Tiwa Savage in Malaysia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 July 2012

Tiwa Savage in Malaysia

Right photo is the singer inside an airplane on her way to Malaysia yesterday. Is that what first class looks like or is it business class? I never pass Economy before I so don't know :-)

Tiwa is in Malaysia for a concert that will hold tomorrow night at club 11.45, Kuala Lumpur.

122 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Me sef I don't know, she sure looks classy wait ooo, will she sing in chinese??? Or they now hear english?? Kele kele would sound nice in chinese or whatever they speak in malaysia.

Yes, that is first class.
gbo gbo Big girls!!!

Its first class, the seat is adjustable

Definitely first class :-)

Sussy. P. said...

Welcome on board Tiwa.
I can confirm that its first class.
I have been flying it for more than 5 years.
All the A-listers us should afford it.

LINNNNNDA WEREY NI E.do you want to kill me with laughter.me wey never enter plane before na to go and die abi?i sha love you.
you bring out story from no story nw see as pple go dey explain,yarb you,laugh @ you,pity you and abuse demselves.
oops dey wud also pray for you to get dere.lmaooooo.
SERIOUSLY OTO LAYE E LAARIN AWON BLOGGERS

That is a first class cabin baby. Rule your world!

Nice background. But she does look different without the make-up....maybe its the same kinda make-up that makes Tiwa and Linda look alike gan??? Abeg which brand is it Linda?

Mercy said...

Linda she wan take style resemble you.
Tiwa enjoy.........
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Blunt Queen said...

Linda very soon will start flying business class

That's first class and I'm sure you've been there before. I just go on it when the journey is very long.

It's business class and not first class

Janded said...

Wetin concern us whether na 1st class?

Williams said...

Very hard 2 believe it's d same person in d 2 pics above. Wah d hell is she going 2 do in Malaysia? Which stupid concert? May God protect her in Asia sha! Those pple dnt like blacks at all o, trust me!

I love her hair color in the second picture :)

Tiwa is going places kudos to mavin records.but pls wre is sashaaa?

OK

Croixxx said...

Its business class dear

Shie ur going to london for the lympics,u should try it,( besides. U make more than 5m a mth) sooo,go 4 it.

Tisa savage!!! Hawt

Its probably business class, 1st class is more spacious and roomy.Me my self never fly pass economy o!So far say she enter flight, 1st class no be by force.

She doesn't look like tiwa. To answer your question Linda, the looks of first class and business class varies from arilines. There isn't much difference with the appearance of first an business class.

archiri said...

Goldie c ur mate dey go malaysia 4 concert nd making money,u dey der dey tel us say ur luv 4 prezzo ws nt a strategy. U beta wake up nd build ur career b4 Wizkid go colect all d awards finish leave u

silk said...

Depends on d airline linda, but I most definately think its a business class.

GifteD said...

Aunty Linda, weda na economic, business, or first class, i no sabi. I never go airport b4, talk of to touch plane. Na for skul i dey hear dis tinz. So let the ajebottas and 'Formers' answer! ............. Oya, Bit me! ............... Sisi Linda POST MY COMMENT IYA???

zeba said...

Concert full of drug dealers and 419 guys. Please my people help me answer this...since when has malaysia become a place where our artists go to perform...na wah oh. The influx of nigerians to Malaysia to do drugs and yahoo is appalling..So tey artists dey go there go perform.hmmmmmm

Linda, u are just too real and u crack me up. No formings with u but somehow u manage to keep it classy

GifteD said...

U DEY CHOP COMMENTS??? Whr all my comments go?

GifteD said...

Ur comment would be visivble after approval KO, Ur comment would be visible after disproval NI! ... Sisi Linda, mk we no quarell O!!!

Na 1st class , I don enter business before & it wasn't as gengen as this but very alike. its just a few hundreds dollars extra Linda, you are capable . Try 1st class on ariq to NY , just to have a taste of the good life on air.

Y is she pinging in the air now . Smh !

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Linda you will kill us with laughter lol @never pass economy hahaha it could be first or business class depending on the airline some airlines refer to first as business class...but don't worry they now have premier economy too so you are on your way to first lol i love this girl

C dis 1 @ 40yrs old stil wearin shades inside plane n askin som1 2 snap her,I hop u workd on ur stage craft cos ur stage craft aint it,abi its bum shorts u r hopin 2 wear 2 distract ppl dia as usual?

Ruby said...

Y is tiwa angry? R dey forcing her 2 go 2 Malaysia?

Did it eva occur to ur lizard egg brain that she could prolly have been scrolling for tunes to kip her coy?

