Usher's 11yr old stepson dies after tragic acident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 July 2012

Usher's 11yr old stepson dies after tragic acident

TMZ is reporting that Usher's 11-year-old stepson, Kyle Glover, passed away this morning from injuries he sustained in the tragic jetski accident that happened on July 8th in Georgia .

Doctors removed Klye from life support after it was determined the injuries he suffered were too severe to overcome. So sad! May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

87 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

I WAS JUST THINKING ABOUT THIS....

DEAR FATHER,....PLEASE COMFORT TAMEKA , HER FAMILY AND LOVED ONES.

LORD...FOREVER YOU KNOW WHATS BEST..PLEASE GIVE US THE GRACE TO UNDERSTAND.

This is indeed sad! RIP kyle

Ulom said...

Oh God! Oh God ,he finally died *so sad*

Dis is so sad....Pray God grant him eternal rest.

Frenchie said...

Jesus! Loosing a child so painful! I pity his ex-wife.
May his soul rest in perfect peace!

So sad I feel sorry for usher.

Duke Emeka said...

Very sad.

May his soul rest in Peace

This is sooooooo saddd

sisi eko said...

Amen oh! See cute boy:(..RIP dear

Eyaaaa, may his soul rest in peace

Seymore said...

Sad... May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.

Sooo sad. RIP

awwwww so so sad.

BLOGLORD said...

lindastic ikejegbish..u don carry last for this gist o! read it somewhere some days ago.
RIP and condolence to ush!

Fearless! said...

Amen,so sad!

JP said...

So sad! Accept my condolence Raymond

Sexxie! said...

:-( Really sad. May his sweet soul rest in perfect peace & may God grant his family & friends d strength to bear d loss.

Sushella said...

OMG such a lovly nd handsome kid. May his soul find eternal rest @t God's bossom. AMEN

Oh dear. It was almost inevitable, he was brain dead.

My heart and prayers go out to them. May he rip!

Heartbreaking,may he rest in peace Amen:(

Princess of Zion said...

I really don't like to hear or read such stories! A little 11year old boy; from an accident! Extremely disheartening! Father, rest his soul! Give his family strength! Comfort them, protect and support them! Give them the fortitude to bear this loss! Amen!! Rest in perfect peace, angel!

sad! rip kile.....may God comfort the family

Chinedu said...

amen

May he rest in God's bossom. Amen

Linda does that means he married a woman with another man's child?even as a star that he is?nawahooo if is in nig now it wil be a scandal,may d poor boy soul rest in peace.

O dear! So he finally died. Hd hoped he wd make it. May he RIP.

This is very sad... May God heal their broken heart. It is well. Goldelina

Effiong wisdom blog said...

Hmm,usher sori oh!anyway i nid followers on twitter@effiongwisdom,folow me and i wil folow u back

SO SAD.RIP.

Frank Diah said...

Lynda, anothoer death in Ushers family or is the one you reported last two weks?? clarify us

G_gurl said...

eyaah! Really sad. Take hrt, Mr. Usher

Professor X said...

:'(

May his soul rest in peace.

Haaaa! O ma se o! Hmmmnnn ma his soul rest in peace o. May God comfort d family.
Bimbim via Iphone 4 Alien version

Wow a kid who could have had a bright future. May his soul rest in peace!

It must be so painful for a mother and a father to lose their child! My heart goes to them! May the little angel rest in peace :'(

Its such a devastating news! While God grants his parents the strenght to bear the loss, I hope he rests in peace.

the accident left him brain dead and he was then put on life support which was removed.

Rest in peace Lil' one

RIP dear one..

Amen....so sad

Nephiza said...

O.M.G SO he died at last, can you imagine after all the divorce battle going on btw him and his wife. Feel so sorry for him, i doubt if he spent enough time with the poor boy!!!

Check out my blog; Iamnephiza.blogspot.com

Wow! This is very sade, R.i.p lil man....GALAXY!

Sad...May his soul rest in peace.

O ma se o.

Thats soo sad.may his soul rest in perfect peace

Awwwww!this is really heart breaking,poor child....

May his soul RIP!!

Brezzy said...

So sad **¤¤R.I.P"""¤¤¤

May His gently soul in peace!.....

But it good it went dis way, after brain death, what else on earth again?

My condolence to Usher Raymond, Brethren please take-heart.

Ray!

Poor dear, it was only a while before this wld happen, I knew it, brain dead means your dead literarily. RIP cutie

RIP! Dats sad oo

California love said...

Usher's wife (ex) had kids with two different men before usher married her. Usher married a divorcee older than himself with many years.

May God grant them the fortitude to bear the loss. Sad.

Naija Jobs Daily said...

so sad. rest in peace little boy. Usher accept my condolscences.

Narrow-minded ppl,is that the issue now?! Mtshewwww

May his soul rest in perfect peace
So sad

Chai..sorry to his family.RIP.i just hope the mum wunt start blaming herself for her sons death bcos this americans and whites sabi blame themselves for every wahala.

ooh! wat a sad news RIP KYLE

Tessy said...

RIP little one!

Tessy said...

RIP little angel!

deepfreezer said...

Finally young blood passed away cos of finance and MOMs insurance was terminated, Usher did all he could to make sure the kid survives, but since the babe Daddy showed little concern, Usher backed out. Rest in Peace boy.

Aww,so so sad..may God rest his soul..

9jadeltapikin... S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. May God grant his parent strength Τ̅☺ b able Τ̅☺ handle this, usher peleee ohh

Rip

so sorry my role model every problem has a solution to it but death has no solutiom take hearth my rolemodel

so sad! may GOD comfort them. my God!

so sad. RIP little one, may God help d family 2 bear dis loss. Amen

U dey misyarn ooo... Hello, dis is hollywood wer u don't tie ur happiness 2 wat people will say!

Y is d whole condolence goin 2 Usher? Hellloooo... Its Tameka dat needs it more. Dats her son we r talkn abt here. Usher is jst a father figure 2 d child!

U dey misyarn ooo... Hello, dis is hollywood wer u don't tie ur happiness 2 wat people will say!

may d lord console them at dis time of Grief.

RIP darling..

SUE JORDAN said...

NO ONE PRAYS TO LOSE A CHILD...MY HEART GOES OUT TO THEM...

soo sad!God gives and He takes.my icon Usher sure God will see u through.

May he RIP and may this incident touch Tameka's heart so she can calm down a bit.

dis moron begging for followers on twitter is a just a HUGE fool

Caught off at such a young age. May his soul rest in peace this is so sad.

he is defintly with God now. usher nd family my heart goes out to you esp the mom

Indeed its rili agonizing...very saden......may his soul rest in peace.......

Rip

May his soul rest in peace

Abdulkadir Yunusa said...

RIP Bro

Abdulkadir Yunusa said...