According To Survey, Nigeria Women Are Most Unfaithful In The World. #lobatan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

According To Survey, Nigeria Women Are Most Unfaithful In The World. #lobatan

According to a Survey, Nigerian women are the most unfaithful women in the world.

The survey, which was conducted by condom manufacturers, Durex, (based on interviews with 29,000 people in 36 countries) put Nigeria at No.1 with 62%, Thailand second with 59%, South Korea third with 34%, Malaysia 4th with 33%, Russia 5th with 32% and Hong Kong 6th with 29%.

Lol at this survey...I no gree jor! How can? I know the men will besiege this post...oya come and talk..are we that unfaithful?

72 comments:

LIMELIGHT MAGAZINE NIGERIA said...

thats a big LIE...

Atobatele said...

ayam laffing.........lobatan

xstardess said...

Miss Lee, Well,if truly d survey was carried out,i can't dispute their hardwork.Perhaps,there are other things that need 2 b included 2 get d truth.unfaithfulness! in terms of action or thought?Still more 2 survey.

the white enchantress said...

see market survey.....how many women step out to buy condoms? how many carry condoms around in their handbags? please oh, men are more unfaithful bc de have no heart or emotions when it comes to sex compared to women who attach strong emotions to everything.

xstardess said...

Miss Lee, Well,if truly d survey was carried out,i can't dispute their hardwork.Perhaps,there are other things that need 2 b included 2 get d truth.unfaithfulness! in terms of action or thought?Still more 2 survey.

Correct ur headline Linda, thanks.

o ti really tan....... Nigerian women ke? LWKMD...... MORNING Lind, do you really believe this

Most women act like n do like saints but a closer look u find out its all a farce. women can never really be trusted nowadays

Surprise said...

I think I agree with the survey.

Na the men cause am ! they showed the way and Nijja woman pefected it meanwhile na dem go church pass

Phreak said...

Ha! Missy, which one be the image of two women having it with each other? Se you wan start another gay vs straight war?

From personal experience, white girls are the most promiscuous people in the world. How about that? Pay no mind to their racist and biased "survey". Surveys are silly opinions. They're not facts.

Promiscuity has nothing to do with race or gender. Environment, upbringing, norms, culture and religion all play a part - if you're a male or female whore.

If you sleep with more than one partner in 12 months, you're a hoe :)

Na the men cause am ! they showed the way and Nijja woman pefected it meanwhile na dem go church pass

where're dem USA?? England?? Spain?? Etc... May God purnish em.. Naija women no cheat reach em... Na white man conduct this "survey"

Smart said...

Its time to nail d ladies, oya I agree.
why? cos they knw ao to throw stones a lot, especially on this blog.
*laffwanskatamybaffup* leme dodge my head before stones start flying......lmao

Amaka's Notepad said...

Bull Shit!!!!!

omole said...

Am a guy and av travelled to six African countries,Nigerian ladies are the most decent, dey dont engage in indiscrimate sex, but the problem is women from oda countries are not always in realationship and will tell u dey dont want one, but naija babe will always tell she is in a relationship even if she is not.After some little pressure they give in to u, so to some extent naja babes are def not d most wayward but dey re d one dat always claim dey re in relationship yet dey still straf u

Emmanuel said...

couldnt be farther than the truth

melvin said...

i will tink about it,bt nt 4 long..cant b true..4 naija men dey run tins outside dier matrimonial evry sec..its happenin rite now even as i comment

grace said...

lmao very furnny....NOT! but seriously i couldnt help but laugh when i read this, like are they 4 real? pscheww well its only the shoe wearer that knows where the shoe itches!:P

@Omole is so on point. Been with 9 ladies and they were all in relationships when we strafed. So in essence ladies, if you want to straf some1 just makesure u're single. But as @Omole rightfully said, Naija babes no go gree say dem single but they would agree to straf.

Hands UP said...

Gimme the contact of those biased surveyors, am gonna teach them a lesson they will never forget in a hurry.....how dare they indict my country girls!!!

