My love for Prezzo was not a strategy to win' - Goldie opens up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 July 2012

My love for Prezzo was not a strategy to win' - Goldie opens up

The singer opened up at a press conference that held this afternoon at Protea Hotel, Ikeja. My paparazzi was there to capture some it all :-).

When asked if her 'love' for Prezzo was real or a strategy to win, the singer replied:
It wasn't a strategy to win. I saw Prezzo as a calm, very intelligent and easy going person. Viewers have the option of seeing about 50 cameras at a time but I have just two eyes and two ears and only believe in what I saw. You had the opportunity of knowing him more than I did.
On how she felt when she realized that Prezzo had nominated her for eviction/ played her. Her answer when you continue...

She said, "I didn't know much or watched Big Brother very much before I got there due to my busy schedule as an Artiste. So, I never suspected that Prezzo played me because he cared for me in the House and when I say you are my friend, I will trust you wholeheartedly. But when I came out of the House and realised that he had played me, I was a bit sad. Knowing that he was in the house to play a game, I became relaxed".

On why she cried during her eviction on Sunday:
"That is who I am. That was how I was brought up. I am a very emotional person. But I cried mostly because of the betrayal that I felt from Prezzo! He was the last person that I thought could betray me. He was always giving me hope. cheering me up as one of West African representative. He showed solidarity to the course of the Region. I thought he was my friend! So, I was emotional when I realized he played me"

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»
Duke Emeka said...

Pls can she be left alone, she's out she's out, shikena.

mee said...

Poor girl. Emotions!

Akin said...

Very funny... did she forget BBA was and is still a GAME? Obviously, she did not assess what she was going in for prior to accepting the Stargame offer.

Get facts straight, its Keita who played her and not prezzo!!!!

Mschewwww just shut up, next......

NativePals.com said...

love made under house arrest is no love

Onyx3D said...

Yea Right.

Onyx3D said...

Yea Right...

Mugun hear yourself talking about a married man like that and to crown it all u are married yourself! Shame on u

Well that's because you are dumb... Naija girls don't get played by some ugly tatooed face dickhead... We do the playing girl and FYI, that wasn't love u had. Its called Agro or Conji. You just wanted to fuck him. The annoying part is the fact that we didn't feel u in the house, u didn't have fun. I seriously hope u see this comment. Goldelina.

Onyx3D said...

Yea right...

hiss,this geh sef.smh

Stfu Goldie,so u went there to fall in love abi..so u knw see any fine bobo for naija wey u go date na to they cry for that ugly monkey faced razor abi prezzo.I tot they said u re married well,jst knw that you fall our hand that's why we stoped votin for you via BB SusanPorsche

I like goldie jor, she go get money pass her haters Ijn . Amen. Make una free d girl abeg , see her keeping it clean. Coke on the table and no shepe (alcohol)

Linda pls pls I think there is a mistake here she couldn't give that answer about prezzo on why she cried during her eviction stage I think u were trying to mention kietta's name instead of prezzo. Becos there is no how she can cry when she reliased prezzo nominated her. Becos as at thenshe was still on stage and she was not aware whether prezz nominated her for possible eviction.Pls go back and edit plsssss.

still messing things up..she had two eyes and two ears and she neva hrd wen prezzo told her dey were just friends n notin more or neva saw d attitude he always put up most times around her.. This girl is just a big joke,at her age she no sabi who be player..mumu oshi

Wow!!! Such a simple explanation for her actions? Would have sounded better if it was from a 10 year old being left out of the school play. She's simple jare.

Besides the point, who is the joker in the yellow tie and that awkward suit?

Mscheeeew! Mumu geh!

Mercy said...

If see come win wetin go happen, why the gathering....habba

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Crystal said...

ok# we don hear

Ur a MUMU dts y he played ur dumb head

WELCOME TO REALITY GURL

Bimpe aka Goldie's Angel said...

Press conference ke?

GOLDIE! GOLDIE!! GOLDIE!!!

How many times I call your name?! Yaba left is waiting for you! You are suffering from psychological issues, an undiagnosed mental disorder and clinical depression! Gbam!

Meanwhile, cut whoever advised you to say the truth off! You would have been better off telling Nigerians it was all a failed strategy o! Instead you are confirming what we all think you are, an ewu Gambia!!

#runsawaylaughing#

Who expected her to say it was a strategy to win? She simply said what we expected. Disgrace.
Next please.

Hahahahahaha... He play u abi? Now u know. Next time be wise.

Reading this makes me like her more in a way...my opinion

No no no she wasn't refering to prezzo Linda she said that why she was still on stage I Linda made a mistake cos there's no hw she would say that while she was still on stage as @ then she didn't know maybe prezzo nominated her eviction she was reffering to kietta not prezzo plsssssssssssss.

Was the prize for the show a lover or money? Is that what u went there for? They are all your opponents till u leave there madam, thats why it's called a GAME! At least u gree say dem play you. iDIOT! Congrats and welcome @goldieharvey, u do well!

Blunt Queen said...

