Goldie leaves BBA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 July 2012

Goldie leaves BBA

She was evicted this evening. Anyone surprised? I kinda was sha!

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272

Pls guys let's not abuse her. Rather let's join hands as Nigerians to deal with her psychiatric and psychological problems stemming from a total lack of self esteem. Pls guys she has issues. Linda organise a national intervention for her pls!!!

SUE JORDAN said...

IT'S ABOUT TIME...

see face, shey na do or die event?
Goldie please stop crying put up back that cheerful face of yours
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Ds yr BBA is soooo boring! Not half interesting as Uti's set.

Haba Emecus, na so u dislike am reach?...... Bia, u be Linda broda? Just asking.*walks away*

Eeeyah Goldie, ur nine lives failed u, ur housegirl work in d house failed , even the campaign Linda did for you didn't work. Na wa for dis kind bad luck were chased out,

E good as she commot,if she win she for kneel down present the money to prezzo say na love...in what ever we do in life we must keep our focus on the important things...nobody said she shouldn't fall in love but she was there for the money and she shld have dealt with that first before tinking about love...uti is a good example,he met love there but the game is about the money so u deal with that first...hope her career survives,kennis needed this PR but she really messed it up by losing focus...

Na true sha, at least she kept her skirt on ....a plus for her. But come oo my people, na which dibia una go recommend for Goldie? Make she no kolo finis fa .....

what a very very uglym woman chei even the makeup sef nah wah

Adriel said...

Surprised ke? Falling for a married man, falling for a bush man that treats you like shit today & like a meal providing machine tomorrow, a man that bad mouths you every sec he gets and high tails it to the dairy room to nominate you. She deserves to be evicted. I just hope that her family & friends recorded all her foolish behaviors for her to watch.

prego,welcome home.

Not like i pity her with her stupid gold weave on and dem crazy wings she calls lashes...#StupidBiatchHadItComing#

Ruby said...

From d show, I observed d ffl about Goldie.
1. She has a very good heart and doesnt like 2 hurt ppl.
2. She can do anything 4 someone she loves.
3. She has very low self esteem n confidence.
4. She is very emotional which tends towards insecurity.
Every1 has a weakness n it was unfortunate dt Prezzo was dancing azonto on her weakness #sad. Al d same, as soon as she lands in d airport, she shld be driven straight 2 a psychologist's office n placed on therapy as a matter of emergency...if not, Goldie might kill hersef oh esp if she hear al d things wey prezzo talk abt am.

why is she always crying? at first i thought it was just her strategy in the bba house, but now... please grow up Goldie, i used to think you were a tough girl but you literally fell my hand!!!

keita was right about her, prezzo ws right about her. im speechless about her bt shes simply stupid dts all.
linda you better post my comment oo. SAPHEE

I cant laugh ooo, good for that goddie ode, see moneky like prezzo that she want to kill herself cheap ass gooddie...

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

FINALLY THE MUMU DON GO

HINA!! PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP AN EYE ON GOLDIE O!! PLACE HER ON SUICIDE WATCH BECAUSE WHAT I SAW LAST NIGHT WAS A WOMAN WHO HAS DEEP ISSUES!! I LIKE GOLDIE AS AN ENTERTAINER BUT THINKING ABOUT IT I LOVE HER MORE NOW THAT I HAVE SEEN HER VULNERABILITY. SHE'S JUST LIKE ANY ORDINARY GIRL WHO LETS HER GUARD DOWN WHEN IN A COMFORT ZONE OR IN LOVE. PLEASE GO EASY ON HER...AND GOLDIE CHIN UP O!! GO BACK TO BEING A DOMINATRIX AND NOT A HOUSE WIFE ABEG O!! HOUSE WIFE IMAGE NO FIT EVERYBODY!!!

Ugo Tipsy said...

She should have left since to go cusk her mama's br**st.... cry cry baby.. A shame to a pure Nigerian lady..

This girl can cry for olympics sha....its so annoying..

She's just a minus in the house,searching for true love......lol

admin said...

Goldie has proven herself as best as she could. Her looks has nothing to do with her character and creativity. She isn't the person who cries when leaving the house on eviction...even other members get emotional too when their friends are evicted. She gave it as best as she could. Now she has learnt a lot and she has new inspirations for her songs. I am looking forward to seeing her profile on www.2tyte.com

admin said...

You have a very subtle but momentous point there. Someone should keep very close look out. Though I feel she'll get over it as soon as she is with her family, especially her lover.

