Another worshipper attempts to murder Prophet T.B Joshua. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

Another worshipper attempts to murder Prophet T.B Joshua.

What is going on with the people who worship at Synagogue House of all Nations? Last year, someone tried to axe the MoG in his church, another worshiper attempted the same thing just last week.

According to eye witnesses, on Tuesday November 29th, one Francis Ndubuisi attempted to attack T.B Joshua with a butcher’s axe. The incident occurred inside the church auditorium while Francis was on a queue (for those who needed healing) waiting for Joshua to lay hands on him. 

I wasn’t there o, but people who witnessed the incident said as soon as the assailant raised his axe to stab prophet T.B Joshua, he immediately fell on the ground with his axe, at Joshua’s feet. T.B Joshua supposedly didn’t move, only looked on.

Security at the church whisked the guy away and took him to Ikotun police post but he’s currently cooling his heels at State CID, Panti.
Sources are claiming that T.B Joshua has since forgiven Francis and even gave him 100k to take care of himself. His people say the MoG is untouchable.
 Security has been beefed up within and outside the church. People are now thoroughly searched before they are allowed into the church or anywhere near Joshua.

44 comments:

Publicity stunt just to remind members that they cannot kill him in case they have been thinking of doing so....

Cheap publicity stunt. The 100 k was his performing fee.

Are we sure it was pre-planned?

osas202000@yahoo.com said...

Welldone daddy joshua. Touch not dy annoited. U get mouth. Tb joshua

Phreak said...

Two attempts on his life? Death is not an answer or the andwer. How come the "prophet" never saw the assassins coming? I guess his prophetic "powers" don't work or is limited or was on strike. Smh.

how did he get on the queue with an axe in his hand but never got anyone's attention in the first place????#smh

Atobatele said...

When d end time come series of strange things wud be happening...God knws His own...Shikena

Guymen,yahoo yahoo boys and others,make una go learn more work for this MoG hand o, cos this man sabi package work no be small.But na wah oo,how can this be happening in the house of the lord?????? SMH.

LMAO.... these pastors no go stop to suprse person with all the stage effects

Nollywood Forever said...

Alot of mentally ill people are attracted to churches and are told they have a demon in them that can be exorcised and so they stop taking the medicine that makes them stable on the church's orders... THIS IS THE RESULT. I have had 2 friends with schizophrenia and both of them turned super religous and were advised in the church that their problem was spiritual. They have both gone way of the rails now.

Nollywood Forever said...

On reading the full post more carefully. I believe it was a stunt too.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Hmm......

*ajalahtravel*

I think it was planned. Yeye dey smell!

packaging abeg.

MmaY said...

Forget joor publicity stunt oshi..........................(o-o)

Uchyyy said...

Na wa oo!!! Attempted murder and no one saw the guy with the axe on the queue? Cheap publicity!!!

Please, lets stop giving attention to everything under this planet earth. There are better things to look at...... Next.

Story!!!!! Another magic trick!

ayoappeal said...

This is obviously pre-arranged, cos i can't imagine a sensible person that wud plot an assassination and go there alone with just an axe, it common sense, and only for him to now give him 100k as a gift or what? guess for a job well done.........God help us.

SMH @ Stagecraft

Shadaybrity said...

I don't know if you are being sarcastic but just spewed coffee all over my screen,Linda you owe me one...LWKMD
lol@anon10:46

so so gimmicks this one na film trick o!!..can only imagine the tithes on that day...stupid people make dem no go use their small change start small business..Pastor just dey fresh!!..awon ode!!..

Linda's Body Guard said...

A True Man of God, Touch Not

Jez said...

All the various Anons that made similar statements, I salute all of you. Yes, it is a yearly stunt. How much was the axe carrier paid? I dey laff o!

BlaqieChan said...

Question is...................How did he get in the queue in the first place? Hmmmmmmmmm. I smell dead fishes! Gbam!