Can u pls shut your gutters!!! Mrs prezo

Goldie pls shut dat mouth of urs. U still remain a disgrace to nigeria........mtchewwwwwww

Busy Schedule my butt! Mscheew!

LMAO,, silly child you went in for a game yu dnt watch cos of ur busy schedule!!
Nne ur excuse is so daft!!
And yu loving a married man,, hmm issokai!!
Come to niaja and love a married man naa let his wife bathe yu wt acid!
Okponu!

osejewell said...

Ʊ αЯε such a̶̲̥̅̊ foolish gal Goldie!! Dint џσu knw Į̸̸̨ƭ was a̶̲̥̅̊ game before foolin urself †☺ d whole world †☺ see?? Ѡҩ†̥̥ more evidence did Ʊ want seein ♓☺w‎​​ he treated Ʊ cos of Zainab. Beta J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ shut dat Ūя̲̅ big mouth! Mtchweeeee

all i have to say is mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!

Well, whodathunkit! She's even more stupid that we gave her credit for. Solidarity for the cause of the region? What the hell is she talking about? You got played like a fucking violin cos u are apparently dumber than a blonde! Do us all a favour and shut your fucking trap! Some of us still want to believe you are not as stupid as you were on the show!

Mumu, Ode oshi they must hv told her her to say all these ribbish and cheap talks here to convince us. We are not fools like u Goldie. Imagine ooo she sees prezzo as calm inteligent and easy going person? After wen Barbs wanted to tell her about prezzo? So she still sees him as calm and intelligent person. GOLDIE is a FOOl abegi.

Goldie gold blue black. yellow, U̶̲̥̅̊ nor stay warri? U̶̲̥̅̊ failed. U̶̲̥̅̊ sold our country 4 T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ luv ☀̤̣̈̇f dat monkey. Dnt U̶̲̥̅̊ hve a boyfrend in nigeria. Anyway. We accept our. Fate.

Am so happy ur eyes have cleared thank GOD!lol

She sounds so matured, and honest. I like her.

cayode said...

I hope all haters can now go chop stone and move on with their lifes.

Goldie, u r emotional to a fault.. borderline dumb if I can say that. On the bright side, u r eloquent and articulate in ur speech so i guess..

Goldie!I feel you for loving some1 else husband.keep it up.

abegi...Goldie is jst a stupid girl who stooped herself so low for dat ugly shit called prezzo...now u re finding an excuse to cover-up d disgrace u brought to Naija babes...pls next.

doll (retired blogger) said...

God bless you Goldie. You dint go to Big brother house to fuck man, you dint even kiss this fellow! i dont know what the outcry is about.

The woman is emotional is it a crime? even if she is weak is that a crime?

Carry go jare

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Shio,kennis n co would ve taught her right on how to defend herself, town crier... The display of emotions was unnecessary and disgusting most esp on stage.mtschew!

Goldie you're a typical mumu! you still have the mouth to talk abi? the issue is not whether prezzo played you or not, it is that you made a fool of yourself throughout your stay in the house. i want prezzo to win cos he dealt with you accordingly.

Pathetic!!! Mscheeww

Whether it was a strategy or not, the fact is, you're back.

baby u have low self esteem issues. try and see a psychologist asap. welcome back

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

So make e no go be like say i no chuke mouth put for the matter since Linda is relentless in feeding us with this tori....Well as I no live for Naija, I no watch BBA...all i read na news and pictures of a very stupid girl that I always knew had mental issues when like 5years ago I read in Punch that the chick was having her birthday party and she wouldn't come out until her guest chanted "empress / conqueror / queen or some sh*t like that sha....they said the people at the party refused oh! and her PA had to kneel down and beg people cos the babe was inside crying for hours!!!
Shey if to say them dey do background check for naija dem no suppose don no say she dey unstable???

from my **bold binary abacus 010**

Tboogie said...

What did she find attractive about this prezzo sef? This kenyans get jazz oh!!! that video that you posted sometime ago about the woman that her husband used magun on happened in kenya abi?

orisirisii!!!

Ahmed said...

Whatever. She went for a (dumb / disturbing / psychotic) strategy she thought would win. It blew up in her face.

Eyah pele oooo, thot ur a smart one...... In dis life wat I've realized is dat wen a man tells u to sit n wait 4him pulloff ur shoe n run 4 ur dear life

shuga said...

Prezzo or no Prezzo, Goldie u messed up ur game,shikenah!!!!

The person wey brought this girl up no try at all, what the hell is she telling Nigerians, if she claim she never watched big brother because of her busy schedules I just wonder how on earth she got the time to participate in the show. Come Goldie concentrate on rebuilding ur already damaged image and stop boring us with you and Prezzo's story. Thank God you re back to Naija

Eyah!cry cry baby like me lmfao

Terrence. said...

Seriously What Is KSB Doing There?

OTORAY said...

welcome home dear. that is men for you.....next time, never love with your minds but with your head. its a lesson to us all. don't feel sad! be focus and make your people proud of you again. welcome

No love, just deceit. Goldie, life continues.

