Chris Aire Opens First Boutique in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 December 2011

Chris Aire Opens First Boutique in Nigeria

'The king of bling' last week launched his first boutique in Nigeria. The official launch held on Tuesday Nov 30th at Trans-corp Hilton, Abuja. Shggy, Lynn Whitfield, Genny, Rita, Tuface and many more A-list celebs were at the opening. The Chris Aire Concept Boutique is located inside Transcorp Hilton, Abuja. More photos from the official launch when you continue...

35 comments:

Mag said...

hmm.nice.wonder who can afford his blings here.dey rily on d high price tho...btw, whr is madame genevive disappearing to?babe gats no boobs again...wrong dress she wore as well...

chris aire & his sugar mummy

http://234next.com/csp/cms/sites/Next/Home/5721486-146/story.csp

Since Rita dropped the "creams" and embraced her natural complexion, she's been looking really good and beautiful! Looks like am going to be changing my "female crush" all over again!! Hehehehehehe

Coy~Introvert said...

see Lynn Whitfield oh, person wey senior my mama nd papa. Good for her.

P.S Linda I sent u a mail, I'm hoping it didn't fall into ur spam mails. I'd be glad if u check!!

jennietobbie said...

Genny!!!! Rita and 2baba

hopefully Boko Horam does not visit me. Allison Diezani can work magic for her friends.... ola abole

im all for entrepreneurship but if you can't provide people with jobs then you're just amassing riches without reating a solution to the standard of living

If macdonalds were to open in nigeria it would not only provide products for people but they would also create jobs for people.

I know I'm going to get shade thrown at me but it is what it is. People are opening shops all around lagos but they aren't providing jobs for people. And these are shops that the average can't even fathom of shopping there because they can't even afford a bag of rice.

Very nice... This is exactly what Nigeria needs at the present time...

Nice pics. Now that boutique ehh, no be small thing. Person no go stroll enter there. Unless ofcourse you can afford Chris' merchandise.

Skin lightening injections? What do you think?
www.bodyandmindforallwomen.blogspot.com

And Linda publish my comment oooo! Stop doing IM here! Hehehe

Nice looking event! Love Rita and Genny's outfits! Classy ladies, thumbs up!!

grunts said...

Oh my gosh, Genivieve rubs the wrong way. I don't know, I just can't place it. She has "phoney" and "trying too hard" written all over her!

NaijAmerican said...

Lynn looks amazing. She looks like one of our Nigerian stars! our stars are starting to look great! This Chris aires guy is pulling some weight to actually get foreings acts to come for his opening. Impressive

if not for our corruption .....lack of infrastructures nigeria would have been the greatest nation to invest in...
nigerians are passionate despite the greed..caused by poverty

OMG Lynn Whitfield WAS THERE? SUCH A GORGEOUS WOMAN FOR HER AGE..

LINDA THAT'S NOT HOW TO SPELL SHGGY IT'S 'SHAGGY', JUST DOING A LIL SPELL CHECK FOR U HUN

Am sorry,i just have to say is it me or genny attends all gaddamn events.we are getting bored.

Genne eat food pls,d dress is soo unflattering on ler,luks lyk she was thrown inside,her neck is soo bony and long.This luk is doing u no justice again.

Whitty said...

I must say Geneveieve looks so radiant and elegant. I love her dress and hairdo Lovely smile too. She really should smile more often.
Chris Aire's head can shine some more. Lol!!
Shaggy looks shaggable and Rita.......
....wait let me get my shades.

james@ how to make money online internet said...

well that good , all we need is development in this country and if it can help the yout that Good news...

sakara said...

Genny s well connected, she seem to be everywhere...good for her this shd fetch her more money than acting #myopinion# as f t matters

tama said...

nice nice , where is dbanj and don jazzy

nkechi said...

genny baby looks fab as usual. Others should take a que from her.

@NaijAmerica, Chris is a big boy in L.A California in case you don't know. He does jewelries for big time celebs like Naomi campbell, Snoop dog,P.diddy etc....just name it. He's very good at what he does, he has come a looong way. Wish him the best as he invests in his mother land......Meggy

this is not a shop for small boys and girls.

He has an oil block too courtesy of his Sugar Mummy.
Oronto Douglas and Genny. Ahem! Ahem!!

Does Genevive ever sleep?
She is meant to be a mother right?
Reminds me of Uyanda Mbuli.
Always at every damn event.
there is something called over exposure.

pleaaassseeeee I'm feeling Rita more and more these days and loving her style and aura!!! She's got class more than any other in Nollywood period!

mocarladeluxe said...

pls leave ma genny alone..y is she a celebrity, if not to grace celebrations.

@ Anon 11:13 AM: You just took words right outta my mouth. what does this woman do. Sorry but I honestly don't know what these 'actresses' do. Every makes such a big deal of 'average amateur acting' in this country. they haven't even horned their craft and are all parading like celebs. I tire for this country. There's no measuring yard to measure talent. any tom dick and harry is a celeb. Guess they are trying but every one needs to stop with the over do. Celebs? Really?

LIMELIGHT MAGAZINE NIGERIA said...

ICEMAN IN Nigeria....

Rim said...

If some people like they should go to the market square with a drum and sing "genny is a mother' to the world, whatever helps your jealousy and low self esteem. None of it has stopped the girls growth and shine, nor us her fans for loving her. Infact, that is what we love about her. So go and Hug what ...???

@Grunts: you say genny is a phoney and tries too hard. Too hard at what? Tell me one person who has faked them self to the top and stayed there for this long. Appearance-wise she always looks the simplest and most effortless. The girl hardly ever shows her figure in her choice of clothes so what are you talking about? Compare her to Rita now and tell me who is trying the hardest. Did Genny bleached to get noticed? *hissss*. Your true confusion sista, is not being able to fathom how genny never tries and still gets all the attention. Go figure.

Those complaining about her many attendance, what is your own? If you don't want to notice her then don't comment. stop contradicting yourselves. And how are you sure she is not being paid to attend. Are you the ones giving her feeding money? Besides isn't it more obvious that these events are the ones using Genny to promote themselves? If I were her I would charge for every photo of me taken. WTH!

ive got grade 1 imitation....holler

@ Rim . pleeassssssssse wth the BS. Lets call a spade a spade I agree wth the Grunts. All I see is 'RUNS' girls with all these wanabee celebs. hv u read the news abot this woman that you are fighting her cause. unless u are her or one of her friends. I dont knw these supposed celebs cause I'm a Nigerian that lives abroad but I must admit this chick is evrywhere and wht does she dooooooooo. Oscar worthy films I think not. Just calling it as I see it. Hard to tke these people seriously. Esp when you hear rumors that they sleep with presidents aides etc. And all this tht they look sooooo fab go and look at real celebs in states. Nija really nds a reality check I beg e. No problem wth this chick but after reading the posts had to comment cause som people really like acting like shes a role model or that shes that pretty. Girls in village or selling pepper and onion and bread for road in my eyes are even finer gven the opportunity or money, so pleaseeeeee save us wth the BS

Do you need a sugar mummy? I am Agent Ben Larry, i can assist you in getting
a sugar mummy of your choice. There are so many Nigeria and out side
Nigeria women who are desperate in getting a guy that we satisfy them.
If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via
+2348076265935 for more information'

Do you need a sugar mummy? I am Agent Ben Larry, i can assist you in getting
a sugar mummy of your choice. There are so many Nigeria and out side
Nigeria women who are desperate in getting a guy that we satisfy them.
If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via
+2348076265935 for more information'