Video: Church robbery caught on camera | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 July 2012

Video: Church robbery caught on camera

Unbelievable! And no, it didn't happen in Nigeria...it happened in Kenya. Members of Lighthouse Church in Industrial area in Nairobi were robbed at the church’s parking lot. The whole robbery lasted for almost 30 minutes and it was all caught on CCTV. Watch...

23 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Lord have mercy!!!!
linda pls abeg wen u drop one bad news, try drop a good one to follow. to liven one's spirit a bit. this last three posts just tire me. all this reports are wickedness in high places. The world is indeed coming to an end

Janded said...

Watched about 2 mins. Too stupid to continue.

DORIS said...

Two WORDS: Hungry fools!!!!!

Amaat said...

Speechless..chai wonders shall never cease

they will all die in ten days for what they did!

Lekan said...

Linda which kain ish b dis??

W.O.W!!! I'm flabbergasted!

Princess of Zion said...

Thats very unfortunate! May the Lord protect us wherever we go! I pray none was harmed!!

The third and final episode of tricks that cause delayed marriages, separation and divorce- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/16/trick-3-head-over-heels-in-love/

Making sure your relationship gets to the alter and stays a happy and lasting marriage- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/courtshipwhat-is-it-how-do-i-do-it-right/

47vids.com said...

This is wrong on so many levels and lol @ the security guy walking to the gate at 0:21, u see people running away and you keep walking there# dead.....(47vids.com) Lol

WOW!, DATS ALL I CAN SAY.

waoo, Nice security check,i hope the robbers were caught after everything bco anything can still happen

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

This robbery na dead jere... More like obtaining.. No gunz involved. This won't happen in 9ja. Even dem bros dey go church for dis zones. Lmao

Na wa o!!!! See how they pounced on the last car that came in!!!!!!

The fear of robbers is the beginning of wisdom......I lmfao when the church people doubled up Asap when they saw the "children of men"......

lmaoooooo this is stupid and sad,,, they were hungry,, but d ish went on 4 30mins and no one called d cops?? dis is like a 9ja movie scene yo

I just hope it wont give Naija thieves ideas o!Such videos are not to be spread around!

wow!!! i don't see any guns involved, I don't understand what happened to the fists of the people that were being robbed tho..FIGHTBACK

elopee3000 said...

if robbers behave like this in naija no nody will complain u seee no beating no rapeing of women and girls no shooting

the driver of that last car that entered no get sense. you see that all the kiosks in front of the church have been abandoned, you still keep driving. But then, I guess he wasn't expecting it.

i think the victims were just been stupid, the thieves had no guns.
This can never happen in nigeria

The commentator actually says that the thieves were carrying guns in Swahili...infact at the end theu do show one who is holding it if one looks closely.....

Their ring leader had a gun.

ChurchPartner said...