*whistling Lagbaja's Baby Tani Ko Fe Wa*

PrettyPrincess...... said...

yimu

abeg make she go sit down... mumu self dey fall in luv...Ode!

All I can is boo....! Especially for those who wasted time to hear this crazy woman.

You got played bicch!!

Na wa, love in such a short time? Na so Goldie you dey easy reach? Na real wa!!! I beg close your mouth and cover your face....

Linda, next story please...

Linda, if you like don't post my comment...shogbo...

Omo Baba says so...

GifteD said...

Hm! I dnt knw wat to really say as i am a VERY EMOTIONAL person myself, bt wat i dnt gt is HOW LONG HAD THEY BEEN TOGETHER BEFORE SHE FELL FOR HIM LIKE THAT??? How can u trust people that fast??? For this period? Na wa sha! ... Onye na way ya.... OYA LET THE BASHIN START!!!.................. Aunty Linda, POST COMMENTS NA, NA WETIN? ...i still luv u sha, bt no let us quarell na!

You are such a cheap muthafucker. Buy a camera for the guy not a useless phone camera

AJ said...

Fame don't give you sense...is all...

U also saw d kitchen n fell 4 d kitchen thus u spent more than half of ur stay in d BB house in it. Mchewww.

Bunny said...

Lwkmd.... He obviously wasn't into u Goldie... U fell for the wrong person... Pele dear... Welcome back home..

Goldie I don tire to shame for U̶̲̥̅̊... My shame for U̶̲̥̅̊ hav runneth

zeba said...

What a big FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL

Amanda Reginald said...

Sorry Goldie. U did ur best and loved too hard. I'm glad u hav gotten over d loser, he isn't evn worthy to remove ur sandals. He's a fuckin idiot and I'm glad u r free frm his clutches. Keep ur head up. We r here for u. D grand papa aint winnin d mola so no sweat.

Awwwhhhhhh
Her comment abt prezzo was touching
Sowee Boo

ode

girly kenya is no in west africa... go back to ur geography lectures

Sharrrap dere nonsense. Go there go wash ur dirty linen for outside noW tell me, what level of respect will u have now? Preezo of all people! Even my kid sis dat luv u n ws luking up to aunty goldie felt really bad ur few days in there. Anyway, I wish u all d best in ur to be career Mrs preezo.

Oh Goldie! You were asked why you cried at the eviction show, did you know of prezzo's betrayal then? Who is Goldie's PR person fr goodness sake? Help her respond the right way cos she will only make her situation look worse! Welcome home Goldie. You need counseling seriously! You have such a low esteem and lack confidence in yourself so badly that I fear you will only be miserable in life. Learn to LOVE who you are first. That way no idiot will treat you like a dormat the way prezzo did. Good luck!

adesuwa said...

Prezzo def foold u...eeya pele

Trust no one. The nearer in blood, the nearer bloody

Ok we aff hear u buh u look lik a ghost!!!!!!

OKOLIE JUDE said...

Goldie,u dissapointed me.How could u be so cheap?I mean to have fallen for that fake guy prezzo.I believe u have learnt your lesson.

Onye ara

barbie said...

U look sharper than ur behavior. Your two eyes r enough to see that the guy was only using you! Fish brain. smh

Goldie. How many times did I call your name. Shut your mouth and say nothing. Because the more you talk, the more you let ppl know that you are ... So please, pleeease please SHUT IT!

The sage said...

For real, this girl needs help. She has self esteem issues. This press conference only makes a good wash.

Even if u don't know jack about the competition, at least u'd have know its a competition! Ur fellow housemate is ur competitor! So saying presso was cheering u on, showing solidarity...is he a cheerleader?

Saying ur an emotional person to explain it all away won't wash. Wot u did and who u are is someone constantly seeking approval, has a victim mentality and wallows in pity parties.

Keita was quietly minding his own business when u dragged him into nominations, and u now breakdown, in front of live television,again(!), cos he nominated u?!!
U hav serious mental issues babe!

I think Goldie needs to release a single real fast. It will help us get the bad taste her 'performance' on BBA left us with. Even if the single sucks at least it will serve as the diversion we badly need.

As ur eye open now..... Focus

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

make una free Goldie abeg...

She shldnt try it

Please the name calling is so not fair.She was morally upright and probably thought she was being real...even if u hate her hehavoir on the show please move on.That's what Life is about.I can feel the hate from here.We are being tOo judgemental NIGERIA!

Somehow i tend to believe now that ur inelegant make (especially d eyelash) n grotesque costumes r a decoy or camouflage meant to cover up ur perceived physical inadequacies. Girl, u must build up ur self confidence pretty fast... it's not there at all.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Good advice but no need to speak from both sides of your mouth na. It's either you want to berate her or you want to encourage her. I do hope she acts in your advice though.

LIB readers!! Your posts crack me up, like seriously from ode girl to every silly word on earth. Reading these posts make me laugh. Sorry Goldie!!