Goldie was told by kennis to make sure she latches onto a guy in the house and dispel the whole Lezzie rumour....problem is, she overdid tinz

she has serious issues..the whole crying and begging ish was beyond crazy...

and she definitely knew she was going after she came out from the diary room after her altercation with Prezzo...if Biggie hadnt sent her home< she probably would"ve taken voluntary exit!!

i'm deeply ashamed of her tho>>sucks to be her right now!

jane said...

wanted goldie out of dat house at first.but wen i saw her cryin yesterdai i felt really bad 4 her

i no feel the girl at all, how i wish ola and his partner were still in the game

i no feel the girl at all. i stoped watching BBA when ola and his partner left the the game, i knew goldie can not go far cos she's not smart at all, any little thing na cry

Mumu! just try read wetin u write! Goat! Ideal woman my foot so if u self marry na so u go dey die fall married man too! Fool

U be Mumu! So married woman shld behave like that abi? Odd oshi

U no well o! Na Yoruba she go repesent abi 9ja! U no get anything for that ur head. Bayo no be yoruba abi ofuneka na yourba! You are an idiotic goat

See goldie housegirl abi na boi u be mumu! Slave driver! Pls help her wash her yansh wen she come back to show ur love for her! I don't know what make u stupid but it's working well! Idiot

Linda u no post my comment bcos I write her life story abi? Na u sabi ur Nigeria suppose no the goldie we are talking about even if she read what I wrote believe me she go no say na me so what's ur problem! Post it linda people hv right to know

lwtmb4h...so tey coffe wey i dey drink comot 4 my nose...niger i like una die una no dey carry last.weldon joor!!!!

dumb ass bitch

Stupid idiot embarrasing nija on BBF, so guys, we now kn who she REALLY is, FAKE FAKE STUPID IDIOT WITHOUT BRAIN.

ALL HER VIDIOS ARE COPY COPY OF LADY GAGA SHE CAN NEVER BE A SEROIUS PERSON.
PLS U MUST BE STUPID LIKE HER TO PLAY BUY OR PLAY HER MUSIC
THANK GOD FOR

KEVIN
UTI
KAREN they are the real Naija

Ever ola and chris did well in their short time in the house.

Each time i see her ugly face i feel like smarshing it with a hammer, tell that fool to come out with out make up u will see MALU MUMU HOUSE GIRL.

There is a new word in the english language. GOLDIE-crying over nothing. E.g my friend GOLDIES at the drop of a hat. Pls don't GOLDIE bcos i spilt some water on the floor.

bloggish said...

Its high tim she left.her stupidity was drivin mi crazy.she came acroos to me as a strong independent lady. I was highly DISAPOINTED and grossly disgusted wit the madness she displayed in BBA...*eyes rolling.*

Oh dear, Goldie's exit was really touching cos she had a real good and kind heart, however her greatest flaw was falling in love with the wrong person, but then we are still humans aren't we? so unfortunate just wish now she will see dat so called Prezzo for who he truly is.

ITS NOTHIN BUT A FOUL PLAY .. I TIRE FOR HER CRY -CRY . I AM ALSO NICE TO A FAULT BUT AD TO CAUTION MYSELF WEN PIPUL THAT I CARE ABOUT CARE LESS ABOUT ME.. U DO AV A GUD HEART GOLDIE,BUT ITS BETTER 4 U 2 COME HOME JARE. N U REALLY FELL NAIJA HAND NO BE SMALL,THEN I THINK YOU SHLD HAVE A STYLIST , U NID A COMPLETE MAKEOVER FRO HEAD TO TOE, N PLEASE , I JUST FEEL THAT COSTUMES ARE MEANT for u while on stage... u are a poor dress...pls dress appropriately.. love u still

bukola momodu

IWU GIDEON said...

I understand how we all feel but I think listening to her recorded phone-versation on coolfm with Dotun and Temi, we should cut her some slack; she needs it at a time as this.
She's played her path and showed some originality and openness that you hardly find in most celebrities. It goes to show more that they, celebrities, are just human like we all and not celestial bodies.

glosious said...

na wa o, see how she come do her face like shit wey small pikin shit, she come even shy join the urgly face. so sad!

Goldie is the biggest idiot alive. She should quickly check into a mental home. Anuofia!! I was so happy when they threw her out yesterday.

Honestly, one part of me really sympathises for this girl Goldie. She has self esteem issues long buried away but the show broke her down and brought it out. she is a person capbale of love and service, thats why she fell in love with prezzo who deceived her and thats why she had no qualms working in the kicthen when her fellow badly brought up juveniles where frollicking. Prezzo deceived her , he was a fraud and used her . so what is this ladies crime, y'all pls tell me. Pls leave this Goldie alone. she's someone daughter and they love her. she did nothing at all. she simply fell in love with an un-derserving person and many of us so called smart aleks have fallen victims of such emotional fraudsters in the past. she was in such love with this guy and she was able to excercise self control and did not even french kiss or have sex with him. Pls leave her alone, I am a hard woman by nature and i am usuallly quick to tongue lash a bad person but in this case i cant. pls pls pls leave her alone instead sympathise with her and show her some love.

