Ray J mocks ex-girlfriend, Kim Kardashian, on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 July 2012

Ray J mocks ex-girlfriend, Kim Kardashian, on Twitter

Kim K's ex and sex tape partner, singer and Brandy's younger brother, Ray J, re-tweeted and Lol'd a Tweet by Kim K this morning, and its the most talked about thing on Twitter in the US right now. The former lovers are now trending on Twitter with Ray J's lol getting over 40 thousand re-tweets.

Ray J laughed at Kim's 'we are not defined by our past'...guess he remebered that night many years ago and how that one incident made the reality star a superstar...:-)

But it's kinda uncool of Ray J sha! People are laughing at Kim K on Twitter. Now waiting for Kanye's Ray J diss track! Hehe

111 comments:

Big ups to him.

Her past defines her. It's her past that has made her what she is today. I don't see why she's trying so hard to shake that image off her when she willingly brought it upon herself.

Modupsy said...

Who says we re not defined by our past? Its what made each and everyone of us who we are today

truthhurts said...

Ray J shd go siddon for somewhere joor!! he just wants to shine in her light!!

Linda, yesteday, I posted a very sensational comment but u weren't posting comments nd I was so mad, I started googling "how to hack blogspot accounts" so I can help u update comments. The thing was too complicated so I called my friend who is a pro hacker (yahoo boy) to help me find ur acct and hack, he told me I had to kiss him before he does it, but his mouth stinks :( . Linda, see the things I go throgh for the love of ur blog!
Biko, be posting comments naw, before I go ahead nd kiss the guy nd then it will b u nd me sharing this blog, don't worry, I'll only be helpin post comments. Love ya lots!
Maleeka

Aunty Linda can u puliz stop boring us with Kim k's gist. Enough already! Ders always something bout her on ur blog

Duh? Kim k is a high level hoe, even after the sextape, instead of her to mellow down on her misbehaviour nd b sober, she still goes on to pose nude "full frontal", she was even encouraged by her mother to do all her nude shoots (it was on kuwtk) she deserves even worse from ray j. Kris humphries even revealed that it was Kris (kims mom) that encouraged the sex tape wiv ray j (and I believe 100%)
I'm talking too much, bottom line is; kim's rachet!
Maleeka

Nomsy said...

Ray J is just bitter! Kim K was able to use her past to her advantage and i doff my hat to her for that. Say what you will, but she has remained constantly relevant and is a wealthy business woman; while Ray J is still known as 'Brandy's brother" and 'Kim K's sex tape partner'.

He should go do something useful with his life and career and stop hating.

RayJ needs 2 take a chill pill. His black ass was broke and he had2 sell the sex tape. Yeah! It gave Kim K instant fame. He shud deal with it and stop the beef.

IAmhairs said...

like seriously these guys might still have a thing for eachother u know....even if kim had moved on with three relationships and countingwishing...... its @iAmhairs on twitter and we follow back

Haha...that was bad tho...

Why is this news isn't it obvious Ray J wants to be relevant or create buzz before he drops his new album cos face it no one is talking about him now so his album might sell unless he creates sum kind of publicity for himself

Kim made a mistake and has moved on with her life while ray J is still stuck in his past. RayJ shud get a life and shut the hell up..I feel like knocking his head right now..even brandy had to caution him on twitter.

llmfao!!!!!

Men but this Kim na dog sha.... too many dicks of different sizes and colours in her smelly pussy....the only thing that seems to be consistent with her is her fine face and figure shikena

SUE JORDAN said...

DON'T CARE FOR KIM, BUT RAY MUST HATE THE FACT THAT HE ACTUALLY MADE HER FAMOUS...HE ON THE OTHER HAND IS STILL KNOW AS "BRANDY'S BROTHER"...

YINOTINTO said...

NA WA O. NOTHING WEY WE NO GO SEE FINISH

Galore said...

Na dem sabbi.....@Linda na ds ur new colour font i like............

duchess said...

Oooooonpe! (˘̯˘ )

Ray J is a fool... Acting so immature. People should keeping laughing, like she gives a damn. We've all done some stupid stuff in d past that we aint proud of. But most important tin is learng from it n moving forward. Kim keeps winning, that's all that mataz.

shuga! said...

Oh puleeeeaasseee Ray J shd get a life n move on. Btw Linda ds blue theme is uncool. Loved d red.