Are u really 4 real,eh dis stupid girl,babe u have a lot of wrk to do on urself cos u messed urself up big time

Ada said...

Dis goldie chic is a COMPOUND fool.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Well Goldie, I guess I'd go with whoever manages your publics. It's good strategy to come out straight the way you saw your time in the BBA house.

Being honest about it and not lying and giving us a bragadoish attitude about yourself and Prezzo sold me.

Now that the breeze don blow and fowl nyash expose I guess you'd know where to consign Prezzo in your annals. Wish you the very best.

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Walahi

yea i agree wt d advice dat you say nothing cos d more u talk d hollower you appear.if u re a smart babe,when u got d invitation 2 participate u should ve done ur research well and understood d concept of d game. Goldie ur case is d classic example of one who failed to plan therefore failed.

Wel wel, d prodigal daughter is back. Sory abt d betrayal part bt dat doesn't excuse d fact dat u disgraced us..sory nt us, urself. Wit d way u wia carryin on in d house, one would think u are a slave 4rm back in d days nd nt a somewhat (honestly i neva heard ur song 4 dis east) successful artiste, wel dat being said, i hope nd pray u learnt nt 2 wear ur heart on ur sleeves 4 anyman atall cos most tyms, dey ain't worth all d trouble

Her pr is one nuisance dat is always insulting pple on twitter.even d pr needs help.

Everyone is saying u messed up... I know u did mess up but pls learn from this n don't let a guy fool u wit fake luv coz u r emotionally vulnerable... Goldie, just live n breathe n put all this behind u n move on but be a wise gal pls.

Goldie pls shut the f..k up before i shut it up for u, did u go to big brother to trust ur competitors or for a competition??? Pls who sent this girl to big brother house to go and disgrace herself and nigerians?? infact....no word..

Goldie,u re a disappointment!u ve no xcuse...u ve fooled urself big time...period,mtchew.

She didn't say it was...go back to your semantics class

GoldDig pathtetic

She is a disgrace to Nija, let her look behind, how many Nija gals, had fall so cheaply like that under the camera? Keren, Vine, Gereldine etc were all wonderful people that represented us well even though some did not win the money. But in your own case you went too far. Abeg go and relax your self, e don happen, e don happen no medicine for it now, Prezzo should not come in the picture because you are not a kid.

Goldie pls just go and hide your face! Or better still do plastic surgery so we won't recognise you again then leave naija and go to Kenya then start a new life !! Mtchewwwwwww you really suck! Mrs Prezoooooo ewu Gambia

U won't kill ♏ε̲̣....lol. A single as a diversion for her foolishness. Makes sense. U LIBers ur comments αяє hilarious.

U harsh mehn... Lmao!

Olisa said...

Real ode......backyard celebrity.....

Yo, why so bitter tho? Not like u paid to watch goldie in the house, I still don't understand all the hate on her, she seems like a nice person. What ever happened to the words "if you have nothing good to say, then say nothing at all"?
Maleeka

Goldie or whatever ur name is,am surprise u were shocked knowing kieta nominated u....u must b an hypocrite...u started it,u nominated him first,u even replace babs 2 save ur ugly presso...so don't come nd act as if u have been used....stupid girl

Galore said...

Aabeg sisi Eko....Park well jooor....U don com back to 9ja.......make I yan u,,,Bread don cost for market......Bokoharam still dey,,,,Nepa sef stil dey do their thing......So find somwhere siddon wt ur shame

Her pro should be shoot!

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

Take it from me, That dude prezzo is going home next Sunday. But Goldie u did not behaved like a Naija Babe at all, u went there and carried last. Ola and Chris would have made us proud. Well all the same u r welcome home

kemsugar said...

Eh ya!

Bitch please

LyricalMessiah said...

LWKMD!!!!!!!!

LyricalMessiah said...

Okay...Mrs Prezzo...U don return... When wld ur next single drop.. "Prezzo come touch my body". Wetin I don read here don do..If I add my own.. U fit start to dey cry again..make I wait for the comments after my own to continue for u**Tongue out** Cry cry old mama!!!

cash making property biz said...

Pls linda pls post my comment I dey beg you with God

gbagaun! Yu'v already shot us with yur grammar

Vixen said...

I dnt tink she will stay too long in naija. She shld go n share preezo bed wit his wife in kenya or better still go and reconcile wit her former husband in london, dats d best options for her.

Lie! She ddnt realised Prezzo played her on stage. She was cryg cos Keitta nominated her. Btw, dats not being emotional, that's simply 'monkeying' on tv. U messed ursef up big time. I've lost the lil respect I had for u tele tele.

Am so angry dt she evn held a press conference,dia suposed to bombard her wit pure water 4rm d airport.I can't imagine dt a much respectd artiste sw and ugly married man nd forgot ha manners n carriage,unless she neva had 1 4rm the start.I wish her frds wud show her dis comments.mtchewwww

Dr. Pinche said...

Oh pls, I would have preferred if she had fucked someone in the house to what she did. She's just a very useless girl and she's not smart one bit for her not to knw that prezzo was playing her. She still get shame go do press conference. Doll I see you are Goldie's type.I hate dumb

Sandymoore said...

