New Music: Naeto C feat D'banj - Tony Montana remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 July 2012

New Music: Naeto C feat D'banj - Tony Montana remix

Listen to the song HERE

67 comments:

SUE JORDAN said...

HABA D'BANJ....ANOTHER REMIX????

Let go there and GET

CONNECTED

This should be the bomb.. kudos guys
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Tunnex said...

Song's sic tho! mee-likey! kudos guys

Tunnex said...

Song's sic tho! mee-likey!

rubbish

lovely song. banging tune. well done guys

Splashy said...

Mumu...naeto c not dbanj

Hmmm! Verysoon dbanj go soon chng his name 2 Mr Remix! Dats wat my instinct tells me! Mark 2days prophecy!..papeeskataa scata no mata!

Crap

47vids.com said...

bad jammm...too much... 47vids.com says so..#omo I bad o bad pass linda ikeji#....lol

Oh just stop hating on D'banj for once! Ah ah! This song is good. Just because of what happened between him and Don Jazzy, some people have decided to permanently dislike everything about him. Before it happened, I hardly ever saw anyone saying his music is rubbish or crap, now when you see his name in the title of the post, you will immediately write hateful stuff because you have already made up your mind to not like him. kmt. As if you can achieve half of his success in your whole lifetime.

Def prefer the Original

Linda congrats on making the nominees list for The Future Awards 2012!!

Nonsense song, rubbish song, stupid song, d'banj no fit sing sef na so so *ahem am dbanj oski banj like my jamaicans first call me* na d only thing im sabi sing.. Mtcheeeeeew davido is d real deal abeg dbanj abi dbag or dbanana go retire.. Ur time don pass.. *walks away with my hummer jeep*

via davido's BQ

Abeg forget matter the song is on point and dbanj took it to another level, well jesus was not popular where he was from

Woooow D'banj is d banga!! After all d bad comment d Oyato hit 7,000,000 haaaa God totally put haters 2 shame...... D'banj watin dem talk no matter at all D'banj Oyato jo###

California love said...

You just displayed your ignorance here. It shows you are among those who come here to talk anything about posts and among those who do the follow follow thing with who ever wants to run others down. You sounded like someone who does nt have a mind of her own. You disappointed me and I am politely telling you to always calm down before you comment on any
post. I always tell people it's not a must to comment on every post you see. There is maturity in reading some post and not commenting because you don't have idea about the post,while some one like you comment on anything they post anywhere even if its medical related

Honestly, i hate to HATE but this song is LAME for a Remix with the world famous Dbanj on it... Sounds like some kid on d block rookie shit... (i prefer "Oyato" to this... and am still Loving Dbanj.

I am not sure all of u get this dbanj dude....Everything is going to work out for him in Jesus name.....If u doubt it then u don't know his mother yet.
Hope u have all heard d 3 songs....Oyato was released for the fans to feel good(and we sure are)....If u listen to d other 2tracks then go back and listen to oyato u will understand. U cannot write dbanj off he has a cult followership. Pple will buy his album hate it all love it.... And for u haters, u better stay in ur house from now till December or cos anywhere u go out any Friday dbanj will rule the airwaves.....wait till d remix with Kanye comeout August 7th, GOODMUSIC compilation album

MizVuitton said...

D'banj killed that remix. U guys should just stop hating

My observation of Linda Ikeji blog n bloggers......most of u are ibos and ibo pple are full of hate....they dear not see their brother doing better than them.....they will make all effort to see they bring the person down immediately and we all saw that play out in d political scene wen d ibos had d senate president slot. Be that as it may...this level of hate for dbanj sterners from d fact that he n jazzy parted ways(wait till jazzy starts doing super well his own hate will start)...so u want dbanj to still be begging jazzy up n down ni? Please dbanj has moved on so u all shld

Tymix has shown u there are numerous producers in naija

finest-in-internet said...

I love the track!

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

Who God has bless no man can curse,jst bcos D'Banj killed dis one again haters dey vex say y na him go murder d song like dis. Eja nla bad pass all of u haters put togather. D'Banj de go jor oyato siwom and for u haters who have refuse to identify with good music done by D'Banj jst knw u're killing urselves in silence and keep enjoying his songs hidden

Dbanj just dey look for to collaborate with, to sell or prove that he's fine without Djazzy. Anyway, goodluck to him till he finds his feet.

Hahahaha......here we go again....eja nla getting ready to chop do December money in the entertainment industry.

3songs in a week....cruel summer mixtape next month album November.... Eti daran..."This is the last time u will ever c a bad guy like me" scarface lo'mo.....hahahaha I laff

I prefer this to the 1 dat came out last week. Sick beat

Original wayyyyyyy better!! d beats at d beginning of the song alone is SICK!! maybe dis might grow on me later, but for now nauseating!

All ibo pple hold a degree.....its called PHD....:)

OMO the song tight too much! The beat is the ish.... I cant wait to club to this beat!
LINDA BETTER POST MY COMMENT! I'll even stop coming to this blog sef. Gist don dey dry sef na only people comments I dey enjoy for here but since you don start to waste time before you upload I go change alliance ooo

Ngozi says so via my aba made macbook

When d boi said oyato.....im sure ya'll get it now.....KOKOMASTER BAD PASS TONYMONTANA.....

But I have always said it dbanj and jazzy will not succeed at the same level......one person go employ the other person much later....Just like nas and jigga....let see how it all pans out.