Splashy said...

I laff in Chinese >>chuang ha haku ha ha hachuang ha ha ha ha

Onakachi said...

What she said is true though. In fact, I blogged about this recently.

PLEASE GET HOLD OF YOUR SELF MR ....SHE HAS MOVED ON AND POPULAR BY THE DAY SO WHTS THE BOHARHAR.....KIM K KIM K SO A BEG MAKE REST

ogom said...

Ray J shld jst gve up. Get over ur ex already BLOODY IDIOT! Dey shld let kim K be. Pple ve done worse! U just wake up nd decide 2 hate on sme1. Gosh! Get a life!

Ray J, Kanye West, Amber Rose, Wiz,and Kim K all need to go to Jerry Springer along with Rihanna, Drake and Chris Brown...OJ says so via apple bold 7

Abegiii Ray J should go and focus on exhuming his dead and buried career instead of loling all over the place....
At least its Kim making him trend today

attention seekers all over again.

only God knows how many men this kim has been with well it is her life and i hope she is awar thats AIDS IS REAL asin i pity her

Ds is wat happens wen u make sex tapes. Well he's jealous but he speaks d truth.

His sister is a murderer..so he needs to STFU! Kim hasn't killed nobody!

Get over urself ray j no one cares abt u

But you re right,it will b too hilarious!lol

Ray j, need to pack well, that p*ssy is a modified one right now.He ain't going to hit that no more.......GALAXY!

lovely said...

@ shuga tell her,she tryn be like other bloggers and websites smh bitch, and so what if he lol at kim what business of urs is it,you gossip character,find a better news to post,u can do better than dis bitch, i though you nigerians had brains bitch

NecFix said...

Lol too at kim's tweet. Sounds like our 1st lady tweeting: "Always ensure your grammar & diction is flawless while speaking publicly".

victor said...

Why crucify d guy. She wrote we are not defined by our past and he retweeted it saying lol or is a crime to RT someones tweet. Na so we go dey carry load wey no b our own 4 head

Just remember that this is linda's blog, she decides to post whatsoever she pleases, she can even start posting porn, its her's. You have no right to tell linda off like that, u don't even pay for her services, its Flacking free! GET A LIFE!
Maleeka

Evn tho I don't agree wit wat Ray did, I think she is full of shit 2 b mkin such a statement wen wat she did in d past is wat made her into wat she is 2day n she herself is nt lettin go of d issue wit all d seductive n naked pics she's busy passin arnd d internet 4 us 2 c.mtschewww

and kim is happy about her tape what a disgrace for a woman no dignity but moving and jumping from one man to another tufia

When and how did Brandy kill somebody?

Love said...

This is my first time of posting any comment. But the level of hypocrisy disgusts me. Can anyone who does not have a past she wished could be erased forever raise her hand?
I thought as much. That your past is not "well known" and you don't make a killing from it does not make it any right nor you any holier than Kim. So please be careful when you throw stones

Love said...

Let him who is without sin throw the first stone

@truthhurts u re mad for saying dat..idiot....which stupid light ....look at you....rayj don fuck d ass tired and u re saying he shld go and siddon.....honestly u re a gorilla.....oloshi....linda sweet how re u today....i love u till d end jor...carry go..

Princess of Zion said...

I remember the story in the Bible of the adulterous woman and what the Lord told her persecutors and what He told her!
The truth is that, everyone has a past, even the most anointed Pastors! Don't let your past label you or hold you back and don't let people do that neither!
Only the counsel of God shall stand! I'm not even referring to this woman but I'm using that as an example. If you change your life and become submitted to the authority of Christ, never let your past hold you back. AMEN.

God bless you all

This post will bless a lot of marriages; excelling as a wife- www. princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/excelling-as-a-wife-this-is-for-the-women-and-men/

moi said...

Am sure most of d pple who comment on dis blog has slept wit a lot of guys even more dan kim K nd dey open dier mouths 2 talk. Dnt b sad dat ur slipin arnd didn't make u famous. Try harder. Oloshi!! Ode!! If u ve slept wit more guys dan kim k nd u commentd nd insultd ha, may dat mouth of urs b washd wit Hypo bleach. Nd 4 dat idiot dat insultd linda, Go nd open ur own blog nd write ur stories. Odeburuku!!! * sweatn wit anger*

Allegra said...