Haaaaa, Goodie, i thank God for ur life o say you no kiss or sleep with prezzo..... Wenti people for take you do eh? I sympathie with u sha. This is the price u pay for being famous....I don't envy you o

G ....oldie, is such a sorry excuse for a celebrity in Nigeria, and a Big disgrace to Nigerian women. Cheap, Easy, Weak, Dumb, Slow, Sorry. Why Keke de do like Goat for front. b4 u know it now, we go hear say she want release song. If i hear!!!

beautyqueeN said...

Goldie, Susan good thing all this would pass soon. But there's still one tin that remains your low self esteem issue, this has helped bring it out. Work on it.pray God helps you. Godbless

LoooooL seriously?? Wow goldie is a mental patient then

Na wow oo! Goldie so u don 4gt say d guy na married man abi? Which kind image u com show d world na? Say najia babes na pipo papa and husband dem sabi date abi? Ur 4uck up 2 plenty.

LALICIOUS said...

Чυя luv 4 Prezzo wasn't A̷̷̴̐͠ strategy,,,Babe if u had said it was,,we wld av luved U,,, seriously U went 2 BBA go find Husband,,,,hope U av seen hw boring u were in d hos cos U were worshiping Prezzo,,,so he wll marry u
U didn't socialize wiv odas,,U jst wnted 2 prove 2 Frogzzo dat U can clean,sweep,wash plates,cook,nd take gud care of him,,,U ar 28yrs bt av A̷̷̴̐͠ 16yr old brain,,no wonder u always wear custumes......D eviction u survived,U told Prezzo "am always dressed 4 U,,,,so when U C me,U wll appreciate me"......I pinched myself wen I hrd that...I smh 4 my celeb........
Чυя lst nomination,,,U were chating wiv Jean saying "what av I done wrong,av never disrespected any1 in d hos,why ar dey nominating me".....jeez!!! U need 2 go 2 rehab,,didn't u nominate sm1???its A̷̷̴̐͠ game
Infact bye...... I don vex

Lwkmd

Lolololol

LALICIOUS said...

Lmao!!!!!help me ask her O!!
Busy indeed,,bt had A̷̷̴̐͠ whole 3mth 2 spare,,SERIOUSLY hehehehehehehehe......

I couldnt stop laughing as i read the comments, people who waste their time watching other peoples boring day 2 day life, calling goldie all sorts of name for being herself, living her life d way she wants 'crying/ being emotional'. she is living her life and u are wasting yours watching her live her life. wake up people!!!

Did she make Nigerians proud ? About this love thing is it right to show it up there ? I hope she had a good time and she's proud of herself ?

Goldie work on ur emotions, that's not the way you were brought up becouse no parent will want to bring their childern up as a crying baby. At your age you have to be strong. As for you and prezzo the guy was just playing his game. He was even nice to you becouse when he realized that u can't cope in the house without him he had to come close and still played his game. Afterall he told you that u guys are just friends and you wanted to die bcos of that. Be a big girl for once please.

Michelle. said...

I like her honesty. everybody plays the fool at one time or the other.
It's OK Goldie, welcome back.

OK Goldie you saw prezzo as an intelligent person ehh issorri, wen ode meets ode one must be odelligent than the other sha. Welcome back.

blunt said...

the sight of the girl makes me want to puke! Na only Kennis music kuku go de put am for their shows cos i doubt any right thinking person will pay good money to watch her perform..She is already the butt of jokes on most radio shows..Dem for just carry am go Yaba left straight!

Ode oshi, and u still gat d mouth to talk? Cryin old mama... I'm talkin to u goldie or whteva they call u ooo. *had to spit*

MY TOTS XACTLY.SHE SHLD REALISE DAT D PPLE AROUND HER DNT LYK HER,COS IF THEY DO,THEY WIL TEL HER D TRUTH.4 CRYING OUT LOUD U R "SUPPOSED" 2 B 28YRS OLD.SHE SHLD'VE JST COM OUT N APOLOGIZED SO D WHOLE MESS WIL B HISTORY COS CONTINUING 2GIV FLIMSY EXCUSES WIL ONLY GET PPLE MORE IRRITATED.PUT D CRYING,PREZZO,BB MAID STUFF ASIDE,SHE NEVER 4ONCE SPOKE OF HER COUNTRY OR ANY OTHER ARTISTE 4DAT MATTER.IMAGINE SAYING WE'VE 10TRIBES IN 9JA.SHE'S JUST A JOKE!!!

Princess of Zion said...

It must have been a painful realisation for her but it is well! Our father in Heaven is our ever present help, He will never betray nor forsake you. AMEN!! Keep your head up

Should women submit to their husbands? - http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/submissionwhats-it-all-about/

Rosellar said...

Haters, read this article: http://maestromedia.blogspot.com/2011/05/upclose-personal-with-miss-susan-harvey.html

Goldie admitted she is shy and reclusive. What you see in her videos is an act. She was being herself in BBA and tat isn't a sin.