Nigerian Chics simply the best.

Babson said...

There is no smoke without fire! There is an element of truth in the result of the survey.

Abegi it's true ... I know say dem go try defend themselves... Wen wat most of dem know and do is to chase paper and material things .... y won't dey b unfaithful & d funny thing is dat dem no even know how to work 4 am or mayb d only way dey know is through sex

*ajalahtravel* said...

All this na to rub shit for naija face....you know say na mostly 'gold circle' condom nai we dey use here or 'trojan' so durex dey vex so dem wan spoil things for us.

*ajalahtravel*

God go punish devil today, today. Shuo na which kind yeye tin i dey read.... bcoz 1 nonsense room mate fight wiv her 9ja room mate con kari am go do survey meanin sey na d erson whey kari d survey na im b/4, present n after generation b whorez n unfaithful... awon oloshi, oyanra, onioshi, olorigbeske, oloriwere.. My pple unfaithful na that day d remainin world go dey kari last if smth like this happen...

Linda nah true jooo

If its true, its a direct response to our numerous unfaithful Nigerian men. The women are tired of getting mad, they're just getting even!! Hehehe! However, I want to know who carried out the survey. if majority of them are Nigerian men, na fake survey!!

Loudmouthed said...

Imagine, Nigerian women not even men? Good for the men, shei they think they are wise by sleeping around, women too can do without men knowing :p

MmaY said...

COMPLETE BALDERDASH ABI NAIJA WOMEN R D MOST LONG SUFFERING...........abegi dey didnt gt deir facts right @al, me i no gree oh.

Loudmouthed said...

Imagine, Nigerian women not even men? Good for the men, shei they think they are wise by sleeping around, women too can do without men knowing :p

tolu said...

i totally disagre......
naija girls r d victim here,if they buy condoms ,it is bcos dey dont trust deir guys,they simply r playing safe weneva dey av sex wif their guys....

lol 9ja women dont mess with them,they are very smart and intelligent and full of lies but still they are not the worse trust me .They still cheat and clean mouth compare to other westernised countries

bloglord said...

story!

Linda na wah oo dis kinda survey will break homes oo

awon were!!...9ja dey sour 4 people mouth o!!..this is just ridiculous..for my list..Europe-US(nuff dem are dogs on heat..sex for them is like urinating..don't mean nuttin...then the countries follow..
9ja women tend to be devious like the men really!!....

Mag said...

29,000 pple only out of millions in dis country!plus wat makes dem sure dat dey all ve multiple partners?survey carried out by a condom coy?oh pls! dis survey lacks validity....

Agbaya said...

I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE AND I WOULD SAY IT AGAIN, YOU GIRLS MIGHT KNOW YOURSELVES BUT NOT YOUR FRIENDS.
GO TO VICTORIA GARDEN CITY AJAH TO SEE WHAT MARRIED WOMEN DO ALL IN THE NAME OF SEX NOT MONEY(PLEASURE).

Stoopid people with their stoopid survey. Who are the women cheating with? I also saw this post but no mention of Nigeria---->

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/12/5/nation/10033014&sec=nation

I don't disagree with that survey. Infidelity is in the DNA of Nigerian women. Nigerian women are sick with excessive Westernism,CNNism, and Awkward liberation-ism.

All these "surveys" and "studies" that don't have head or tail. What is the aim of such a survey anyway? I call BULLSHIT on this one.

Shadaybrity said...

Abegi make I hear word joor!This isn't exactly funny.KMT
Now on a neutral note,Nigerian women aren't unfaithful at all,maybe 1 out of 50,a thousand sef.Naija women are loyal gfs,wives and mothers.Stick with you through thick and thin,and never give in to temptation no matter how hard...oops sorry I meant,bad!
*straight face*

Lol. This is so funny! I will only agree with this survey if they are trying to say we have a lot of weak ass Nigerian men! Lmaooo

Lo! that is an elephant lie. They better withdraw that false information, if not Nigeria women will sue them for giving false information.

