Lo’Lavita Hair in South Africa This August!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 July 2012

Lo’Lavita Hair in South Africa This August!!

Your No.1 trusted brand for luxury human hair, Lo’Lavita will be representing Nigeria in South Africa this August in the first ever Annual African International Hair Extravaganza!
They are the only recognized international brand from Nigeria chosen to exhibit their range of hair extensions and beauty products. The event would show case the biggest and best hair brands all around Africa. 

Lo’Lavita has been recognized internationally as one of the top human hair brands in Africa. Associate yourself with class and style today. Get your Lo’Lavita on!!!
Lagos Store Outlet: E-Bar Plaza, No 20 Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1.
Phone Numbers: +2348025275898, +2348190529658
Email:                  info@lolavitahair.com
Shop online:       www.lolavitahair.com
Like:          www.facebook.com/lolavitahair
Follow:     @lolavitahair

14 comments:

na wa o...so a store that sells weaves and real hair is suppose to pose as representing "african" hair styles at this expo? These people are in no shape or form encouraging people to wear their own natural hair or plaiting that is common among many ethnic groups. The organizers and the company should check their meaning of African hair before attending this expo. oga o

When would they organise a seminar educating african women on how to take care of their african God given hair for it to grow????? I used to wear weave and then thought how exactly am I learning about my real hair, when its covered up most of the time?? I felt soo stupid for someone who is educated, knowing then that I knew nothing about african hair.. Youtube really helped me and now I'm enjoying my 3atype/4a/4b type hair !! Wooohooo who would have thought a proper naija chick like me would have loose curls .. Anyways my point is guys try educating yourselves about your real hair first before filling up a strangers banKaccount...

Janded said...

Represent Africa for fake hair? LOL. This should have been titled "joke of the day". When they will represent real African fro, let me know. LMFAO!

Really? With their fake 'Italian' hair? Can't get over these brand and their fake hair. Got italian hair from them @ a ridiculous price only to discover that Italian women don't even cut their hair! Its simply processed Indian Temple hair!!!! Oshisko!

Horse hair is native to african, as long as the horses were in Africa...

Princess of Zion said...

Maybe it isn't necessarily about natural hair! Women should indeed lend to care for their natural tresses but using extensions can also grow the hair and if you invest in them, it's good to know how to take care of them too. Wishing them all the best.

Should women submit to their husbands? - http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/submissionwhats-it-all-about/

Please wen would we win hair oo

Pls teach me too, wanna learn!!!

Linda are you coming to South Africa for this event?

Aaww okay let me briefly tell u the basics: mineral oil, petroleum oil is a nono!! So all the 'creams' should be thrown in the gabbage.. Moisturiser is what black hair needs and after moisturizer u need to seal it in with oil(olive, almond,coconut,grapeseed and the rest) .. For more education on african hair go on YOUTUBE or even google.. Youtube will inspire you more due to real life videos of people giving testimonies and updates on their hair growth process... Remember Healthy hair is good hair *wink*

Dearest Anon., God bless you. I thought I was the only one who had this mindset of maintaining and growing one's hair.

Three years ago, I decided to grow my hair to bsl through braiding and stretching relaxer application for months. My hair is now shoulder length.

This practice made me realise the meaning of the statement:“A woman's hair is her crowning glory”
*whiterose*

So because she gives you free hair she is the no 1 brand??? please stoppittt now....is she sponsoring you... representing african hair indeed and you call this journalism?

Kelly said...

I heard they have moved from lekki to Raymond Njoku (Ikoyi). Linda, shey na true?