Lady Gaga goes naked to promote her fragrance - Fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 July 2012

Lady Gaga goes naked to promote her fragrance - Fame

See all the little people on her body. Sexy or creepy?

113 comments:

Priscy said...

very creepy, whats the meaning of that.

Na Wah 4 dis Lady Gaga oooo
let me continue trekking from ikeja to iyana ipaja as the comments rolls in.
#JustPassingBy

Pinc_Viros said...

Creepy mehn!

#JustPassingBy said...

Na Wah 4 dis Lady Gaga oooo
let me continue trekking from ikeja to iyana ipaja as the comments rolls in.
#JustPassingBy

AJ said...

Very creepy... anyway dats her style...and some people will defend her as not being devilish...if she isnt devilish then what is? This world is definitly over...we re just 'packing our bags', whether we agree or not...

This so kaled celebs wil kil us .oh ALAH HELP US

Eme Achanga said...

creepy as hell

Atobatele said...

Rubbish

Ghost liber said...

When was she ever clothed anywayz!

They're her "little monsters" as she calls her fans.

Definitely creepy!!!

WETIN TOTO NO GO CAUSE...

Creepy abeg this is not cute at al, dunno watz wrong wiv al dis illuminates, then it was riri wiv her prefume 'nude' now gaga. God please let me not even see that perfume. Susan

Gross!!!

Creepy

creepy. Lady gaga has always been weird. anyway, nah she sabi. me no go buy the perfume. she can remove her head if she wants.

VERY CREEPY!! I had to "hide this story" from my facebook wall because it was just too irritating. This is the perfume that she said smells like a mixture of blood and human sweat (or something like that)... God forbid!

Creepy much...am so not buying!Eish

Sexy! "Its d gulliver travels concept"

Eeeeeeew...creepy!

Benedict Sleek said...

The artwork done here is one to marvel at, but the idea behind it is quite hmmmmmm, whats that word again? Well, Everyone knows she is a Gaga lady, and all ways are gaga-esque so no one should be appalled at what she did...Celebrity Status and "High Connections' can make a "Gaga Lady" do whatever she wanna...Nice Picture and Concept though....I hope this thread is devoid of any kinda Illuminati Bullshit...

ALex said...

SExy.. lovr her wild and livid imagination...maybe thts just cuz i am a dude..this is refreshin

Creepy. Looking at it is giving me goosebumps.
*flees*

Tee Jolly

Joyce said...

very creepy and disgusting

Creepy...way 2 creepy!! Does creativity always have 2 b negative??

creepy....very creepy. dey remind me of bugs crawling...eeeew

Pls linda say sometin abt this pastor t.b Joshua's vision on fb and 2go http://www.ynaija.com/prophet-t-b-joshua-allegedly-prophesies-death-on-2go-and-facebook/?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed

47vids.com said...

Creepy and sexy..but if na Goldie or Omotola do am we go dey swear for am...47vids.com (art collector, i wish)

creepy o

Who wan buy the demonic perfume?if she like,make she open toto via bb susan porshe

Alexis said...

Soo creepy. I even heard she put a drop of her blood in every bottle of her perf (dunno if its true sha).

I sure will so 'dodge'ds perfume like crazy before satan himself go come dey meet me for sleep biko.Ds woman is a goner completely!

Super creepy..she's a weirdo

Na spiderman me dey see o

Cheekah said...

Creepy to the letter...If this is sexiness,then it's not wekking for me* in Nana's voice*...Somehow this lady thrives on shock factor,I see her name in the news,I always expect something more bizzare than the former!

PapaTee said...

creepy...love the sexiness in it...

PapaTee said...

sexy jor.....

This is not new madness..E don tey.. Rihanna and beyonce did it... Wonder why dem dey show this their dry body sef..love my black african curvy women:)

Dat spiderman os enjoyin oo. D one on er b**bz.. Can u see it

Angel said...

NO COMMENT

Ebi said...

Dats really creepy

Illuminati! Illuminati!! Illuminati!!!!!.

Terrific said...

Gradually promoting Nudity...

very very cccrrrreeeeeppyyyyy!!!!!

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

Linda abeg its sexy joor, at least she living up to expectation which is crazy and witty, inlike that our mumu goldie...

favour said...

Creeeeeeeppppyyyy

Definitely Creepy, she must be married to the Devil. Beast.

George_O said...

Twisted f**ker, Gaga's gone crazy!

Definitely creepy!

This is no news jor...I coulda been surprised if she did otherwise. Madt woman. Shioor

NA wa oh! it's creepy biko

It's very creepy, she is a weirdo

Lady Gaga go still enter market, we better tire her robe

Abeg check out this news
Youths Arrest 2 Boko Haram Suspects In Kaduna with Bare Hands.

I love Lady Gaga. I love her style,i think she is unique.Thats a nice art work

Hmmmm finnally she's bare and its not worth wasting my joy soap or vaseline. So what next will she reveal. Smh for a possesed creature.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Devil personified!

angelius Jewel odior said...

