Jennifer Aniston Hottest Woman of All Time? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2011

Jennifer Aniston Hottest Woman of All Time?

Jennifer Aniston beat every single famous lady (past and present) out there in a recent MensHealth.com poll, which named her the Hottest Woman of All Time.

No.1 was Jennifer Aniston. 2. Raquel Welch. 3. Marilyn Monroe. 4. Britney Spears. 5. Madonna. 10. Angelina Jolie

All the guys at MensHealth ought to lose their jobs for this list. Jennifer Aniston, the hottest woman of all time? God forbid bad thing...I reject this...lol. She's not even in my top 20. Marilyn wins hands down...no competition. Angelina is even hotter sef. And what happened to Halle Berry? These people should go and sit down somewhere biko...

57 comments:

Modupsy said...

Linda don vex O...lol

They are all white. See why these lists are just BS. This is why kids think you have to be Caucasian to be beautiful. Parents need to tell their children they are beautiful more often so they don't buy into this idea of beauty. Halle Berry, Genevieve/ Tiwa/ Gabby Union/ Beyonce/ Ri/ and so many other black women fine pass all of them join. Hell, even Wendy Williams fine pass the woman in the second picture with her wash and set hair.

Victor Olisa said...

i din't get it either. seriously. I would have managed angelina jolie, halle berry or even beyonce sef. new follower here, nice blog you've got.

Kanyinulia said...

Linda you forgot thats she wasnt rated based on hotness only...they said shes funny and have a free spirit...very simple and down to earth....

dark n gothic said...

Linda I don't agree wit u oh, jennifer is really hot go n c d movie just go wit it, she was super hot and as 4 angelina jolie she has really faded she nw luks anorexic, nt sexy at all

I'm yet to find a celebrity as beautiful and hawt as Marilyn Munroe!

chinwe said...

l agree wit u linda,which kin hottest woman of all time,anyway,na 4 them pocket abi mind.

She looks like a drag queen. She has no claim to beauty.

Modupsy said...

Anon 10;30am obviously doesn't knw what a drag Queen is

Victor Olisa said...

i've seen just go with it, true she's hot but not hot enough to be the number one. Have you seen halle's curve, go and watch die another day when she came out of the water. upon the bow leg she still worked it.

I'm in love wv her, Vote for her anytym :)

nma said...

awwww!!!! that's my gurl! Love Jen Aniston anyday!

Federal Polytechnic Oko 3rd Batch Admission List Released! said...

Without the Nigeria Hottest Actress that list is incomplete

Browse free with your Mobile Phone With Opera Mini (MTN) said...

Ta no one fine for that list

Angelina jolie is the hottest woman of all time.

Linda, it's not just "LOOKS" that counts when someone calls a woman SEXY! It's the way she carries herself, her behavior, her REALNESS, funny, etc. I love Angelina but I think people exaggerate about her looks, period. Minus her "LIPS" what else is there? And, imagine White people thought we Blacks had ugly lips because our lips are big, but now it's on a white woman (Angelina jolie) & suddenly she's "sexy?!" I think she deserves it, as for Marilyn Monroe, she can go sit cus all that woman did was f**k lots of men, even the late Prez. JFK & his Bro, who does that? P.S. I LOVE both Angelina & Marilyn, we're born in the same month (Geminis) but I don't believe that crap. MOST IMPORTANTLY, HAVE THEY SEEN EVERY WOMAN ON THIS PLANET, SEXIEST WOMAN MY ASS!!! EVERY WOMAN IS SEXY & BEAUTIFUL IN HER OWN WAY, SINCE WE ALL HAVE DIFFERENT GENES, WE SHOULDN'T BE COMPARE!

*ajalahtravel* said...

This is a pity praise to boost her 0% self esteem

*ajalahtravel*

Na bad belle wan kill una..have u seen Angelina recently??..or una just wan talk!
Though it would've been cool to have africans on d list..i think Jennifer aint bad..she's a strong woman,if i must say!

chandus said...