Nice one kokomaster

.....I prefer oyato to this one jor

Hahahaha......lot of u are caught in a crossroad which one to dislike....u can't say u hate d song bcos na naeto c (fellow ibo brother) sing am....then u can't say dbanj lyrics no sweet bcos he murdered naeto on this one#tonguestuckout

Cergai said...

Awesome!

Yes he has been doing some featuring now maybe bcos all of u want to put him down and he has realised that and his business advisers have told him to only be featuring till d public perception change...please expect Kanye featuring d kokomaster next....produced by jsleek

Jonathan to increase fuel price....na dbnj cause am, donjazzy say him no do again, na dbanj caused am, mavin album no sweet, na dbanj cause am. Give do kokomaster a break please.

More grease eja nla......i say hear me now......no more bad guy like me anymor, scarface lomo

"Prefer do original"- opinions are like asshole my dear....na only ur shit fit commot from there..

www.giantcomfort.com -that's the place to be, it is indeed a comfort zone. pls log on and experience the feels of knowledge....tell your and family about it

I have a feeling donjazzy felt dbanj was going to sellout so he decided to bitchout b4 it happens or he thot dbanj had lost focus so he decided to jump ship.... COs I wonder who will want to leave a personality like this? No doubt I feel dbanj will miss donjazzy out there cos if they were two they will do bigger than what's going on now...no doubt donjazzy will be replaced but can dbanj be? Time will tell

I take my comment on oyato back.....i listened to it slot yday andd I just realised I never liked dbanj songs wen they first come out

DEEFLAMEZ said...

GOOD JAM!!! GOOD WORK NAETO/KOKO MASTER

***now on replay***

@willadebo

this guy should go and sit down. you cant serve 3 masters. Pick Kanye west, GEJ or Nigerian public as for the track its just whackness

Nonya said...

Rubbish. Lacks originality and the beats on all these new songs ARE the same. Can't wait for someone to come out with original beats. We need that breath of fresh air abeg.

Nonya said...

Rubbish. Lacks originality. All these new Naija songs with the same beats. Na wa o.

Can't wait for someone to come out with an original track with original beats and lyrics. We need that breath of fresh air ojare.

What happened to the days of Kini big deal, Dbanj's entertainer album, p square, Wiz kid first album, even duncan mighty and Timaya were more original. Now all we hear is rubbish. Nonesense

D song is DOPE nice 1 Naeto C n Dbanj..SPJL

Duke Emeka said...

Thank God , hope this one is nice cos that oyato is arrant rubbish. Let me download.

sounds better than oyato

D,banj........am not hating on you but people have placed u high ......so we are expecting something big from an international artist like you...that oyato na nonsense and dis Also.

You're so razz and highly stupid. C'mon get out joor. Ngozi ko nkeshit ni. Razz fool

Damn see how SUE JORDAN jst displayed her stupidity here..too bad just too bad and that is how most of you do here..

@anon 2:20pm, ur stupidity is distinct! Wtf are u saying sef? Oto laye e mehn!

D'banj oh!!! no be nah only to dey say u sign to G.O.O.D music oh!! give us good music jor.

Im sorry to say this, u lack sense

jenny said...

THE FOOL TALKING ABT IBOS HATING..WHAT WILL U SAY ABT YORUBAS WHO R KNOWN TO BETRAY EVEN THEIR OWN BLOOD. UR COMMENT IS SO TRIBALISTIC AND I KNO U R A YORUBA PRSN..NIGERIANS R NATURALLY FULL OF HATE NOT IGBOS. U MUST HAV A FISH BRAIN TO REASON LIKE THAT.Y R U ALL SO FULL OF HATE FOR IGBOS. I LIKE DBANJ AND IM NT YORUBA..IM CALABAR. CANT STAND SUCH STUPID TRIBALISTIC COMMENT

MIND U..THIS IS NAETO Cs song not dbanj...good job naeto c

I think d song is kul i prefer it 2 d oyato song

California love said...

You don't have idea about music that's why,u think say na tailoring you dey Learn? Music is never like that,yiu can have contract with different bodies,it pains me that most of u are kids and don't know jack but always hurry to comment. Ask question before u come display how much u know.

Try go sing

U guyz shud calm dwn nah. She made a simple mistake. U dnt need 2 insult her generation cos of dis nah. Haba!!!!!!

Nice I like. Kudos boys

Dr. Pinch said...

On a serious note anon 10:42AM lack senses indeed. Didn't he/she see what Cally love did to SUE JORDAN for making same silly mistake. Una no go kill me for this blog oo. In fact am telling my dad about this blog he's high pertensive I think this place will help the old man. LMAO

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

Took me a day to summon courage to listen to this song, because i am tired of being a professional dbanj hater! i had slept off listening to oyato the other night and i can't even remember WTF it sounds like...meaning it left no impression.....with this one at least I prefer thIS remix to the original version which wasn't bad to start with

Everytime, igbo this igbo that. Abeg, make them rest jor. They no call una name una don dey call their own. Yoruba nd igbos tire me. You guys think ur the only ones dt exist in this world. The yoruba are the worst. How do i know? I stay in lagos, nd once you are not of their tribe, they lump you together wit ibos nd start makin ur life miserable. Speakin their language doesn't even help unlike the hausas. All the hate stems from jealousy and envy i believe

Tamara said...

D'banj too lyk remix...Ahn..na wa o..

This is a banging hit.....*dancing kalabari waist dance*

I think most readers on this blog don't know how appreciate good stuff#teamdbanj