Bee said...

obviously a set up....acting 101

Like someone mentioned how did he conceal an axe in line? Any you know those lines are very longgggg. How come noone saw it? or thought much of it?

I call it staged.

Hilarious....hahhahahaha...only in naija...

Kemi said...

He stood in line with an axe and everyone looked on? Or did he have it hidden?

Gimme an axe & lemme face TB eye2eye...... We go see who be the real Egede !!!

smh and #laughing# N-I-A-J-A-S! i hail una! sometimes our gullibility can be well -imagined than seen!

sleekreek said...

I cant stop laughing ooooo.......yea,,the guy was an actor and he has been paid for his job,,,,,,police case will be swept under the carpet.......

orange said...

A beg T.b Joshua's publicity is dwindling so he needed to do something seriously to get back on track. There has been a lot of expose on him recently where his close lieutenant have been singing like canaries. Check YouTube and search for T.B Joshua exposed. Your ears will tingle. When you hear of how he sleeps with three sisters at the same time and how he get blow jobs just before his ministrations. How he cajoles parents to leave their teenage daughters to serve in his church and disvirgins them and introduces them to real porn. This is truly the end time. But this man will not escape the judgment and wrath of God for leading millions of people astray. Maybe he slept with the guy's wife. And he wants his pound of flesh. Hmmmm mm.

Sounds like cheap publicity to me!

Why does TB Joshua dye his hair? To look young, attractive and appealing to his heavily sedated congregation (especially the single ladies)? Jesus and the apostles never coloured their hair. I feel heretical saying this, but any pastor who dyes their hair is vain. There, I said it. Send me to hell.

Linda said...

The guy hides the knife in his coat and tried to carry out his action on getting close to Joshua but go down unconsciously even before the knife was discovered. Joshua was not happy on that day because the diplomats’ and other international visitors in the church were all scared. It gives Nigerian bad name before them and other viewers all over the world. Joshua prayed for the guy but insisted that he must go to prison to serve as a lesson to others. He gave him the money to take care of himself while serving and that is how it all happen on that day.

Stacey said...

Hmmm, this story is beyond ridiculous. Like seriously, was the axe invisible?

These people should just fear God with all these their silly performances.

But I must say the man is so fresh and chopped up. Who can remember way back! Seems I'm in the wrong profession.

superswag said...

Anon 10:46 u no go kill me laff..kai naija boyz badt..mahn i feel u die..holla me at dele superswag ahmed on fb

Na wa o. TB is now exploding. See his cheeks pump up like balloon. This MoG stuff is really good o. This is 'OBT" of the highest order. I am licking my lips, and counting the millions I will rake every week if I can get enough mugus to bring their money. This is real YEYE. I am sure the Lord weeps for Xtians in Naija.

Don't allow d devil to use ur mind cus all of u don't knw wht u are saying.1 is bcus u pple hav nt repented.2 u don't read d word of God fr d bible.pls all of u should repent ad stop critising pastor whether gud or bad.pls dis is end time when many tins will b hppenin.love u all wait to see u all in heaven as u ascept Jesus christ as ur Lord ad personal saviour.GBU.

Peter said...

funny how some retards will fall for that crazy stunt. won't be suprised if his next stunt would be trying to stop a bullet. i just pray God will expose him and make the stunt/performance go wrong. so all his ignorant followers can stop being fooled by his deceitful tricks. God bless Nigeria!

I'd rather be in hell than anywhere where TB Joshua and 419 pastors are.

Amanze Chidiebere L said...

TBJ may not be righteous, but he has some qualities of good man and his good work to the poor can earn him protection from God. People mind how and what you talk. i don't attend his church but i salute his charitable mind.let us be good unto others like him and see if God would not protect us

Kay said...

It was all arranged!!!

Hater is back!! said...

ha! why are some nigerians so blind?!

it was an arrangeee o jare!

so why the person no use gun that can be easily concealed?