With due respect to all d other hotties,I tink marilyn monroe was d total package!she was like all d 4women in one!

linda mind urself how can u forbid somebody because they gave her that tittle be careful what u say jenny is older than angelina and she still looks hotter even u sef no fine reach her lets see how u will look when u get to her age for those saying beyonce abeg sharapppp beyonce is just over rated i would prefer leila lopes miss universe to beyonce she is not even tall very thick halle berry yes i really love her my beauty of all time

Som nija babes for market sef finer.

Shouldn't it be Hottest White Woman of all time???

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Our Classic beauties tho nuff got Euro features..Diahann Carroll..Imam..Beverly Johnson..Lena Horne..Dorothy Dandridge..Patti Boulaye..Angela Basset..Halle..u never heard of them?? google them..make black people do their own poll ojare...of course its a closeted white thingy..see wetin blacks abroad dey put up with and consequences..a lack of self-belief!!..that's why there's nowhere like home..wetin concern average 9ja with marilyn them??..when Genny and OmoSexy dey ground!!

Ok if she's hotter
So what
She can't even keep a damn man
Smh

VIEN BLOG said...

linda we would fight on this 1 ohh.. love jeni to pieces would go with her any time any day

Asampokoto said...

loool drag queen? wow. you need to google drag queens anon wateva. halle berry USED to be very hot. shes still hot. but not as hot as aniston tbh. in horrible bosses she looked amazing. thats prbably why she's on that list

they voted based on beauty, attitude and some other things. the vote has been counted and i support it 100oercent. this woman is 42 and her body fine pass most 20 year old. i agree jare

I fine pass am. mcheeew

Racism in the highest order

BULLSHIT LIST!! WTF

Dee dee said...

Jennifer Aniston hottest woman of all time? No. Hot woman? Yes. But then again, I believe men and women's ideas of hotness are different.
For me, Marilyn Monroe, Halle Berry, and Scarlet Johansson are worthy winners with very sexy curves...even though I'm a lepa shandy :)

Joy Suo said...

Just goes to show what men consider to be truly sexy in real life...not pouty lips and all such things purported in movies and novels...Team Aniston for life!!

Despite the so-called hotness
She cant seem to keep a darn man smh!

Despite the so-called hotness
She cant seem to keep a darn man smh!

belladonna said...

Don't thinnk the rating was based on looks only. They were evaluating both the interior,as in personality; and the exterior. Look at the way she handled the husband-snatching incident with angelina. She has a hot body, that girl-next-door look and carries herself well.She definitely deserves it!

Brad Pitt left her for Angelina; 'nuff said!!

Toinlicious said...

No matter what you say, Jen is smoking hawt. Angelina is overrated jor

Jennifer Aniston looks like a dog. All the plastice surgery to her nose won't save her. Finest women of all time my ass. So, are you telling me Jennifer Aniston looks better than Nerfetiti, Cleopatra and all the other legendary beauties including Maryln Monroe. Puleeeze. And why is this list all white women anyway. The organizers of this list need to be fair and just name it the hottest white women of all time and stop acting as if they are the mouth-piece for all of mankind.

Lmaooo. You people should keep yanning dust. Does the male american public think she's hot af? Yes. All this one = yans.

Kaydeena said...

I agree with the poll. Aniston IS hot! They have many criteria for judging this things: age, character, influence, fan base etc. Marilyn Monroe that you people go on and on about died at the age of 36 and most of the photo shoots and other pictures we see of her were from her 20s and early 30s. She was a junkie and a severely disturbed woman who also happened to be a serial ashewo in hollywood. Jennifer Aniston is 42 and still has a bikini model body. She doesn't do drugs, doesn't sleep with married men and has a sparkling clean image in the media. I watch her movies and look at her face, pure beauty. Nice eyes, nice skin, pretty body. Angelina Jolie looks like what I can't even describe. She is 36 and manages to look older than Jen even with all her anoroxia. Jennifer ROCKS!!!!

What of Julia Roberts?

Agbaya said...

The woman fakee gan

Hater is back!! said...

dem no serious!

jennifer ke?

angelina jolie is my choice!

Kween said...