Dis woman is demonised, y did she have so many people gathered on her PP? Mtchewwwwwwwww

Creepy and crappy! Demon!dis woman gets sponsored from the pit of hell.

dazmataz said...

when is gaga ever NOT naked, all these her gimmicks are getting stale

promise michealz said...

Creepy, dats d word

its a hot concept if you ask me... Her marketing team are def genius

Sexy keh,ds creeping.y am i not surprise

Frenchie said...

Weird this perfume surely smells like sh***

tjay't BELLO said...

na she sabi jare... wats d info she's passing? mtchwww...

she is a disgrace to womanhood.

Vreepy and i will never use d perfume b4 d babe agbayem otu ndi n'ime aru m

mad woman.

bomah said...

Am nt getin d concept behind dis atal!so if U̶̲̥̅̊ av an ideal pls jami si.

u will soon go naked to promote kulikuli. Via my ekwenti

BLOGLORD said...

I swear ds woman is evil

gretel said...

I like sha

orisirisi, jesu gba wa oo. its creepy indeed linda.

Get an education,and leave Goldie alone!

U sef try think. If she puts a drop of her blood in every perfume bottle, do u think she'll still be alive??

Linda why are you pretending not to know those ppl nau? They are called Lilliputians.

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Witchhhhh!

rexgee said...

Sexy!...I love her concept,this is art speaking. this pics of her could live forever.

very creepy! Blood of Jesus

ty

#na my own I dey talk# said...

Evil! Dat's d word.

Its Creativity... A Really Good One At That... #AmALoyalMonster....

*Dirty Diana*

Abeg u all shd free gaga. That's her style jooor! Dnt kia wat u all will say, buh I kinda like gaga. Nice pix, lovely fragrance. Oya, make una come chop me. Lolz

She is creppy as usual and that is the idea of it FAME......Lovely concept though....

ONYEDIKING said...

creepy as hell
via www.cashnaija.com

Sexy

She breaks all rules. So irritating!

Jessica said...

You are still commenting about her. Which means that she is still ON YOUR MIND!

Nilla said...

Well i love her music sha, so wild and crazy! Lady Gaga has never been known to dress much anyways, so am not surprised at this particular pose! it just so...Gaga!

Well, i think Goldie needs to do lots of homework if she wants to be like this Weirdo!!

As for the little people.....hmm innovative! not creepy at all. All the nude models didnt think of it! Only Gaga!!

Jessica said...

Tell'em dear, tell'em!

This woman has insulted Our Lord Jesus Christ in her track "Judas". She has also insulted Our Mother Mary in her track "Bloody Mary". I pray that God will arise and all His enemies be shattered. My illuminati plans never come to pass IJN!!!

one word devilish

lady gaga ko lady ware ni.shes so so devlish even d blind cm tell. ishhhhh next pls

Gosh...i thought those were spiders.Creepy!Creepy!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!

Ugly

Must it be nude 4 it to sell

Not people.Men are gathered on her PP and bobbies

i looooooooooove gaga,so creative....definately pickin up d fragrance

Proudly Igbo said...

Exactly, they look like spiders. Yuck!

who the gods want to kill, they first make to run mad

Sexy gaga...

Insane'

I see this as beautiful and abstract! I'm sure if it was genevive posing like this and with the little humans on her, the comments here would be in appraisal of her! Most people here are just biased abt lady gaga! I think she is using her stragegy well to get richer. She is using strange and controversial technique to get high ratings. I'm not her fan but just because I can't figure her out doesn't mean I should hate her and tag her a devil as a lot of LIB readers do. Bella

nah wah ohhh i can't understand why people tempt the devil ehhh asin the devil is siting down jeje on its own and lady gaga come dey tempt am okay ohhh well whatever she see there she would take and definitely would not be bring such a demonic gift into my house very creepy initially thought dem be spider

I see this as beautiful and abstract! I'm sure if it was genevive posing like this and with the little humans on her, the comments here would be in appraisal of her! Most people here are just biased abt lady gaga! I think she is using her stragegy well to get richer. She is using strange and controversial technique to get high ratings. I'm not her fan but just because I can't figure her out doesn't mean I should hate her and tag her a devil as a lot of LIB readers do. Bella

Hot berry said...

Creepy....
Make Goldie come copycat

as in seriously...must she go nude before the product can make a name in the market.SMH.

This is very creative GAGA!

This nt nude nw,atleast ώϊĿĿ can't  her nipple and her pussy hair.love ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ jor gaga

We are tired of her small smelling ass

SUE JORDAN said...

NO SURPRISES HERE...

Dis one na big weapon.

Wow I love dis

young shemal pic transexual semales video shemails shemals sex movie
http://animeshemale.net.erolove.in/?personal_maleah
Shemale sex