Ojinnaka said...

This is a business class, the 1st class would have a demarcation (a covering). But, i realize one thing for the picture...... Say she get only one leg ...ahh!!. Abi na my eye

Na wa o!
Imagine pinging inside plane.
Nigerians and pinging,God help us!!!!!!!!!!

Ojinnaka said...

And tiwa dey ping!!.... the person wey take the picture too... Im fone dey on.

Or Abi for business class, phones are allowed??

That's biz class! u this linda u're sth else :-)

Galore said...

Aabeg na like ds first class dey do Person kwwa?....So tay she no wan remove her Glass wen dey her eyes......isok3

How is this news?

So many fools on this blog! Chai.... It's embarrassing. So cos she's touching her fone, it automatically means she's pinging? No wonder naija dey backwards. One way thinkers too plenty inside.

shes d worst aos mate nija eva produce. she fall my hand big tym. dis babe no jawo jawo atall

Hmmm, Linda, forgive me pls, but u late with this news ooo. She put this pic on Instagrm since yesterday morning. Step up ooo sister

LyricalMessiah said...

I think say na only me notice the one leg o...issorai!!!

Wait first, which fone U dey use? Have you not heard of 'flight mode'? What makes u fink d Pesn that snapped necessarily used a fone? Have you not heard or seen a digital camera before? Even if you crawled out from under Olumo rock today, you should know these things. BTW before some of una go argue say she no use ear piece if she's indeed scrolling for songs, there's sth called BLUETOOTH!!!

Ur even more confused coz am sure ur comment wasnt meant for the gorgeous Tiwa

@oluwakayede u are a fool! Wats d meaning of tat?

duchess said...

She's flying on a fast track! Yolz, she's flying on a 1st class cabin... cc; jenifa :p

Ahnahn
U r mean o
Bur I had to lmao

Pple of ur caliber
Ewu Gambia
Stock fish

@Zeba you are such an ignorant and unintelligent person to say that. Like every country we have Nigerians living, there are some good and bad ones. I work in IBM in Malaysia and there are lots of Nigerians doing really good in various fields and moreover there is a high number of Nigeria students as south south states and northern states have a scholarship program bringing students to study here and same applies to other African countries.

so is d bluetooth connected to her brain? how she wan con take hia d music na

tiwa savage said...

Linda abeg de post people comment

Bloggers why don't u take it easy in dishing d word FOOL to ur fellow bloggers.
Its uncalled for plsssssss

slickyken said...

Abeg if u no get yarns,go dey sweep main road make ur head correct..Malaysia dey forbid entertainment abi.??.I no blame u sha,na Linda I blame!

Vigilant Citizen said...

HMMM!!! Please how is a SHOW at a nightclub now called a 'concert'? Seriously????????? Tiwa looks good though, but puhleeze, lets be honest, this thing she's going to in Malaysia is probably just a gig organized by a bunch of Naija druglords, traders and yahoo boys in that country who got bored and decided to bring their fave female artist to sing for them just because they can afford to. Pfft.

That's a confirmed truth! There are so many naija drug dealers and 419ers in malaysia.

Its business class and Linda you know it is ! I shouldn't expect anything less from a lady her age

Haba! The phone is probably on airplane mode and there are tons of stuffs you could actually do asides making calls, tethering or pinging.

FINALLY! FINALLY!! Somebody hit the nail on the head. You're definitely correct.

What is pinging

You are so ignorant! Check Davido concert on YouTube that he had in Malaysia and your peanut size brain will understand the reason why Tiwa should go there!

Even me sef! I married a 419er for Yankee, and I regret it :'(

Michelle. said...

Linda, It's this down to earth attitude you have that attracts people to you :-)

Ma brotha, this is how this blog dey operate! Out of your 10 comments only 2 are posted...that is if u are lucky, bcuz sometimes is 0! I don't even know if this comment will make it! It's like winning in a lottery, so I better start praying for it to go through! So that u can read it and understand what's going on here, before u let frustration give u hypertension!

Hahaha! Yay...coffeee wey I dey drink wan comot my nose after reading ur comment! Abioooo my sista! Welcome to Linda Ikeji's blog a.k.a. The blog dat doesn't post 99% of ur comments!

Why does it matter if it's first business or economy? Same plan and it is less than 24 hours..

Also it didn't occur to his lizard egg brain that the plane probably didn't take off yet!

Yes oo,i will be in club 11:45 live and direct in KL.. We naija here Malaysia are ready to jam with her.. leeeeeeego!!!

lizard egg brain! Choi!!

