Wednesday 18 July 2012

Actress Mary Uranta's birthday photos

More photos when you continue...

128 comments:

lbn said...

There's so many things wrong with these pics! I'll leave it as sometimes, less is more!

Why do girls wear these ugly hair? It looks so unreal. Why can't women be natural or fake it and make it look real?

Barbielicious said...

Who's she?

finest-in-internet said...

Not interresting!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

seriously though naija babes need to chill with these long ass very fake looking weaves...give it a rest already looks sooooo tacky!!!can't believe women would leave their houses with their heads looking like that don't you have mirrors.............

Angel said...

The party make sense wella!

Omg! Who is thatreally fat woman in d white top and black skirt behind d gal posing like she's got her leg broken or something???? Whoeva allowed her come out in that absolutely hates her! She looks awful. She's actually beautiful but if she dressed a bit better, she would have looked stunning. And btw, am I d only 1 who absolutely hates that pout halima abubakar has in everyone of her pics???!! Omg! Somebody stop her pls!!!

CHI

Tiyan said...

Linda, please who is Mary Uranta? For the benefit of some of us who have no clue.

I like your blog, it is very informative. Good Job! Please check out my food blog www.tiyancooks.com

Behold the birthday goer appears
Lwkmd

Dry yawn yawn,lol

I dey laff

tasteless

she sabi people o. see powerful people for there sha!

Razz!!!

LaBelleDame Sans Merci said...

See AY Stunna... mehn its been long. come back to pompey

NO more like RASS!

All i see is hair everywhere!!! jeeeeze!!!

Brazillian hair madness! they look older than their age! unto the next one pls!

Brazillian hair madness! they look older than their age... unto the nxt one pls!

linda pls publish my post

Mtscheeeeeeew...They all look like a bunch of chavs who are spending the money they recently made from selling weed... (like awon omo shitta ti oju orolari...lol)so tacky. SMH!

LOL! Cant wait to see the comments on this shit!

who be dis self? 4rm ogononew htc... I no see who day du bday their

Awww, Mary congrats. Haven't seen u in a long while. U look good. Happy birthday in areas.

Name ONE movie Mary has acted....ONE. UST runs tins...Lolol

omoyibo said...

Man, all I see are weaves & chics that look like drag-queens.....ssh, dem no try at all..Happy birth-day though,

somebody shud pls tell naija actresses to get better hair stylists. ebube whateva her name is, mary urantha, rukky sanda dese gals constantly fix dese weaves awfully. why cant dey use deir natural hair to cover d weave, must it always hang up so high and b so obvious its fake. anyways dese r just my tots. dey dress poorly wit a capital P.

As for d byday gal,llnp. can somebody pls identify d "socialite' in blonde weave dat looks tacky.

and BTW where is susan peters, she seems to appear in all parties dese days with or without invitation..lol

majid michel go home to ur wife lol

misslindababy says so.

Halima,I love u,u can act,buh u no wear earing nwwwww,y??,ur fashion sense is Zero.improve on it please.

Who is this one again?

Dis party luks a little bit intrestin,buh full of fat fat gurls.lovely cake .

Halima,I love u,u can act,buh u no wear earing nwwwww,y??,ur fashion sense is Zero.improve on it please.

Princess of Zion said...

Wishing her many many more years!!

Dating a married man? www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/he-is-married-why-are-you-dating-him/

Omg! *faints* She prolly tot she lukd sexy wifout earrings... C folds everywhr na ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )

was part of the criteria 4 an invite being PHAT?!!! Phewwww

MONEY JUST CANT BUY CLASS.

They look trashy!

happy abroad wife said...

See adaora's arms geeez n dis cut doesn't look good on u girl plss grow bk ur hair n cover those zebra stripes

I Like Her Tho.. Cool Party..

*Dirty Diana*

Una too dey talk since den born u. U don ever call ppl celebrate birthday? Dear actress i wish u many more yrs ahead congrats.

Areas ko, Arena ni!

1 word only describes it all TACKY!!!

WONU: ha!ha! Lında's blog sha dey must fınd ur mıstake. Lool!

ykay said...

Once u see dem.......u know d type of people they are.........mscheeeeeee !