Amazing how grown ass women are jumping to Kim's defence. "Wow" - Ray J just exclaimed , big deal. People are talking about it because he is the reason for Kim's fame and no matter how much you like Kim, there would be no Kim without Ray J.

ronke said...

Dear Ray J, dis is why u will neva move forward or progress in life bcos u r still dwelling in the past and u r trying to bring others dwn.we love kim and u cnt bring her dwn DEAL WITH IT.

Miss pepe said...

Biko u pple should just not abuse rayj......shey person no fit lol again ni Abi he talk more Dan dt one ni *bbm I dunno smiley*

Amiga said...

This Ray J is a prize idiot. What an unlikable individual, Always trying to be relevant.

California love said...

Well said as you just nailed it.

@Lovely (abi na loveless) Apparently,u just learnt d word "bitch" n ur dumb self is itching 2 make use of it.
Just so u knw, Linda isn't tryna b like other bloggers (whatever that means *rme*) she's a successful blogger n u r stinkin up her blog with ur filthy comment.
Dat story up there is 1 of d things blogging is abt but I'm sure an idiot like u won't knw that. So pick up ur retarded non-Nigerian self n get outta our Nigerian space or we'll run u off with tears in ur eyes.
*hiss* u tink say Nigerians no get sense. Wetin u com de stalk Nigerian person blog 2 yarn yapata 4? *rme*
M'unique

Amiga said...

@ lovely.
You got issues babe, take it outside cos that mess smells. Linda didnt ask you to come on her blog but you brought your k-bow legs right here. Idiota.

July 19, 2012 2:46 PM
you are very stuid for condoling a woman sleeping asround is okay. so if it was your sister that did this nonsense you would say issokay abi then it just shows how useless you are

IVORY CHI said...

TBH......KIM WAS LOOKING FOR TROUBLE...WHY IS SHE REFERRING TO HER PAST AS HIGH PROFILE AS SHE IS.

THERE ARE PASTS AND THERE ARE PASTS....CAN SHE COUNT THE AMOUNT OF DUDES SHE HAS FUCKED?????....AND SHE KNOWS SHE CANT !!

THE SAME WAY YOU WOULD NEVER HEAR BEYONCE TALKING ABOUT HER VIRGINITY...BECAUSE JAY Z DIDNT TAKE IT.

OR THE SAME WAY GENEVIEVE WOULDNT REFER TO ATIKU.

KIM SHOULD BE SMARTER THAN THAT....ALLL RAY J DID WAS 'LOL'

AND HE HAS THE RIGHT TO, BECAUSE THE TWEET IS VERY RICH COMING FROM HER.

SHE HAS NO SENSE OF MORALS, CLASS OR DIGNITY.

THE ONLY THING SHE KNOWS HOW TO DO WELL IS WEAR A DRESSS.....

PLEASE LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE....WHEN ROLE MODELS ARE OUT THERE...SUCH AS OMOTOLA, BEY, MARY J B, PASTOR FOLU ADEBOYE OR MY OWN MOTHER....(I.E REAL WOMEN WHO HAVE THEIR DIGNITY)...

CAN KIM EVEN STAND????

NOO

I KNOW NIGERIANS WORSHIP THIS BABE (FOR REASONS I DONT KNOW, ACTUALLY I DO...BECAUSE WE LIKE TO FOLLOW STUPID TRENDS)...BUT SHE IS CLEARLY NOT WISE.

AS FOR THE IGNORANT MUMU CALLING BRANDY A MURDERER..

.BIKO LET ME EDUCATE YOU...MURDER IS THE UNLAWFUL KILLING OF A PERSON DURING THE QUEENS PEACE WITH SPECIFIC INTENT.

BRANDY DID NOT INTEND TO KILL THAT CHILD...IT WAS AN ACCIDENT....ACCIDENTS HAPPEN AND HENCE IT IS CALLED MANSLAUGHTER.

PLEASE THINK BEFORE YOU TALK....AND WHAT DOES BRANDY HAVE TO DO WITH KIM K THO????

NEXT ABEG

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

The guy is still broke as hell. Suga mummies don dey dry up for the fool and he's looking to score radio gigs and what have you. The millions she's made *off that sex tape* is seriously eating him alive.