Goldie keep ur head up u're a role model didn't sleep or so much as kiss dat evil Prezzo. And she is nt weak or feeble as most of you think.All she acted out were her game plan for winning the money but she did nt know where to draw d line b/w being overly soft and being strong. She's smarter than u give her credit for.How cud she show all dat lovey covey wit dat nincompoop and still keep her legs closed. I say wise girl

weather ‎​​ Ʊ guys lyk it or nt,Goldie is an "ANGEL" ‎​​ Ʊ all wud ve done worse than she did.crucify ursef if ur nt happy,rubbbbbbbbbish! "I GOLDIE ‎​​ Ʊ" GOLDIE... mama kay

Oponu, na u be Mr Harvey ni, abi na u marry am? Na u dey "leave " with am? Illiterate idiot

Ode, pre zoo ko, pre barn ni, mscheww

Thank You bigbrotherafrica for Goldie's eviction.. Plenty plenty housegirl role yanfun yanfun for you for Nollywood especially yoruba movie.. Albino oshii

Breakingnews Goldie to release a new 8 track Album titled I sabi Cry for Mother Africa.. Some of d singles include Cry me a Ocean, Atlantic Teardrops, Dundie Love, Prezzo pls love me, My eyeslashes can cry, housegirl & Golden Mumu
frm Omo inla frm Motorola T-191 alias Nitel Rocksolid Phone

Lmao, Goldie is truly mama put

Okey said...

Couldnt wait to log on and read all una naija badmouth pple!!...i swear this blog has the worst aprokos in history!!!I know say the girl fall our hand but if she read these comments ehn...she go kuku drink otapiapia..

steph said...

the one wey vex me sef na d way the girl just dey stand like mumu for stage , she couldnt connect with the crowd in anyway looking like a glorified baboon,wen she was shown clips of her stay in the house not even a smile so so cry cry....
Ha! dat girl embarrass me no be small

All you people yabbing madam goldie should learn to respec your elders.better be careful otherwise your juniors may treat you the same way when you get to her years of experience. Thats all I'm saying.

chiomzy said...

Call me wicked Linda, but I didn't just see any sense in wasting my money voting someone that has shown no interest in d money which was d reason for d game. Since she went in search of love, she should be happy leaving, having found love. Imagine a Naija babe, doing house help in BBA chai, (ife ifele. Iberibe bu ajo oria) Well, I'm glad she left, so to know Naija does not have a representative. So glad as a matter of fact.

Goldie,u don disgrace urself finish.Come back home n face the music.

Indeed,love is blind.That is the only thing that can explain ur so called falling in love with that ugly monk with his tattoo ridden body.

Omase o,Goldie.I shake my head for you,dindinrinn agba.

Infact,if I open my mouth n talk,u will go hug lion straight.

Goldie is jst a simple girl with a heart huh

F**king Moron of a girl disgracing solid babes like us on international TV. Anofia.

I agree with u last anon. Big brother Ojoro, yes we agree dat she is an emotional wreck, but Goldie had the highest points on that poll. This is Ojoro in black and white. I feel sorry for her sha.

Denrele & co shld stop fixing pple to represent 9ja in bba.The process leading to representation of 9ja, to some of us, is an arrangee thing.Let the best come out of 9ja and show the true 9ja babes and guys.

Pamela said...

Abeg mk una leave Goldie Alone....wat really did she do wrong,u all criticizing her re far worse n does sayin she's ugly re blind....mshewwwwww Nonsense upon ingredients.Linda post my Comment oo no find my trouble

So she is married and prezzo is too?? Shame on her! I lost respect for her. So her marriage and career might be over. Smh, foolish thing.

But she didn't disgrace the country, she disgraced herself. Ola and Chris disgraced the country by leaving and collecting bribe cause we all know they did. Those two are the real disgraces

Next time put an ibo babe there,make she show una how to win d dough...

na wah ooo, am happy she has left de house she was irritating me badly

Tbaby said...

kai!!! i am freaking embarrassed by Goldie's immature attitude..

Ode ofuneka no do worse mumu! Is it about tribe! Goat

I jubilated as if i just won a billion dollar contract...pls let her go nd slip Goldie ko Goldie ni... Never seen a Nigerian like her before.....plzzzzzz

Goldie's lashes tho..i'm certain if she blinks rily fast she'll start flying..

Linda please could you take this Goldie to any good make up shopp to learn the basic of Lady make up and facial. She a big disgrace to lady

Mena UkodoisReady said...

The comments are harsh. Dont know the lady from adam but I say well done to her for going into a house where the cameras are trained on you 24/7 and the producers edit whatever you do to fit in with a story line.

well done!

Mena

Final chapter...guess which celeb is behind each scandal here ->http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/07/lifes-choice-end.html

I'm so dissapointed reading some peoples comment, aπϑ τ̣̣ђё big question ΐƨ what exactly has Goldie done to deserve all this derogatory messages? This ΐƨ JƱڪτ̲̅ a poor girl in love unfortunately. She never portrayed herself as cheap aπϑ loose throughout her stay in d game. I'm most definite that most of τ̣̣ђё people posting all τ̣̣ђё abusive posts are worse off in real terms if we are given τ̣̣ђё opportunity to X ray their lifestyles , †ђξy are more of prostitute standing ‎​onτ̣̣ђё road side to sell their cheap aπϑ smelling body as well sleeping with big men for money! So Who are Ɣ☺ΰ to castigate another!. Pls go aπϑ get a life aπϑ make names for yourselves. Shame to all τ̣̣ђё bad belles

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»