Bisi Olatilo and wife celebrate 30 years of marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

Bisi Olatilo and wife celebrate 30 years of marriage

Ace broadcaster and boss of Biscon World TV (producers of the Bisi Olatilo show) Bisi Olatilo and his wife, Folashade Olatilo, will on Monday December 19th celebrate their 30th wedding anniversary. Their anniversary party will take place at 10 degrees Events Place in Ikeja. 

The couple have five kids and a grandchild. Wishing them many fruitful and happy years ahead.

13 comments:

Congrats hmmmm lemme shut up buh I know his lag babe o *rme

Atobatele said...

Kongrats.

TAMA said...

happy anniversary to them, they share same anniversary date and year with my parents

Tama, give your parents a grand child too.. OK OOOOO LOL

Ayoslim said...

Congratulations,may God cont. to bless ur marriage

Just as well he doesn't flirt/procreate with as many women...in as much as he does with those thief thief politicians!!

grace said...

wow congrats oo! model couple! i trust my own will last way longer than this in Jesus name..amen! :)

Wow his wife is really pretty!!! congrats to them!!!

this man like runs die!!
I saw him in Calabar a few years back in a club.doing under-g runs.
I wish them many more happy years together!!

orange said...

We d love to hear their story o. How they ve been weathering storms and are able to last for 30 long years and uncle Bisi did not run to marry beauty queen or finer gal. This is very encouraging. It shows that we still have people who believe in the sanctity of marriage. God bless their union more and more. More grace, more wine IJN. Congratulation!

He so likes nodding :)congratttts

Mama somtee said...

Who no Sabi say for him anybody that has the money irrespective of political difference is his friend , with dat him fake fake oyinbo wey eeeh dey speak , as per him and babes comes with the job and all these our useless politicians , eeeh fit get some bambinos oooh will he ever tell you na the day he faces six feet all of them will show , congrats sha at least you are celebrating your wifey.

Mama somtee said...

Who no Sabi say for him anybody that has the money irrespective of political difference is his friend , with dat him fake fake oyinbo wey eeeh dey speak , as per him and babes comes with the job and all these our useless politicians , eeeh fit get some bambinos oooh will he ever tell you na the day he faces six feet all of them will show , congrats sha at least you are celebrating your wifey.

Right on Mama Somtee! True talk. Lol...