Pple are just so bitter and looking for who to put down to make there miserable lives seem better. Everyone has there past and should not be held by it. I don't knw kimK frm anywere but pple calling her a bitch.. Biko bring your past out let's compare!

Girl u crazy, lol!!!!

@lovely,STFU if ya dunno wat 2 say...sad kid!

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=)) at ur story!!!

Lovely, loveless or wareva ya call yaself, if U don't lyk linda's posts, try n aviod visiting "HER" blog or go drink acid!

Hmmmm but come to think of it,imagine Kim and Kanye on d bed watching dis sex tape just to get in d mood,do u think Kanye's koboko will stand? Am not a V**N but d picture of Ray J being there 1st will keep hunting me. Atleast Rayj has an edge like "WHAT U THINK OF DOING,I DONE DID IT"~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

It is up to women to show their modesty by staying truthful to themselves not like sleeping with every dick and harry. By their fruits we shall know them, that is why most people here were antagonising RayJ for retweeting her Ex, you have to take it or leave, most men do talk about their EXs that sleeps around with different Men whenever they are with their colleagues (they only have respect for Women of dignity), it is up to women to keep their pride and stop blaming guys for their waywardness

@ Lovely,ur comment shows ure nt intelligent and the use of "bitch" on Linda's space shows that u need help!
She took the high road and approved ur comment!
U must feel like an idiot!
Btw,ur name should be horrible.

LINDA Kim-k deserves whatever she's getting.....a 3 lettered word is no crime!

Cece said...

make Ray j go siddon for pottopotto!

Ray J is jealous jor! For once the double standards against women actually worked in Kim's favour. Ray J is a nonentity and he'll remain one. He's just pissed that sex vid did not increase his profile like it did for Kim. No one forced him to use his dick in that video. Go Kim!

NecFix said...

@Maleeka: Lol. #EpicStory

Blunt Queen said...

Well spoken!!!

Blunt Queen said...

Ok that's an infectious laff

Its funny how Nigerians can lose sleep over people who don't even acknowledge their existence

Blunt Queen said...

Wow senseless speech.

Blunt Queen said...

Mere fact that ray j follows Kim k on twitter or monitors her tweets. Says a lot !! Kim is the star and ray j is her fan.

lol obviously Ray J is feeling left out and needs some publicity. Unfortunately Kanye is going to give it to him, because as he has so often demonstrated in the past, he's not very bright *sigh*

Linda dis ur blog self dey mk me laugh but I like ur bloggers thou,decieme people who conderm kim k everyday are now defending her,am kind of surprise and happy thou to hear dis cos I hv always been d only one defending her on dis blog thank God for once u guys stood for kim, love ray j and kim k stil.

moi said...

U urself ur mad. Useless bastard. Wat sin ve u not commited. She made a mistake, got over it, bt pple like u didn't cos ur stil mindn ha buisness. Go nd boil beans joor.

moi said...

anonymous 3.44pm. ur very stupid, bloody hypocrite. she made a mistake, got over it, bt pple like u didnt. if u feel u ve neva made a mistake in ur life, dat is wen u ve d bloody rite 2 talk 2 me. hw many guys or girls ve u dated? oloshi, ode. if its more dan 3 ur a slut already. bastard. linda pls post my coment.

RUde young man. he"s just offended cos the whole episode did nothing for him and Kim has moved on to bigger better things. im not promoting sex tapes but its clear he's just beefing.
-Me

Ray J should get a life. And bsydz, u can never tell what 'past' she was reffering to.
Ayne

Nomsy ur comment is so unpoint...dat stupid jobless moda fucker(rayj) shud go get a lyf n get ova kim alredy..

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

I think people took the lol out of context though.....it's probably one of those "lol"s that validates what someone is saying.....but even if he was mocking her, KimK is an attention hoe (amongst a host of other kinds) and she doesn't deserve any better so, really.....
And for those saying she made a mistake in the past and moved on....I don't see a past, she is still living the same stupid-ass lifestyle jumping from one black drumstick to another, what has she moved on to??? Abeg if she moved on she would be married to some regular guy and be living somewhere in Ohio or Arkansas but no, she is still tricking only on a different level....
**from my samsung blueface:D**

moi said...

linda post my coment nah

you guys should leave ray j alone and if kim did not do her foolishness with him then she would not be wgere she is today. a woman with no dignity cannot be classed as a role model because she aint dirty woman just sleeping around

But tbh she walked into this

who are all these girls here talking like they havent slept with more more men than she has,isnt she allowed to have a life after that, she has paid the price of ignorance already

SHE WHO HASN'T SUCKED DICK SHOULD CAST THE FIRST STONE

Ray j is quite immature tho, he just wants to remain relevant

Omolomo said...