Me i dont kuku know who she is!! I'm sure she mux βε̲̣̣̣̥ in †ђξ D list category, dats if dere is any list at all sef, *rme

Dat Halima girl With her yeye pout, smdh!!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºbuнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Dis halima girl mehnnnn like really WTD must u attend every party??? Nd d worst of it all s dat u spoil d pictures wit ur bush rat dressing its unfair cos am starting tu think u just been wicked tu d people dat invited u..

the first thing i just thought when i saw the first picture from the post was "soo up till now the madness for brazilliand and human weaves hasnt stopped in naija" choiii plus thers just something aboutt lagos babes when you see them you just know they on another level what is worrying them is not the same with other people it is well. Abeg all the long human hair thing should do and stop.

EXTREMEL RAZZ BABES! Nigerian GURLS U make BRAZILLIAN HAIR look VER RAZZ. Y'all nid 2Polish urselves!

ticked said...

igbo gals..razz and over bleached! most are already fair complxioned why now bleach it. and the person who started this lion mane madness shld be maimed. Gosh naija mad girls..overkill

LALICIOUS said...

I actual kno dis actress bt dnt kno her name,,,,HBD girl,luv Чυя acting
D party luk interesting joor,,she tried,,Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ celebs ,Majid luv U!!!
U peeps jst leave us alone wiv our brazillian hair,we like it,,we feel sexy wiv it,,do U kno hw much it Ȋ̝̊̅§???am sure u can't afford it 4 Чυя gf,stop hatin'rme'

If only Nigerian women will realize how UGLY they look with those hideous fake hair. Too much to say, but I will keep it short.

Throw those UGLY WIGS is garbage and it belongs to the trash.

Hit the gym.

The Nasty German Immigrant observed that...Brazilian Hair is a cruel Joke in Nigeria. Whoever encouraged these girls to roam around and even take photos(OMG) looking like this is one sick son of a bitch with a dark sense of humour...observed The Nasty German Immigrant.

why all the faces na by force to come party ? happi birthday madam mary.....

Na waooo their hair dressers should be fired! Ive never seen a picture of so many tacky looking hair styles in one picture! Brazilian hair is sooooooo over-rated! Geez did these girls look at the mirror before leaving the house?

Allegra said...

Look at the weaves!!

I don't even know what to say about these nigerian ghetto tacky ugly crazy mess that I am seeing in the above picture....like seriously??? SMH

look at 2shot tryna be relevant when he cant even afford to go to his own show!

Triple A said...

People..pls LOOK Well at the 2ND PIC!! Wat do u SEE?? EWWWWW..

to weave or die in Las Gidi

@ Tiyan, i need to talk to you about your food blog. I checked your blog and you have no contact information.

too much fake hair!!!!!!

Who's Mary Uranta???

Adaora looks like a dyke here.

Pls pls pls, the celebrant is looking so lovely in those pixs okay, even an old woman wld see dat!!!!
Stop hating, learn to appreciate good things inu???
Daalu!

RUGGEDMAN....Trolololol

Tope said...

Free gym membership for all her friends lol

Ziba! said...

Ok, I see some fine men and I see a heck uv a lot of drag queens

one word= RATCHET!!

i see weaves...weaves everywhere O_0

Paparazzi said...

Majid Michael added so much class to the event which could have bn just any other party. Some "D" list actress trying to fly.

( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) too,pls some1 shud tell dese nollywood pple dat instead of buyin cheap long hair,and risk lookin classless like this.they can buy like 12-16in of lovely real hair and look like a million dollars.this is getting worrisome.

HBD big girl.....but come o Linda, it was Madiba's 94th birthday amd I didn't see you writr anything nah

RAZZ!!!

NAH WAH!

Where is Susan Porsche?she no go this one abi dem no be class wit her..hehehe all I see here is stretch marks,cellulite,tacky hairs,Ojuju makeup,bleached smelling bodies.Btw,who is this mary?via bbSusanPorsche

Lindiway so anything is now news worthy here,plz who's Mary uranta and d movies she has featured in. smh for old women feeling funky. By theway Leads uni students hope u saw 2short there,hmmm ur money so working.~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310.

The bday girl looks ok sha bhet words fail me on the rest of those draculars mtchewwwwwww

these pictures should not have seen the light of day but it did. the babe is very brave to have these photos out in public

sleemeto said...

who did u say she is?!mschew!

And why is nobody talking about the cake?...."beautiful ♥_♥"

@MzEllatyra

Er....something screams Lesbo (or what are they calling it these days)

I Have Noticed That A lot Of People Derive Joy From Putting People Down In order To Feel Good. For The Records! That Is A Sign Of LOW SELF ESTEEM. I Advice We All Try To See At least One Good Thing In Others.

