In case you missed it, Beyonce on 20/20 with Katie Couric... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2011

In case you missed it, Beyonce on 20/20 with Katie Couric...

20 comments:

Lame, shallow n dumb intvw..just like beyonce.

Awesome!! Like It.

scam pregnancy, she and jayz dey mad, oloshi people

Mtshew! slow news day Linda?

olusegun said...

I still dont understand why this woman has decided to be public about her life all of a sudden?? :S

i love beyonce!!!!!! i wanna be like 'B' when i grow up!! she is such an inspiration!!! such a beautiful woman in and out!!

hhahahahha...Beyonce scared of becoming Diana Ross...irrelevant and forgotten

grace said...

lol quick questons: why did she stop that woman at first,when she was trying to touch her stomach? and why was she avoiding the reporter's eyes in the beginning of the video?
btw they should leave her to carry her pregnancy in peace now, mimi was not all over the place when she was having hers.

Innocent questions o! Before some of her over-sensitive fans descend on me. i no wear pant for wahala abeg :P

Wish her alll the best.... btw i love her smile, shes so pretty.. :)

Peace said...

Bad belle go kill people for this Beyonce matter o! I used to be one of the haters but I have learned to respect this woman. She inspires me to want to strive for what I want, instead of hating let's appreciate a black woman who holds her own and also focuses on the positive. I wish her well. @olusegun when she decides to stay private people will rant , now she Is trying to share her life , still complaints! Lol.....I love her attitude ... Never let anyone bring u down.

SipSip Gist!!! said...

NEW BLOG IN TOWN: http://sipsipgist.blogspot.com/

MYBLOG, YOUR RULES.

HOTTEST GOSSIP PROVIDED BY YOU.

@SIPSIPGIST

shes def prego....u can see it on her face...so haters back off

hmmmmmm

Her face shows that she is pregnant. It is definitely puffier than normal. I wish her a safe delivery and a trouble free pregnancy.

so pregnancy is WRITTEN on d face?? @anon.12.42. BTW she aint preg unless of course dere's glaring evidence for me 2 see.

who get??

babe said...

@ Grace to ans ur qtn "why did she stop that woman at first,when she was trying to touch her stomach? " what she did is called reflex... we all do it either real or prosthetic pregnancy

@ Anonymous 4.25p.m, If you've ever been pregnant, you'll know that your face actually looks a lot fuller when you are pregnant. I've had two kids so I'm talking from experience. For some people, its their nose that looks wider!

Some women do not really show in terms of a protruding tummy. But the facial looks is the first insight one gets into telling whether a woman is pregnant or not. It doesn't hold for all but it does hold for majority!

@ Anonymous 4.25p.m, If you've ever been pregnant, you'll know that your face actually looks a lot fuller when you are pregnant. I've had two kids so I'm talking from experience. For some people, its their nose that looks wider!

Some women do not really show in terms of a protruding tummy. But the facial looks is the first insight one gets into telling whether a woman is pregnant or not. It doesn't hold for all but it does hold for majority!

laugh.reflect.smile said...

Ive got madd respect for beyonzeeee :)

SpeakTheWord said...

this video also goes to show that she's not pregnant, for those that may say its her business please hold it right there, she's a mentor for lots of young people and its sad if she's lying to them. please y'all watch that video from 7: 20- 7:50 and tell me if you think she's really pregnant. ciao