Anon 9:37pm...I haven't sucked dick...hence here is the first stone on KimK's head.....Gbosa!!!! and the second one on your own head...Gbam!!

I think Nigerians are hypocritical in trying to be non-hypocritical(if it makes sense)....stop trying to sugar coat the truth just cos she's a celebrity now....what has she done different from when she did the sex tape??? she made the sex tape to become a celebrity, now she's a celebrity she's trying to deny her humble beginnings, ehn?? we shall not gree!!!...cause and effect things....abi why is Kelly Clarkson not saying we should forget that she started on american idols??##Ashewo no be work
**via my Abacus Javelin 6.0**

Ray J is a loser. After KimK he tried to sell 2 other sextapes with different chics. When he made that tape with Kim it was as bf/gf. Not wise on her part but we've all done regretable stuff with our now exes. I made a sex tape with my ex 6 years ago. Luckily, I got a chance to delete the contents. He was actually going to show his friends after i left him. They dissed him when all they saw was a blank video. Thank God. Fact is when you're basking in the whole love/dating thing esp at a younger age, silly shit happens.
When Ray J sold the tape to Vivid media, ChrisK, used her connections in the legal world to get an injunction on the tape. But as Vivid media had already released its contents online, they had no option but to pay off Kim. She got a reported $5m. Ray J has gone on camera several times to say how he was meant to get the dough. He even at some point tried to get back with Kim. He's such a loser. Can't stand his stupid ass. Her sex tapes with this loser probably turn Kanye and a lot of guys on. She's that hot.
Kim is not defined by her past. None of us are. If you disagree them check your own past. Even the stuff you feel no one knows. If you're still ragging on about this old tape then you are envious of the fact that in these hard times The Kardashians are making millions from being good looking. I would lole love love that opportunity. GO KIMYE!!!!

Anonymous 1;59, u don't know? Brandy killed a woman in an auto crash. She would have gone down had the woman's family decided to quash the criminal charges against her. I guess by Ray Js words, Brandy is a murderer.

anon9:37.........lol...so true o. A lot of naija chics esp married ones are hoping and praying that their own past fuck ups won't come out.

@anon 4;03,no offense(you brought her into it) but your mother would have done something in her past and even her present that someone somewhere may not agree with. It's all relative my dear.

As for KimK sleeping around. Please lets clear something up. What we all know of her is what we see on TV. If this is what we're basing her slut status on, why don't we do a quick dick count. Here goes,

Ray J
Reggie Bush
Miles Austin
Her bodyguard(although this could have just been for the cameras so perhaps no sex was had)
Kris Humphries
Kanye

Can't think of anymore right now. Please fill in the gaps if you can. But really?.... a sexy, famous, worldly 30something year old chic in the US? For most of you here this is a months supply of dick. Kill the hateration.

Duchess, are u who i think u are?

@ the ode who gave a legal definition of murder...''in the queen's peace''!!!! Do you even understand what any of that means? OLODO.

"Keeping laughing " ke? Issokay!

"quash" ke?

ok she has slept with like 6 men, please most of you on here hv slept with more than 10 all those disgusting aristo babes at lease she wasnt prostituting her self for money wiv these men

people are such hypocrites m sure if their own cupboard of dirty deeds were to be opened up t the world for scrutiny it will be smellier than hers. shes still making millions regardless

Thank u! She ran sm1 ova and we ddnt kill her. Ray j nids 2 gt ova himself,they both made d sex tape,shez famous hez nt! Hez stl brandy's bro. Tak it or leave it,kim is a hardworking woman wit a gud bizness head,y'all shud read d story of hw she strtd d dash stores. Mak Ray J dey beef,whitney is dead,hz irrelevant,attention seeking ass myt wna hook up wt diana ross nw.

girlygirl said...

