FRSC Van...Choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 December 2011

FRSC Van...Choi!

How in the world did this happen? Road safety people, I see you!...lol...*jokes*

27 comments:

Atobatele said...

lol....d driver don high

bloglord said...

d driver don shayo!one for d road naim e land there so. lol. frsc kor!

Me said...

this is very good

viva4eva said...

I M A J I N E THIS! Road safety my foot. those small recruits only enjoy d title being conferred on them as frsc corps bt do nothing to show for it, except enjoy the frustration they cause okada men and motorists and ejoy d attention of being knelt down for on the streetz in the name of pleading.MTCHEWWW!

Er...aren't u a road safety corp marshall??? Should u be denting the image of the people you represent??? #raisedeyebrow #justsaying

FRSC... PARK WELL!

Mama somtee said...

Na paraga and shepe at work here ooh . All they know is to extort money from people ,shame .

toy said...

Hehehehe......

Willow and Nicki Minaj- New Video said...

I hope no one got hurt...

Linda u've forgotten dat one of their Marshalls ni?...but really d picture is very funny.

LizA said...

As long as it is not photoshop.

I will love to make a frame of this pic and hang it my car.

Then proudly display it when FRSC stops my car again!

Pyrexzy said...

I hop na dem careful pass wetin cause dat 1? Abi d driver carry ashawo wey touch am sum wia wey make am no fit control him steerin? I beg make una go strike.

The driver don high.... Na me go go arrest dem, yeye people.

The drivers of these vehicles don't even wear thier seat belt in Abuja, yet they harrass motorist to do so. What an irony.

Cannot even keep the road safe for himself!!...ode

Some DUI nutcase....lol

james@ how to make money online said...

nawa even than thay fulk upto

may they were chasing women carrying tomatoes and pepper from mile 12 market

Iam sure they were pursuing innocent Nigerian driver bc of fire extinguisher or triangle. Shame on u!

GeOrGiE said...

Oga Rd Safety. Hm! u don fuck up big time... Abeg ur oga suppose check to knw if u even hv valid D licence sef.

bloglord said...

PYREXZY, abeg no kill me with laff

Oro pesi je.

loool, good one Linda. Road safety ko, road hazard ni!!

GbengaToye said...

Safety first, Dont drink if U must drive, dont drink n drive. Observe speed limit, Road signs n all.... I guess d driver is just acting this to show d world what could happen if U violate the traffic rule(s)...
LOL

HISS said...

wow! a masterpiece! am soo copying this o! they would harass drivers and owners of vehicles as if they are perfect themselves! ewu!

yeye pple.av u heard ow much we will pay for the new plate nos so that osita chidoka can spend more money for his galfriends.the new plate no is so expensive that i have a feeling there is a barcode embedded in it that opens up a story of a certain boy who had no shoes and now no sense.*figure out who*I really want national cake and not the cassava bread they are offering now.hiss

Hater is back!! said...

just classic!

how many do they expect to buy the plate number huh?

agree with the last anonymous ojare.