Princess of Zion said...

Safe journey!!

Should women submit to their husbands? - http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/submissionwhats-it-all-about/

zeba said...

Anonymous July 19, 2012 11:32 PM you are a real goat. Be real w urself. IBM kini IBM ko? u and everyone on this blog knows ur a fucking liar.They dont even employ blacks in the country! I was in Kuala Lumpur and Puchong for a conference becos I work with the ambassador to Malaysia from Nigeria. The major complaint was the influx of Nigerians using student visas to infiltrate the country n do drugs and yahoo. How els ecan they enter the country? Visa Lottery? LOL. Go check ur facts asshole. Its 419 and drugs.

zeba said...

You have said it all vigilant citizen.

beebee said...

And i guess u dinno there are losta naijaz there and other pipu who myt actually lyk her songs?moreso she aint d 1st to perform in malay....so stop being shallow minded.i am sure most of the whites who sing oliver twist in uk dont neccessarily know d lyrics or understand it but dey luv the chorus and ddbanj still.

Sam said...

@Zeba & @Vigilaant if you have never been to Malaysia I suggest you shut up and stop spreading your ignorance, you are the type of people that makes Nigeria look shallow, didn't Wizkidayo have a concert in Cokobar in UK which is a club, you just come up here and comment nonsense, and who told that oreangotan that they don't speak English in Malaysia, Malaysia was a British Colony and a very diversified country at that, so how wouldn't they speak English, and because it's Asia you think they speak Chinese everywhere, and there is no such language as 'Chinese' it's called 'Mandarin'. Dumb Fools.

Dats wat mks it interestin FOOL...its nt CNN or BBC its a blog so av fun n b less ova serious

I can swear down u neva enter plane b4...n if u av nah peep u peep 2 see wetin 1st class be...no b d same plane economy n 1st class b....if u b a lister nah private jet u suppose get like kim n d rest...mumu oshi u beta don't sell ur body 2 pass ur means!moni ritualist r real!!!! Olodo

Wait for sasha,she dey come!looool

This is first class, not business class. All u guys saying its business should shut up, instead of saying thing u dont know. Olodo ppl.

Oversabi! Who cares weda you'v flown a plane sef....

Chinky Ethel said...

From th picture above,I'm quite sure this is business class on Etihad Airlines. Abeg free d girl, she was probably flying Economy before she became a star. So this is a big elevation for her. Enjoy my dear Tiwa Savage!

Hmmmm.... ol diz comments too funny abeg.
Been laffin my boobs off....lol

Starn Alex said...

No mind am, tat tin resemble BB 4 ur eyes? Tatafo oshi

PLEASE WHERE IS TIWA'S RIGHT LEG? ABI NA SO THEM THE SIT FOR BIZ-CLASS?

IFY via compaq laptop.

Starn Alex said...

@vigilant citizen. They can afford it. Ko easy

Starn Alex said...

i tire o. Use glasses abeg

Starn Alex said...

Is this Tiwa savage 4 real? If its is: U rock girl. Keep it up.

Cut d guy some slack joh!!he wz obviously tryin 2 comment on Goldiez story..NEKS

*blinking* anyone asked for your flight details here?

Nonya said...

Only a Nigerian "celeb" will take a pic of her self in business class and put on instagram, facebook and twitter. Na wa o. Something that even the smallest up and coming artiste in yankee will never even do.

That's the problem with Nigeria. Our brain is just wired to be materialistic. We always wanna show off to our peers that we have arrived when in actual fact na awoof we dey see. No wonder crime and corruption thrive like mofos in that country. Every man/woman must make it - By hook or by crook. Get rich or die trying is the motto in that God forsaken country.

God help Nigeria.

Groove said...

@Archiri...U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ J̲̣̣̣U̶̲̥̅̊§Ï„̲̅ spoke the basic fact rite there...unfocused Weirdo like Goldie....Linda, post ♏γ̲̣̣̥ comment o...

Bush girl Linda. When did you start travelling that you are comparing yourself to Tiwa? IC to the max. Post at your peril. No wonder you & your bush readers don't know what First Class looks like.

You do say some hilarious things:)
http://tobechidaniel.blogspot.com/

Congratulations *clapping*. So what next. I do like some of Tiwa's videos, but still am disappointed with the immaturity on this one. I am in accordance with Nonya. Why take a picture of yourself on business class and post it online? It so obvious that its an all expense paid trip. So those who own private jets, what should they do?
Nigerians need to disengage themselves from such mentality!!

leey said...