Please let her be.

If you can do better, then go and apply to be in the next big brother!

kaybaby said...

Are u for real?Lmao ooooo!

Goldie was there in d house when that idiot prezzo disrespected and insulted Barbz and called her a fool for having not been pregnant before at 35. He never hid the fact that he's a misogynist and yet she fell for him. Did she really expect that a teat like that will respect her? For Goldie groupies cheering her on, please take a cue from Barbz and Lady May. They both conducted and continue to conduct themselves with dignity and self-respect like the VIP housemates they were and are. Somebody said Goldie was morally upright. Really? If we go by your standard of moral up rightness, trust me, she wasn't. Did u guys see her reaction when Prezzo had a spat with Alex over her? She obviously felt every other housemate should worship d very ground prezzo walked on as she did. Oh, and spare us that bull about not having watched d show cos of ur busy schedule as an artiste. What schedule? Shooting vidoes and photo shoots. What shows did u play at? You were such a busy artiste, u could take 3months off to participate in a show u hadn't seen before and stood no chance in hell to win cos from day one, u latched on to prezzo like he was a life support machine and basically acted like u were not in d run for the prize money? U were supposed to be a VIP housemates for pete's sake but u denigrated yourself so much that even kyle considered u fair game to put a move on! And I think it's the fact that you lost track of your celebrity status and make yourself such a door mat that's got foks riled up. All said and done, you've got a real task on your hands to shore up your image and credibility both as an artiste and a person. If this press conference was the first step in that direction, it fell flat. Get a real PR team to do that for you and work on your self-esteem issues. A successful comeback story would put this fiasco behind you for good. Stay strong and good luck. PS; those bashing you here are not necessarily your enemies and those praising you on how you conducted yourself in the show do not necessarily have you best interest at heart. Just so you know.

OK easily put....Goldie is a retard...Who brings their child up to be emotional??its not a family training...its YOU

Make una leave goldie alone, my joy b say she no fuck prezzo. Na dat one for vex me well well

Snapping my fingers! Wake up to reality mumu so u don't hv it in that ur empty skull that she must hv watched d show or people would hv told her already! Ode unlimited company!!

Anon10:31 she seems like a nice person? Mumu Anofia

U be ode and u get fish brain like her! Go sleep joor

Shut up! Anofia🐵

Mumu its like u didn't watch d last 3 nomination show....u 2 get facts rite b4 u will cum here n pour grammer 4 us....abeg shift!

Thank you @lalicious. This was supposed to be a GAME, live and also on air and as she said with over 50 cameras watching ur every move. My pikin, u no study the game, u no ask qusetions, u no even know as the game de play, u jump enta wham? Abi did BBA decide to choose the naija wey go shame her people seeing that naijas don de chop d money. Fine u no win the money, but i think it would have been much better if you had held ur so called 'press conference' with a better excuse. Abi de no teach ur Manager abi na PR wetin be damage control? I am getting tired of hearing 'she was real'. Whch kin mumu real, no be game u go der go play. Abi ur life here in naija na fake???pls let us know the REAL and d FAKE Goldie. Make we sha fit rest our case on ur mata. Abeg!

Lwtmb..for real?..dt galz a joke o..she tnk say she b tata..lol.I just hav to google ds story for more juice.NEKS

I tot u don't lie but how did you get to know that prezzo played you on stage? Hmmm maybe you want to play us now as prezzo don play you finish you now want to play 150m people abi?

Can sum1 shut dis yeye Goldie up 4 me. Talkng rubbish. Is dat wat ur mates go 2 do in bigbroda(fall in luv).hissssssing. I don talk m b4 say dis girl no b naija babe. 2 make matters worse she was so boring no fun @ all. If u knew u were dis boring y did u agree 2 go 4 d competition wen dey came 2 u with d idea,u 4 sit down 4 house dey cook rice & snail asper ur best food. U ve eaten too much snail in this ur life dats y u r now drawing like snail. I beg go sit down 4 backyard. Idiot girl. Madam see no evil hear no evil. Akuko. Msteeeeeeeeeech!

<=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
> нααα..​нααα..нαα
^ ^ ‎

Ewu gambia

Goldie 4got dat she switched keita, she played him first

I wish above all things that Goldie(Anty Agbaya) reads all diz post....Ode oshie#long hiss

Groove said...

Anonymous 7:40pm...U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ mean diz Okpeke ȋ̝̊̅§ married sef Ãήϑ still acted diz way? Diz ȋ̝̊̅§ much more disgraceful....HABAAAAAAA......Linda, post ♏γ̲̣̣̥ comment o.

Chisco said...

Unlike karen and vina et al who applied and/or were auditioned, Goldie was invited and only confirmed her participation two weeks to entry into the house. She used the remaining two weeks to finish shooting her videos that were released while she was in the house. It is quite possible that she had never watched big brother before. There are some people who dont watch it you know...

Goodness! So much bitterness in the world...

YINOTINTO said...