A lot Of You In This Forum/Blog Are very Sad People and It ANGERS You to See Others Happy. Remember What TD Jakes Wrote: If You Have Bad Attitude...... LET IT GO! IF U Keep Judging Others To Make Yourself Feel Better......... LET! IT! Go!

Please Have A Rethink And CHANGE. Good Bless U.

LOVE Always : Genevieve

frances said...

Happy Birthday to Mary anyway, though some of their hair extensions look tacky#justsaying. Lin your new blog page is now so cool, am loving it . Kudos to you.
www.frances-diaries.blogspot.com

IVORY CHI said...

ALL OF THESE PEOPLE LOOKED WASHED UP......

WHERE CAN I START FROM

AS FOR ALL OF YOU SAYING NAIJ BABES NEED TO CHILL WITH THE WEAVE....I WEAR WEAVES...AND I WEAR IT WITH CLASS.

YOU CAN NEVER CATCH ME LOOKING LIKE ON OF THOSE BABES......WHY...BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT LOOKS GOOD ON ME AND ALL IS DONE IN MODERATION

I ALSO KNOW HOW TO MAKE USE OF THE STYLING PRODUCTS...THE SAME WAY AFRO HAIR NEEDS TO BE BRAIDED, OILED AND PACKED....IS THE SAME WAY WEAVE NEEDS TO BE STYLED IN ORDER TO LOOK DECENT.

THE SOONER NAIJ BABES GET THIS...THE BETTER

DORIS said...

Adaora goes bald!!!!!!! Is this part of the couture?

is she not the galfrnd of Irokos Jason??

My take on these photos:
-too much tacky makeover
-too crowded room
-lots of wannabe s hangin around
-unprofessional photography
-and a generally razz setting.

Little wonder U can't see Genny, Omotola, Ini-edo etc @ such an outing

what is it with all these tacky brazile hair ehhh it makes dem look like meduzer goodness me can't naija women ever go natural asin it is really becoming an irritant.

when dem enter street with these thier ugly looking hair ehhh dey look demonic

anyway seriously all in these pictures look razz my take

ytzak said...

crappy.....that explains the caliber of people that went for the party...wannabes of Nollywood

Hahahahahahahahaha. U really sabi her.

SUE JORDAN said...

CORRECTION LINDA...BAD HAIRDAY PARTY...

Nomsy said...

I hate seeing women flaunt their flaws like these lot. Gross!!

You know you have Michelin rolls around ur tummy; wear a Body Shaper. You have sango kinda stretch marks on your arm; pls NEVER wear a sleeveless! You have thunder thighs; please ensure nothing is above your knee. PLEASE!!!

Why do all the ladies look old and overweight?!

Pls who will tell Adaora to go on a diet? She looks unhealthy

FAT FAT OLD MAMAS evrywhere. They lOok Tacky abeg. Its only d cake dat is fine.

ONE WORD!!!!!!!!!!!! TACKY!!!!!!

This is something I expect to see on Laduns blog.

Nice cake...HBD ϑε̲ãr!!

Blakey said...

I wish some of these ladies know that some of these weaves make them look so thrashy

truthhurts said...

Its either you have it or you dont!!

Visit
www.igbedu.blogspot.com
for your Free Naija Music downloads, Free Sms, Instrumentals, Videos, SoundKits, Articles And lots more, No dull yourself

Akin said...

Is being fat now a fashion thing in Nigeria? I'm all for big booty, but this is becoming to rampant! THEY ARE ALL FAT, MAN!

Sunny said...

Cut the crap! To the hell with the Brazilian hair. I prefer ladies on their natural hair or a lil bit of weavon cos they actually better in those.

1. they need hairbrushes
2. not too much spanx
3. get a good photographer
www.talk2her.wordpress.com

Wats wif d stuffy buffday bash,1st it was rita now dis...if u ar going 2 invite over 50pple get a hall or use d compound

All i see is long weaves and cellulite,next pls.

wht are these babes eating???? na wa o

linda what nonsense is this ehh just look at how silly they all look

Speechless! Speechless!!! That's the way you make me feel...

MARY IS NOW A YELLOW PAW PAW...NIJA GIRLS AND WEAVES, CMON NOW, IT IS SO SCARY AND WITH ALL THE HEAT IN NIJA..SEE HOW THEY ARE SWEATING BULLETS, LOOKING LIKE HORSES....THE IRONY IS THAT MOST OF THEM HAVE BEAUTIFUL HAIR BENEATH THE CRASS LOOKING WIGS!!!!WEAVES EVIDENTLY HAVE BECOME A SECURITY BLANKET FOR NIJA WOMEN, THEY HIDE BEHIND IT TO GIVE THEM COURAGE!!!!..

