Saturday 10 December 2011

Cuties of the day...

These guys are hot jor! Who would you 'hit'? *cough*

61 comments:

Modupsy said...

Definitely the one without dreads....whatever his name is

where are they and what are they doing there. they look a little bit rough than usual, especially that one carrying dread.

Bey said...

Ive always suspected that you had a crush on these boys, Linda! Esp Peter... the one with the skin cut. Abi I lie? Lol! Talk now!

Victor Olisa said...

the picture didn't do them justice sha, that camera man sef.

Surprise said...

I will hit the 2 of them with DAGGER because they are distracting Linda's attention from me.

It is now very obvious that linda likes this guys. Never a week goes by without her publishing or saying something about them. Why don't you make your feelings known to the one you like. It is not compulsory the guy toast you first. wink. Enjoy Linda.

pegomay said...

The one with Short Hair.....Nice!

grace said...

linda, peter is my husband oh, so back off!

bloglord said...

which wan be peter? which wan be paul??? anyway i take my position with the one WITHOUT dread. the guy is hottt!

i love this guys, am their big fans....LOVE YOU GUYS, UR DOING A GREAT JOB...MUAAAHHHHHHHH

Kikelomo said...

There is something about that dreads wearing guy.............Lemme catch you nau. * wink*

*ajalahtravel* said...

Yeah i'll definitely HIT them with a PESTLE.

*ajalahtravel*

Linda, y r u focusing on these twins instead of Chinedu Ikedieze & his wifey? & i noticed dat most of d wedding pics u posted had P-square in them! Hmmmm.......na wa o!

Cute. REALLY??????

None, they look bush and local!

These guys are aging seriously o.

This is them jor. Any other pic other than this na photoshop. Most of the so called celebs na ordinary and normal people but when they appear on telly or mags after enof make up or photoshop, dem go deceive little minds. This pics is exactly how they look joor. The day i saw Olu maintain of yahoozee fame in person, he was no where near his video photos

dark n gothic said...

Yea dy r cute but dv got really bad accent its actually so annoyn, dts a major turnoff 4 me

jahcure babymoms said...

love a man wit dreads so u know my choice!

None of them..the only reason why people think they are hot is cuz of their celebrity status. The one with the dread Whor-whor pass!!!!

LINDA YOU ARE BUSH OH.WATS IN PSQUARE THAT IS HOT?NOW I KNOW URE WORTH

chei! Pirraaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Kill us o u hear?!

oge said...

Linda op u no delay s dangerous beta express ur feelns to dis peter guy b4 is l8

I agree with Bey.

sharpie said...

both :-)

Chidiebere said...

Linda what you have done, and is still doing, is called "Invitation to Treat" in Business law. If not their money and popularity, which appears to be ya motivating factor, I am sure you have seen more cuties than them. Unfortunately ya efforts have not yielded any visible result, more grease shaa but thread cautiously so that you don’t scare aware some of ya secret admirers because you never can tell where ya Mr. right is. However Goodluck!

Definitely Paul, he is more mature and reserved. FYI Linda does not like the guys, she is in love with Peter.

Dere is dis story abt us senate allowing soldiers to have sex with animals,I want to c it on ur blog and see d comments.Thanks

Jez said...

Joke: Can one of these guys take Linda out so that we can enjoy our weekend?

The guys are no longer cute and should get hooked because time waits for nobody.

Linda is in love with one of them. Every month na Peter and Paul not Jude... Love watintin... Linda may prefer the one without a kid.

Linda i thought u ve gotten over paul but it is obvious u still hav dat crush on him u tried 2 cover it this time around but im sorry girl u failed cos u cant fool us.Linda linda linda how many times did i call u.I still luv u oh!

Lol @ Surprise,i don tey I see for LIB!I beg o Linda,make dey no bcos of u make dem commit murder o ,I beggi no put dem p square mata for dis blog till nxt year.

emerald said...

i advice Paul to cut off that dread, it makes him look rough, u can hardly differentiate them before, but because of the dread,peter look more cute and sexier

Linda pls make your choice and stop disturbing us with P-square everyday

linda i'm sure u're in luv wit dem. my sister me like dem 2 bt not like u ooo, ur own pass like. abeg dis pix no fine @ all.

Ugly boys...camera snapses what it saw...

Linda, Just confess.. you like one or both of these guys

PoLyMaT said...

Dese 2 boys sha!..linda sha!..**i did nt say anytin oo**meanyl,u can borrow india tradition,marry both of dem & pay deir bride price**at least, as we dey visit ur blog,u dey make cool cash**...

Femiluv said...

They don't really look good in these pics..

yukiMarshal said...

this is the first time m seeing them luk scruffy.... still luv the sha.

Hater is back!! said...

you definitely have a crush on them linda! confess! #wink-wink!# well since i am a dude, i would leave the questions to the ladies.

how to make money online internet said...

the gays are good and besiad thay look sweet

paul is cute,i lv him

I'm so in love with Paul. Dying to meet him.

@Annon December 10, 2011 5:48PM
And now Linda knows that illiterates who have access to the internet follow her blog. Go and brush up on your written english before you think you know Linda's worth.

oscar said...

Linda I will tell Vin Diesel that you are having a crush on Peter of P squar..........

naijababe said...

Why d guys talking about I will hit them with a hammer. Abeg, go get your 8 packs like Peter, and a a sexy voice like Paul. Den you will be fineboys like them.

Dis guys are really lookin good. But the one with low cut is the finest

I love these guys.

Great artists...hottest n most popular artists in Africa at the moment

chichiLuv said...

Why don't you just pick which one YOU like and get this thing out of your blood and stop annoying us with these two guys? They are NOT that cute, quite frankly so please enough already!

Looks to me like they're aging, so all these magazines just dey lie to us since with all their photo-shop. They are just OK, not HOT!

Ebere said...

Linda and her bloggers sha oooo.funny funny posts.they look good

none of the above

Linda, i think ive had enuf of you and your crush on Peter pls. Am sure 2mrow na the son u go throw in our face again.

Kindly move to other news.

PS. seems uve started moderating comments as u didnt publish some comments my friends & i made on a couple of posts. I hope this wont go that same way...

superswag said...

for whr dey go,dem no give dem food.. y dem face look lyk dis... goshhhh

superswag said...

for whr dey go,dem no give dem food.. y dem face look lyk dis... goshhhh

Biko, they look sun burnt here. Not their best picture. Linda, they normally look great but here........., no way!

Nollywood Forever said...

I would hit both of em with a big smack in the face. Nonsense.

doll (retired blogger) said...

they look scruffy here o!

Gold said...

u guys shuld leave d twins alone, they'r cute but lookd a lil bit *stressd*