It should have been Marilyn Monroe or Halle Berry.

marilyn monroe ke? abi u know am? all the people who where alive during her time are probable dead and gone. pictures of her on the web are pretty and all but still.. pls lets not even talk about angelina's skinny ass, fish lips and giant head right now. jen wins in my book, she is one of the few celebs that carry herself with dignity. she never did drugs, whored her self around hollywood, she is funny and beautiful. beauty is more that just fake breast and giant bombom. aniston is the total package. good call mens health

Hottest African Woman of ALL time! said...

Define Hot.
Their definition is relative!

What is hot to them is cold to Africans.

Let them define their own hotness. These magazines go just print something dey shove am up people's faces.

Well all I know the woman's fee is escalating by such polls. Good PR for her I must say.

Oya our people PR where una dey. h

Hottest African woman of all time oya una vote!!!
Time to promote our own.

Answer is MOI of course.

I am so pissed off and irritated Linda, how can you put up with this rubbish? Because you are slim you think slim women are the way to go? None of these women you mentioned can jack my mojo, because nopn of them have ikebe like you, tho I still like u like that. Wetin make these oyinbo hot pass Agbani? I feel you have a complex Linda, meanwhile I thot you were pro-African??? mcheeeew!!!

Any list that doen't contain Linda Ikeji cannot be taken seriously by me ;-)

Hello Kitty said...

Hahahahahahahahaha... take that Brad Pitt! and i do sorta agree with the survey. she may not be the hottest woman of all time (Sofia Vegara of mordern family fame) is far hotter but she is definately, hands down hotter than that silly, husband snatching Angelina! #TeamAniston!!! lol.

Me said...

did they come to naija
abeg leave stupid oyibo wetin they know

Mmakamba said...

whatever jor! i love jennifer aniston anytime. aside being pretty, she is very simple and she is not a druggie like many of d other pple who hv dabbled and keep dabbling into drugs.

she is a good role model. angelina looks sick and like a very creepy person, madonna..tht one is anoda case, marilyn monroe...is dead. and how did she die?

jennifer is an everyday woman dts why she deserves d award.

Euchario said...

They should go and jump in a deep lake jare. What! How can jennifer aniston be ahead of Halle Berry, Angelina Jolie, Rhianna, Sanaa Lathan Beyonce,Jennifer Lopez, Jessica Alba, Rosario Dawson.....and the list goes on. She wouldn't even make the first fifty.

How can? The only thing that comes to my mind when I see her is that her nose is like a vacuum cleaner. Always scared of whether people around her have enough air to inhale!

chichiluv said...

Jennifer Aniston must have bribed somebody to get that title - Hottest Woman of All Time - who dash am? No freaking way is she that or even Woman of This Week. Please! Money and her obsessive dieting with a little nose job helped maintain her, I have seen her BEFORE picture, no one would turn around twice to look at her on the street. She is an average looking woman who got better looking because she's got money to get the best trainers, chefs and clothes.

Abeg, all of us with a little something work with would make that list if we were equipped with all of what she's been blessed with as an actor. There are far better looking women walking up and down the streets of LA, NY and even Des Moine that would leave her in the dust.

People have been trying to force this chick down our collective throats since she got her big break on F.R.I.E.N.D.S and that stupid hair cut of hers. And of course, we can see the ever lasting rascism that still exists in the States, so not ONE BLACK woman was good enough to make the cut? Are they serious? Thandie Newton, Halle Berry, Zoe Saldana are not hot? They don't allow to many dark skin sisters in the door so the least they could do was pick one that meets their criteria of a sexy, black woman.

This is some BS! The editor of the magazine can go and hug a tranformer wet and butt naked! NONSENSE.

If the list said #1 guy i will love to have sex with then Angelina, or Halle Berry would be #1. People in America love Jennifer Anniston. It's more than outward beauty with her. She's the girl next door you can take home to momma.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Yeah..how come they not queueing up..willy nilly..taking her home to momma..this girl next door thingy sef!!..nuff of dem are somethin' else behind closed doors!!

i totally agree with linda. there is nothin hot about aniston. i will not even describe her as beautiful. facial beauty- nada. body shape- nada. so where does the hotness come in? looks like they voted based on popularity and riches