GOLDIE I LOVE U SO VERY MUCH REGARDLESS OF WHATEVER ANYONE SAYS ABOUT U. U R A START N WILL FOREVER BE. LET HATERS GO N HUG WET TRANSFORMER. U R WHO U ARE.

MOST OF D PPL CASTIGATING HER ARE D ONES IN D WORST RELATIONSHIPS AND ARE FIGHTING HARD TO KEEP IT INSTEAD OF WALKING AWAY.

TRYING TO BE SOMEONE ELSE IS WHAT SUCKS. GO GIRL. I LOVE U TO PIECES.

I tink she needs to go 4 deliverance n go see a psychiatrist...ASAP

tosin said...

Prezzo actually put her up for eviction once...nt sure which bt I fnk it was d eviction is survived b4 she got evicted

this is my first tym of posting a comment here and i must confess i just had to post this....... this goldie gal no try at all> and in ghanaian language i would like to pass a few words to her 'wo y3 kwasia paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa'adenti na wo osu saaaaaaaaaaaa? mehnn wo ye disgrace to mi country. shame

Deejah said...

One word: Disgrace!!

I think Goldie should be left alone. I do not believe she owes any of us any explanation for her actions in BBA; its not like we voted her in or did anything to get her into the house. Besides, we all know BBA isnt exactly "family entertainment" show. As far as i am concerned, its an "adult" movie and that is why DSTV went to all that security wahala to keep it out of children's view

She went in and got attracted to a guy (albeit a totally useless one) but hey, its her life not yours. So pple should stop reprimanding her like they sent her on an errand that she didnt deliver on, she went in for herself and no one else...Simple!

Miss pepe said...

Goldie stfu already..u no suppose dey talk sef mumu

She is still using love in the same sentence with Prezzo. This girl is still not repentant. All your mess up can write a book. You, Goldie chose who to believe. You chose to listen to Prezzo above any other person in the house despite the way he treated you. You totally isolated yourself from everyother housemate and worshipped the ground Prezzo walked on. How desperate can one get. You took over the kitchen as if the kitchen was the prize to be won. Cooking up food which everyone criticized even your Prezzo. One would think your food will be world class the way you spent 9 hours cooking just rice, chicken and sauce. Please please and please go and seek the help you need.

And you are still putting on your shades because you are still crying over Prezzo? *smh* You should have gone to Kenya and started preparing the house for Prezzo's return and cook up a feast.

This is my first comment here and it has come to the point where i think it is imperative that i drop one.

What is all this fuss about Goldie and her 'thing" with Prezzo? Lets get something straight: Nigerians did not vote Goldie in or do anything to get her into BBA, She went in solely by and for herself. On that ground alone, no one has any right to comment on her actions in BBA

Besides, even if she was voted in, she does not owe anyone the obligation to act in a "certain" way so please stop the berating already.

As far as i am concerned, she tops the chart as one of the "real" contestants naija has had. What exactly did Karen or Uti do better? Goldie is neat, mature and generous and we should be thankful that someone showed the world that naija gals arent all just brats and prostitutes.

So she got attracted to a guy in the house (albeit, in my opinion, a useless one) so what? its her life not yours and her mistake as well. People get over that and deal with yours.

What angers me the most is that half the people that are condemning Goldie have their own "prezzos" that they struggle with (some are even married to a worse prezzo) so whats the big deal?

To Goldie i would say: Welcome back darling, Its good to have you back. Please get over all this fake people talking and just move on.

Goldie Ko, Silver ni!
You are worse than a piece of Metal scrap left for scavengers. Goldie, if you really love yourself, pls go to the 3rd Mainland bridge and take a jump. The only use you can be to this country right now is food for fish. idiot

TONIX said...

GET OUT OF MY FACE. MAKE DEM SEND AM BACK. NA LOVE U GO THERE GO DO. U FALL ALL OUR HANDS, U ARE A COMPLETE DISGRACE TO NIGERIA,WORSE THAN GEJ

Who be this mumu.com? Prezzo is married what yeye advice are u giving now and goldie is married as well leaving on park view with her husband so what a u saying ode! Oponu ayi rada

Mumu eh!!! U ode arindin pass goldie! God help u make u know what to teach ur pickin. FOOL in capital letter

Yemi said...

Shame, Shame, shame on you Goldie. You are such a dull head. You are complete disgrace to Nigeria and Ekiti people.

Yes now! I know her very well! She is a nice person but she mumu when it comes to men she want just anything down there! She got married about 2002 or so to a British man and they leave in park view now b4 they are staying in beachland estate! Check her fb account u will see her mother and sister in law there! I am so disappointed in her though she swing both ways but she likes men for strange reason sha!! If she read this people will know that prezzo suppose run for hin dear life anyway don't let me say much bcos Linda didn't post my comment about her that shows who she really is and I will be surprise if she post this one now

Can someone tell me is Kenya a west African countries....Dumb set of people!

The sage said...

