Licky!!

dis is a blog,,, jeez y d judgement, if she doesnt put the likyliky line,wud u b interested, razz much....bush ppl

You should learn how to punctuate. Don't just add commas wherever you feel like. :\