Two men assasinated by unknown men in Bayelsa this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 July 2012

Two men assasinated by unknown men in Bayelsa this morning

It happened in Yenogoa, Bayelsa State this morning. Two unidentified men driving in that car you see above were gunned down by another set of unidentified men in broad day light today. Continue to see the inside of the car but viewer discretion advised please...like seriously advised o!

60 comments:

God have mercy...RIP sha

Ezems said...

Wtf!

Shaddy said...

Oh My God! what did they do na? why are people dis calous

Bunny said...

OMG my Jaw just dropped..What could they have done to deserve this brutal Killing.. I'm Speechless...

Execution! Militant Style.

Blood of Jesus! what is this world turning into! God help and protect each and everyone of us. this is too sad. may their souls rest in perfect peace Amen!

Y.Tee said...

I can't seem to breathe. Running very low on Oxygen.

Dear God, when exactly will all of this stop????

DR KHENINE said...

SWEET BABY JESUS!!!

Segun said...

Lord have mercy! Why do we hate ourselves this much?

Not cool

BLOGLORD said...

Jesu christi! this is obscene!!
they sprayed them with bullets o! OMG! people are ruthless and heartless.
wat wuld have been the cause naw?No matter what no one has the right to take the life of another. Jehova!
na wa o! God have mercy!

DORIS said...

Oh! my God !!!! How can a human being whom God created kill another and be happy about it? Heaven please cleanse Nigeria....

BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Which kind life.......

EMERENWAH CHUKWUNOMSO said...

jesus...this is some serious SHIT (pardon my french) ,only God will help in this country.we are like every other animal see how bullet dey pass person head.

OmG, dis is bad .....may thr soul RIP

Jesus is Lord!

HOPE THE GUYS ARE NOT EX-MILITANTS?

Linda... Τ̣̣Ñ’È‹̝̊̅§ is horrible..God..

To bad

To bad

To bad

I am, the no Sender. said...

This is so gory and terrible. Na wa. The killers will definitely feel they are hard men abi?

For what na? Even if it's a deal gone bad, should that justiify the taking of lives? Eh? God save us abeg!

Alexis said...

But why? Why evils? :(

Ms Dee said...

Lord have mercy! Sad!!

tobiadebowale said...

Mehn...dis is gross. May the souls of the departed rest in peace while those of their assailants know no peace.

rooney said...

OMG!!!wat a cruel world,may God save us in dis awa country o,different sad stories everyday,*lipsealed*

Deal gone wrong and at naijabreakingwhatever Cnt u b original! Copying GBEBORUNLICIOUS LINDA all d time mtsheeew go get a life or blog off!!#stomping away in my pampers#

What is this world turnin to....OMG

Nig is bcomn sumthn else...violence evryday! Sigh

Princess of Zion said...

I opened unintentionally!! Absolutely horrible and sad! May these men rest in perfect peace! God give their families the strength and fortitude to bear the loss. AMEN.

The third and final episode of tricks that cause delayed marriages, separation and divorce- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/16/trick-3-head-over-heels-in-love/

Making sure your relationship gets to the alter and stays a happy and lasting marriage- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/courtshipwhat-is-it-how-do-i-do-it-right/

This is crazy ooo. Nna i wonder how pple kill

...have they 'PULLED' a fast one anyone?
Surely not robbery..the car looks spanking new?
You take what's NOT yours you bite the bullet.

This is a local Mafia hit to settle scores. Money is involved!

47vids.com said...

OOH Lord!! when will this end!! 47vids.com (why bad news everyday!!!from naija)

Matthew Okoro said...

This country is becoming something else, even on a day light
God help us oh

Get the clearer pix and full details here
2 feared dead as gunmen rain bullets in Yenagoa

Willow said...

But how can some people just wake up and decide to kill fellow human beings like animals? Even an animal doesn't deserve to die like this! Rest in peace to the unfortunate victims.

9jadeltapikin... Oh Lord heal our land α̲̅πϑ help us in ds country called NIGERIA Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo IJN amen

GlamNotchApparels said...

this is bad....wow!

Murder is wrong, but without context, this is just ?????????? For all we know they might be thieves / murderers who got caught up in the game...

While we appreciate news with a vivid image and pictures, I strongly think we Nigerians, need to learn about some respect for the dead. I see these downright heartless pictures on Facebook, YouTube and blogs. I just think it is not fair we we should learn to rever the dead and cover them up instead of snapping pics..... Thanks by
A spiritual African not carried away by cameras on mobile phone.

Its so painful I know one of them personally,he's my fiance client,he's called british. Infact my fiance just called to inform me dat he just left d motuary, 40 bullets were pulled out from his body d oda one who's a frd to him was shot in d eyes. Broad day assassination. Sisi eko

Gosh!!!!!dis is so sad..wats happening to our country na.May their souls RIP

Jeeeeeeeeeez,only God will help this country,what is this world turning into. RIP though.

Linda you need to censor yourself seriously. This kind of images are very not supposed to appear on your blog.

What a country.
You can rest assured that the killers would not be found.
What a hopeless and sad country

Dr. Pinch said...

This is sad what kinda country is this? RIP dudes but, my ppl say "if the stream no see your leg, e no go swallow you' who knws what they must have done in the past or if it was karma that came calling. Not judging though but there is more to this that the eyes can see.

Allegra said...

I am assuming the people who killed them were bad bele as if it was robbery, they would have taken the ride. Seriously, this Americanization of the world whereby money is king needs to stop!!

I don't understand how we think in this country, what do we expect from a failed system. If our government can compensate thuggery and militancy, forget to encourage and motivate youth amongst us, who have conducted themselves well. What happens if our governments have like an award to recognize outstanding youths, a country where people like to polo and boy loaf are celebrated... All this our government give money to thugs and cultist , they will say the are assisting them to stop violence, but not knowing they are indirectly empowering them. In edo state for example, there is a group called rainbow coalition, that received 25 million from edo state government on monthly basis... It's. A group made up of all the secret cults in edo state black axe, eye buccaneers, pirates etc

Who knwz wat went tru d pipe line, who knwz how many people dez guyz kild b4 karma cut up wit them. Just saying..God v mercy' 4 it is written, knw killer shal go unpunishd.

Please what does your fiancé do for a living? Sorry if I seem insensitive but hun, you really gotta be careful...

Vampires! sucking on humna blood ...is that ur appetizer??????

Lwkmd @ #stomping away in my pampers#! Linda, ur fans r comedians!

human are d problem we have in dis world... 4rm ogono nokia e6

obviously matcheted too . people hav hrt oh . as in ...

The wicked world is full of wicked people doing wicked things. All these things shows that JESUS will soon returned.

God have mercy
www.talk2her.wordpress.com

Nilla said...

Blood of JESUS!
This is Bad! Very Very Bad!
Abeg is it cult related? Or just sheer Wickedness abi na revenge? I cant seem to understand it!
Why? Why? why?.

Make them rest in peace sha!

People get mind sha o.

Please could these picture be removed. They are peoples relatives and loved ones. It is also too recent to be posted as their relatives may not be aware.

@DORIS: You mean..."Heaven please cleanse WORLD"....