Ok help us choose: she makes videos of her own songs,albeit wit inspiration from denrele,and calls it unreal;

And

She goes into an "unreal" house, made of cardboard, fall for a made who she knew was still married and has a kid;

cried that someone she nominated also nominated her, citing regional alliance, which she conveniently forgot when making her own nominations;

obviously didn't want to leave the house cos she considered it her "utopia";

forgot that she needed votes from at least her country and she was supposed to use the opportunity she had to tell others abt nigeria;

wasn't even as enthusiastic as some other housemates abt nigeria!; mostly sulked when nigerian songs were played except when it was hers or pressos....etc etc etc.

Now tell me truthfully, which do u consider unbelievable?!

Welcome home Goldie... emotion or no emotion. As a 9ja babe I expect u to soji ya life while in ra house. Besides you should love with your eyes opened. Your soulmate - your love sold you cause of money. See ya life outside !

Goldie e wu okpo! r u d first Nigerian to go dia??? + since u dint watch or neva watch bb y d hell did u go to the house.
i wont b surprised Kenis Music lobbied u into dat house.

I STILL LOVE KAREN! Highly KARENIFIED! n UTI too

Cn u guys pls free dis babe, she made a mistake which evrybody does @ some point on dia lives. As far as I'm concerned karen did worse, abi isit cos she won?? I'm sure if Goldie won noone would b sayin all dis shit.

Abegbe said...

Haba! abeg make una free Goldie oo...... all dis insults too much naw. everybody cant be like my Karen. pls biko make una shoe small love joh!

@Anonymous10:42 AM,am pretty sure u r insane, how can you ask her to go jump from 3rd mainland bridge? Y do pple talk carelessly on this blog. We as ladies fall for guys as mean as prezzo, all d tym, is jst that we dont get to watch it as BBA gave us the opportunity to. No body holy pass.

Thank u very much Mena, God bless u 4 being d only 'HUMAN' amongst all des hypocrites u hav' 'neva done anyfing wrong in dia lives'

Goldie,biko "pass d mic". See ur wide mouth,busy indeed!. Were u there 2 look 4 a lover? Nobody expected u 2 win but u disgraced us

schedule ko schedule ni...c ur wowo face. goldie abi wetin u call ursef, big shame on u and whosoeva dat is connected to u includin ur label. and who told u guys dat prezzo dint sleep with her, pls go and find out cos dey dd. goldie to cut d long story short, u r a biiig disgrace and one advice...go nd wrk real hard to make a strong comeback cos u r a goner already (who even know u). oshi, proper mumu!

i love u goldie u treat nigeria 4k up .......coret

tunde said...

Mschewwww, Oga oo

Binta said...

first and foremost miss Linda,she cried not because of prezzo but dat dickhead betrayer Keita. please go back and edit your work okey? and to you monkey face Goldie you fucked up big time for falling in love with that tattoo ugly ass kenyan chuwawa. what were you thinking of seriously? were you there to fall in love or to do us proud and come home with the pepper? all the same am not judging you,you tried in your little way but not good enough to impress Nigerians. And has anyone ever told how ugly you look when you cry? please don"t you ever,i mean ever cry again. I wish you all the very best in your carrier.

mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Sorry Goldie I understand the anger from your pipo I always believed that Naija had the most hottest guys in Africa until when u went to show and proved me wrong by falling for a married man and a player prezzo who has GF back here and she's laughing at u now I hope that u will redeem yourself and your pipo forgive u in due time cos u are only a human

Mudi m said...

To all you haters, leave 24K alone. Nigerians you like pretence, lies and greed. Is it just to win BBA that makes you all hate the Golden girl this way?
Don't you know that if we keep winning the antagonism for our country as far as the show concerned will increase?
Did you ever listen to Barb's get to know your housemate? In her (almost) words"I don't like people who treat other people condesendingly and get away with it" From the get go, my instincts told me that she was referring to Nigerians. She had a game plan for "the Nigerian" she was going to meet on the show. Goldie's so called dumb ways got the barbie doll confused. These HM's came well prepared. It would have been tough for Nigeria to win anyway and to get away with it this time.
Do not use anonymous, it is cowardly.
Some of you folks do not have a life and are wannabe's.
If you do not like her, do not read articles about her. Simple.
I adored her in the house and will always do. FYI, I am a married female with four kids and a Nigerian.
Do our Nigerian men behave any better.
Go to church counselling units and pastors let them tell you the trash alot of women are going through with our men.
Is it because Goldie's own played on the screen for all to see?

play u ko, play u ni. I beliv wot she's sayin or said was wot her crew askd her 2 say. who askd her 2 go n fall in luv helplessly u d extent dat she culdn't decipher on d face value who 2 trust. At 28 does she need to b taught d game of d hrt? when she's nt 15.

What is d difference btw mudi m and anonymous, stupid? Goldie went into a reality show which some of us pay to watch! How dare u say we dont have d right to judge her?! I will judged, condem etc for all i like!

Omo dis girl fall my hand big time mehn,ode oshi very URGLY. Delpi007

nelo said...

God, I jt wish ola was stil in d huse

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»