The most powerful 'lol' on earth. Then his bio?! Looool

Whoeva u r,May God bless u 4 this. Dnt knw y pple refuse to move on! Kim k made a sex tape with her BF,u numbskulls shud copy dat,BF! Y r y'all actin lik shez sm pornstar dt ws shooting a porn movie wt some random guy? The only diff btwn u n her is dt ur sexcapades r nt on tape! She ws paid 5M for d tape,yes its a smart biz move on her part. The tape hd leaked and snce thr ws no control anymre she decided 2 mak sm money out of it. RayJ shud do d same if he cares or shut d fuck up! Same wt u haters. And who said our past counts? Honey reason y pple don't move forward is cos they r stuck in d past. Even God erases our past,y wnt u humans do d same?

Kinks&Coils said...

Anon 12:02am and others.....the sex tape WASN'T A LEAK OR A MISTAKE!!!why would anybody have bothered leaking sex tapes of brandy's brother and some relatively unknown hollywood wannabe party girl??? All na strategy, do you know how many D-listers try to pull this stunt?? It just doesn't work for everybody. It is such a corrupt world we live in, Quit being naive already!

you guys should get over yourselves trying to be forgiving...y'all are the real hypocrites, cause I don't see what she has done to change her image that you are basing your empathy off of. Cos as it is, she is still one hot mess!

What I'd like to see is yall being half as forgiving towards your family, friends and people around you....I really don't give a rats ass about the Karsdashians...it's almost like being mad at a movie character...all na fiction!

IVORY CHI said...

Idiot ----July 19, 2012 11:19 PM

Yes I do...FOOL...if you dont know better go and search google......

classless ashewo

July 19, 2012 6:17 PM what an idiot you are and le me tell you ehhh a woman needs to have dignity and sorry for you if you end up with AIDS because it is real so if you like be sleeping around don say you were not warned fool......

RJ should grow up and a get a life. He was one of the problems the late Withney Houston had. A shameless spoilt brat with no talent!

Gud thing u noticed a sex tape doesnt work 4 evryone. So y insist that's what made the kardashian's famous? Mister/Miss exposed,move the fuck on!

Kinks&Coils said...

Anon 9:15PM Errrrrr??? I aint even mad at KimK...it is what it is, she did what she had to do for fame, so whateves mehn, but she just gatz to quit acting brand new and cause it worked for her doesn't make it any less wrong. It made people pay attention to Paris Hilton, She is an airess to a fortune but people still talk about her sex tape...nobody is going to move on....thats a fact....Pamela Anderson did it with her husband Tommy Lee (and that was a genuine leak o) and it is still talked about till today. so what's so special about your Kim Kardashian??? **egbon abeg pass the mic jor**

You forgot Nick Cannon, her first ex-husband, Christian Ronaldo, and Harry Berry's ex. These are the documented ones. Imagine all d others dat r under d radar.

Princess of Zion, I like reading your comments... Keep it up

@Ivory chi, you are way too angry. You should really learn to defend yourself in a better way. And also, signing off as Shameless ashewo.. come on, try to have a better impression of yourself....i bet you're not that big a slut.lol

@anon 9:15,thanks for pointing out to Kinks that Kim made something of her shame. Leaked or not, the undeniable fact is that she is soooo over the whole episode. Her tweet was positive and progressive. Shame on anyone who holds others to their past mistakes. And Kinks, really, asking us to ''get over ourselves trying to be forgiving''...says a lot about you and how you treat those around you. Forgiveness is a beautiful thing. Every religion in the world preaches it. We all need it. So do you. So you pls,forgive me but pass the mic.

So including Nick, her ex-husband, Christiano, Halle's ex that's about 10 or 11. LOL. You guys are joking if you think thats a lot for chics today. The fact is the average 30something year old chic has been with at least 30 dudes. Now add the whole hollywood angle, plus her looks and you have arather normal sexlife. Having sex with lots of guys does not make a woman a whore. Sameway, a guy who has been with lots of women is not necessarily a player. I didn't marry the virgin type my folks wanted for me. I married a mature woman who has had relationships, had fun, made mistakes and has built a real characer. I love her to bits and she 100000% satisfies me sexually. She's so real about her sensuality. I don't think any mini skirted 20 year can ever jinx me away. Sex in our generation does not carry much moral weight. Its actually way more serious on paper.