Rhythm Unplugged - Comedy and Music Concert, Dec 2011 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2011

Rhythm Unplugged - Comedy and Music Concert, Dec 2011

Rhythm Unplugged Comedy Concert will hold 18th December 2011 at Eko Hotel, time 7pm. It will feature Basketmouth, Buchi, Gordons, Bov, I Go Die, Ndumiso (SA) and Loyiso Gola (SA). 
Tickets: Regular N5, 000, VIP N30, 000, Tables N500, 000. Tickets sold at Eko Hotel, Ozone Cinemas, Images & Prints, Koko Lounge. For more info and booking, call - 07039219210 and 08033860572.

13 comments:

want a freeeeee tickettttt

I no fit pay 5k to stand abeg! I go buy alaba versio lol

mide coker said...

Me toooo :(
i tweeted at Mike Epps but nobody acknowledged it :(
Linda please hook a sister up na ;)
regular or vip anyone

www.modejuridique.blogspot.com

So, people pay 500,000 to watch comedy...now thats sick

me two oh i want free ticket

me two

fortunechiby said...

free ticket na how much??

how to make money on internet said...

that is vary nice i will make soure am that ,at list to have fun and enjoy my self.

who buys this 500k tickets?
or is it just put there for putting sake?
there is madness in lagos so i would not be surprised.

@anon Dec 4, 11.28pm....after stealing over N300billion in oil subsidy, what wont they do!!!

laela Prucelin said...

Is Mike Epps still on the bill? Kos his face happens to be cropped off this poster

Is basketmouth responsible for kate's recent marriage break up? just heard he slept with her and exposed it

Black music said...

Hello, Thanks for the support of the post! Its a nice post.Its great that if our default settings are giving us messy or stringy builds, this dialog can probably help.Thanks for the information.

Black films