Some people r very dumb and stupid eg Anon 9:18am y wld u open ur stenched mouth and call ur own fatherland forsaken country. If u dnt ve anyting reasonable loading in ur empty skull then shut ur tramp. Na satan go fuck u for ur sleep. Linda pls post my comment for that useless illiterate. Zeba,vigilant et all. Let's stop condemning our fellow nigerians abroad

LOL! So people still pose and snap picture of themselves in plane for people! LMAO!! A celeb for that matter. There's no diff between this pose and posing with a BB porsche...all nah bush tinz!

and i hope she would perform as i am getting tired of all these naija musician coming to malysia to perform a gig and not doing it at all

leey said...

Some people r very dumb and stupid eg Anon 9:18am y wld u open ur stenched mouth and call ur own fatherland forsaken country. If u dnt ve anyting reasonable loading in ur empty skull then shut ur tramp. Na satan go fuck u for ur sleep. Linda pls post my comment for that useless illiterate. Zeba,vigilant et all. Let's stop condemning our fellow nigerians abroad

Anon July 20, 2012 6:49 AM Olodo rabata. I bet you don't even know what economy looks like. Abusing people when you are a dunce. First class ko, last class ni

Abi o? I wonder o

That babe just can't hide her stupidity, class-lessness and empty pride.

one word rubbish

Linda, economy lo n wo, we are flying on a first class cabin...lol (Jenifa)

Linda, is it possible for you to remove the 'approval' thingy on your blog?
*whiterose*

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

abeg pple sum of us neva enta plane,WHAT IS D DIFFERENCE BETWEEN FIRST CLASS AND BUSSINESS.abeg na question i ask o

Sexxie! said...

Lmao!!! LIB rules anyday, anytime! D comments r even more interesting than d story. Anyway, that's Etihad Airline's Biz class.

@ Nonya I don't think she's showing off. She's just posting pics, nothing wrong with that. Tiwa, keep shinning.

Linda, you are funny. don't worry very soon, you will be flying first class too.

http://www.mavinrecords.com/league

Tiwa You Are Ballin Oooo!

Babe Wants To Go And Kill It There

Omo Dada Rep Naija Music Well There OOO

I can't Wait For You To Be Back Here

Funny how everyone uses 'he' to reply anyone dat says somfin dumb even tho the title reads anonymous

zeba said...

Sam...You are a bigger fool for not understanding simple English. Didnt I just mention some cities in Malaysia that I visited as a politician from Nigeria? Kuala Lumpur..Puchong..Damansara???? Are u that DAFT? The issue is not the language dummy. The issue is 5 years ago the Number of Nigerians in Malaysia was one fourth what it is now. the increase is as a result of increase in cyber crimes and drug dealing. If the population did not increase, these artists wont be going there. Period point blank. i swear some Nigerians r too daft! Its a blog. I can comment as I like. u take it or leave it.

LWKM!! kip it rollin, am lovin dis

tejumade said...

oh dear,we do like to disrespect ourselves dont we?a lot of uncouth comments here.please lets pass on the message without resorting to abuses.

attitude said...

Hey! Hey! Hey! Chill out abeg ! Don't come here and be farting venom ! Who cares if ure the *f*kin president. Politician ko, scavenger ni! Who gives a rat's arse ? Pple come here to loosen up and punks like you keep complicating things. Nigerians are like this and that! We don't need creeps like you to be Nigerian abeg plus Your opinion doesn't count so pls shove it down your crap hole. U don go google "cities in Malaysia" come dey act all "travelled".
Save these ur statistics for the next census exercise. Nanzenze and ingredients ,kpafileko bikoko !!!

Queen Esta said...

Na wa o!pple dey beef ghost sef.she jez wantd 2 comment nt intimidate ur lives so stop d insult.dis beef o!

has anyone thought of her action been connected with just may be one of the many gadget'in that plane?may be she is using the remote to regulate one of the gadget and is only studying.

How many pple can ping with one hand by the way? As for the leg,it is the angle one of the person taking the pic.

All the same, i know her teaming up with don jazzy is going to blow her career. Never interest in her until now.

Meanwhile,it cpr, amarachi,forever, y u ova der, pretty girl all the way.

Viligant Citizen said...

Thank you Zeba!!! Some people are so stupid that they cannot reason beyond the tip of their acne infested noses. Did I insult your precious Tiwa? Did I? I am simply pointing out the difference between a concert and a "show" or "performance", and some peeps here want to eat me raw. Its unfortunate that most of the readers here are too star struck to be real and too effing stupid to make any reasonable comments.