I HAVE TO GIVE KUDOS TO ADAORA UKOH ROCKING HER SHORT HAIR...ANYWAY SHE HAS ALWAYS HAD LOADS OF CONFIDENCE...I JUST OPE SHE SLIMS DOWN SOME, DUE TO HEALTH REASONS, DIABETES, HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE ETC....BUT WAY TO GO ADAORA!!!!

why are dey all so fat and ugly please explain linda

Whoever that Genevive babe is GOD bless you,Nigerians just hate a lot,its really sad d amount of hatred people have in them....funny enough most of dis annonymous comments re coming from frnds dat eat n dine wit all d pple in d pix.Nigerians pls let's change dis negative vibes,its affecting our nation so badly...smh

Anxiously awaiting the Brazilian Hair Babes movie

Cece said...

Pls which kine aje pako birthday be this one kwanu?hia!

Does the near Rugged Man Understand the sign he's showing? Is he a member of the wicked world? Sorry for him oooooh

What does advising Nigerian women to embrace their natural beauty instead of using bad Brazilian hair weave has to do with hate???? So it's ok for black womem to look like that right? Please if u don't have anything constructive to say shut ur mouth.

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

anon 3:56pm.....but they are ugly now!! what do you want us to do??? maybe they would read the comments and tone it down, but if you make them think we are just hating on them and/or sending negative vibes, the purpose is defeated and thats whats really unfair to them.....Tis really hard to get past their outright tackiness, I don't like hating too but sometimes people just make it hard......so hard!!!

umm i dnt know y ppl are hatin on their weaves:s...buh der is no point hatin..dey all look glamorous...n deep down those hatin r wishin dey were der :p:p:p...n for those callin dem fat...i fnk ts coz dey feed well probably better dn u...y cant ppl just be happy 4 others just 4 once...ts a law of d universe, wen ur happy for som1s success it comes to u in due time..so b happy..HBD Mary:*:*

Mbabazi said...

all i see is too much bleaching and makeup and the obvious horse hair.ive noticed this to be a trend with Nigerian girls and "stars". whatever happened to minimalism?

CC said...

Sad thing is that these women have spent a lot of money to look like clowns. They spend money on the hair but can't find someone to sew in a correct weave. Then the lumps of garri wearing short and tight dresses as if they're 10 sizes smaller, why evils?

In short most Nollywood gatherings looks like a marine spirit village meeting.

Maryiam veger (beautify)Is it nt a party d dress is kul joo happy buff d 2 mary way d lord bless u na wa 4 9ja pees ooo na wan u don die na that tm u go tal baba God thanku cele8 ur self if u vex go do ur own.

Maryiamveger said...

Gud buff da 2 mary when u gt friends nd life joy wa tin u need nd God by ur self plz cele8

Anon 10.23 Marine spirit village meeting.My thots exactly.Covers my head with my blanket. London Observer

lyk seriously,y r peeps above 30 something years tryna luk lyk d sweet 18 n above gal....hellloooo! pls dress 2ur age and ur body type..dnt come arund lukin lyk a MONSTER..u peeps shuld learn 4m Genevieve(always simply n classy)....d only tin i luv in dese rubbish photos is her cake n majid michel...NEXT

HOW DO GROWN WOMEN LIKE THIS WITH WEIGHT ISSUES GET OFF WEARING RIDICULOUSLY SHORT, TIGHT, AND ILL FITTED CLOTHES LIKE THESE??? DO THEY NOT HAVE MIRRORS AND ANY DRESS SENSE AT ALL?? LOOK AT WHAT ADORA IS WEARING FOR GOODNESS SAKE...CMON NOW!!! AM I MISSING SOMETHING OR DO THESE WOMEN REALLY THINK THEY LOOK ATTRACTIVE.....AS FOR THE CHEAP LOOKING WEAVES STRAIGHT OUT OF A CHEAP HORROR MOVIE I TOTALLY REST MY CASE.....

Dee-Lala said...

All I see is weave weave weave as in ehn... this picture is motivation to shave one's head! Lesson Learnt: Not all long hair is equal #Trash

see all the local fatibomboms...in their hideous ill fitted unnecessarily short okrika clothes....with the cheap kanekalon looking weaves....all the mgbekes are answering present and representing.....tacky tacky tacky hideous!!!!

This is just a HOTTTT MESSSS!!!!