Nasa said...

This not saying that 9ja women don't cheat like other women all over the world, this is their slam on Nigeria for the anti-gay senate resolution, more are coming, but let me tell durex (condom company)ur so cheap, in American & Bristol all those women giving birth to five kids with different fathers they are faithful, i pray that these generation of Nigerian will understand that whenever the west tries to get something for their own interest and the could not their best way to resolve it is to use the press to slam you allegation on you make you look bad guys don't be moved by this.make Thunder fire durex if Nigerian women pray for you this durex will never stand as a company any longer.

abisola said...

it might be true though.considering d fact that naija men hardly ever have time for their wives.more interested in making money and just coming bk at night to bang bang bang.they (naija men)have no emotions watsoever.so all of these and many more put together can actually drive a woman outside for more attention and pleasures.lobatan.

Charles said...

I am not really suprised. As a very good lady friend once told me long time ago "If DNA test is carried out on all the Children in Nigeria, most husbands will die of heart attack".
Having said that, i am pretty sure that if another survey is carried on men's unfaitfullness, Nigerian men will be no 1 by huge margin.

Nonsensical research! The survey is definately biased! Where did they get the participants from?? I bet no Nigeria female was there.

Have they encountered Akatas??? lol

two wrong things must have happened, either the questionnaire was written in chinese or given to italian prostitutes to fill, or both of them. This result is very wrong, just want to keep naija in the news as usual. naija married women, even unmarried are not hotpants, never.

Thought hard about it, can't be true south african woman are hoes, when i say hoes i mean proper hoes, married, mom, wife, engaged long term relationship or whatever, once they like a guy they are sexing him straight up, they even approach the guy directly, i doubt if a married nigerian woman will do that. 97% of south african woman are hoes.. this survey is a lie

Ademola said...

Aba! this survey is very subjective. 36 countries out of 100+
America nko? i'm sure 99%. anyway i no go marry naija girl... just sayin

Just goes to show Naija men aren't doing their job right..... cos if they were the women wouldn't need to look elsewhere.

a FAT and BIG lie o jare!

maybe after the Americans and Asians?

#laughing#

Ness said...

Lmaooo... This is the kind of thing Gidi grlz stay winning at smh Chai. But u c in 'their' defense, the guyz r Looose! And they flaunt their money; niggaz iz starving yo, d economy is Tuff! So hense the promiscuity :D Lmao...

Disclaimer: I Do not condone Prostitution, neither am i against it, jst not my cup of tea. But i do understand Ho's need 2 get by *Shrug*

orange said...

This is a stupid lie. What about Ghana! Every woman in ghana, no matter their age have sex with anything in pants at least once a day. Haha. What about United States. You need to be here to know there that the biblical Sodom was child's play. Women here gets banged at work anytime, and as much as three to five times a day without proper washing up. Come here and try the akatas. Who was the Ill informed person the conducted the survey. Nigeria is about the most morally upright country I have come across apart from corruption and financial impropriety. There are bad eggs, but not as much as we have in other African countries. Men just go check out BB Africa (all of the. Episodes). You will be able to get an idea of what I m talking about.. Abeg! Who be that!

countryvendor. said...

ol boy,dem no come jamaica?this is the undisputed straffing capital of the whole wide world!!!!!!!i know cos i don live there....if u tink naija girls dey straf,abeg go jamo.....dem dey craze for yansh,naija babes no get level for strafing,for jamo,na like say na after dem marry illegal straffing jus start.....mschew....

LWKMD...oh my dayz! 29,000 people out of 36 countries and America/Britain/ France/and all the South American countries, none materialise?

Na only for Africa and Asian way women no fit control their-sef. or na becos Durex way do dis kpako survey, no dey sell for here?

a-ya. n' any guy supportin' dis bullshit of a survey.
(-_^)#youknowthefuckwhoyouare
grow up already! cos u kwn u na b d baba for 'Unfaithfulness'! in d world...word!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

make dem cheat..I still no they go that GAY side..feel me!!

say what now? these punk ass douche bags! are you kidding me?!

Nigeria women should be up there in the World's Most Faithful, cos lord knows we can't say the same for our men. why?

For a lot of Nigerian women, sex will always come with emotions. it is never a frivolous act to them.

but it sure is frivolous! for loads of Nigerian men cos they just make sex a short physical exercise and move on to the next hot bed. (n' I bet 90% of these men suck in bed. #nojoke)

sad but true. I honestly dare any man to argue with this.

They should have included South Africa in that survey. It would be interesting to see where they ranked. I know of a number of SA women that are unfaithful to their partners. This works vice versa too...

THEY R MAD!!! WE THAT HAVE THE LOWEST RATE OF DIVORCE, AMERICA WEY DEY MARRY DIVORCE IN 8 DAYS NKO.

SOME PPL MUST BE ANGRY WITH NAIJA BECAUSE OF THIS OUR ANTI GAY LAW

very stupid survey

naijababe said...

This is such a bogus claim. It's rather hysterical.
I feel like all this attention we are getting as of recent is not normal, there's a reason behind it.

Hi Linda
Nice one, the secret is open open.....

Coy~Introvert said...

loooool, what is good for the goose is good for the gander

Robert Smith said...

Must be bad for Nigerian men.

conduct survey online

has anyone bothered to look for the survey? Where's the link? As far as i can see, this so called survey is running and running all over the net and yet there seem to be no source. Please if you can find the source - i don't mean some dubious website - i want Durex actual statistic, please post.

In the meantime anyone who believes Nigerian women would actually tell anyone that they are unfaithful then that person needs psychiatric help. Funny how some people go around on every site to call Nigerians lairs and cheats but happily believe that Nigerians would tell the truth about infidelity, the very thing most people deny even to themselves. in truth Nigerians are so prudish about sex, even Nigerian prostitutes in a brothel would deny infidelity.

The only way i can see this happening is if Durex conducted an online survey. Because if they did then you can bet Ghanians and all the other Africans and Caribbeans who hate Nigerians would - if they come across it - answer for Nigerians. They would tick all the yes boxes or something.

IREEE said...

VERY FUNNY AND STUPID SURVEY.WHO DO DEY CHEAT WITH? SHEEP?

My friends and I have been saying this for years. It's extremely difficult to find a faithful Nigerian girl or woman (married or not) for that matter.

On my yearly trip to Naija, we literally have to run away from the money-chasing Naija girls from higher institutions. It doesn't matter if they have boyfriends or not.

I totally disagree Linda, this can never be true! This survey is another attempt by international media to drag our reputation into mud. I am a man and I know Nigerian women are the best in terms of loyalty and being faithful, I have been around and and I can tell you this on record, "Nigerian women are the best in the world" The real ones sha oh. With that being said, you need to examine the life style of the average Caucasian lady, very faithful but for how long, Nigerian women can endure alot but oyinbo go waka one time, if oyinbo woman see another man wey she like, she don waka, Nigerian woman see another man wey she like, she fit fantasize and that's it. So now, what is being faithful? Isn't it being there thru thick and thin? Linda, hope you will be faithful? lol I get bobo for you oh for here wey feel say na you oh....mysteryman....xoxo

The reactions here are hilarious! I can understand the women trying to defend themselves. It is the men denying the accuracy of this result that have me worried. Guys, everybody is straffing everybody in naija these days! Including your wives, sisters and sometimes even mothers! Walahi!But they are so good at it that they have actually been able to twist your minds into denial! Truth!

I agree!! these ladies they just do me ojoro!!

Hater is back!! said...

ahahahahah! am not surprised!

if you see some of the 'runs' of our babes ehn? just that they are so discreet,it takes a thief to catch a thief!I know of a babe who has 4 boyfriends, including married men!

but are they truly the most faithful? i berra go 'magun' on my babe o! #in deep thoughts#