New Video: Faze - Nkem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2011

New Video: Faze - Nkem

Faze drops a video for his new single - Nkem, off his forthcoming album - Refazed. Video was directed by his own brother Dede Oji and produced by Flip Tyce Beats.

18 comments:

Nice video

Hawt! Nne said...

First of all, I am not feeling the song. Second, why most it be an oyinbo girl or some SA girl??
Whatever happened to dark skinned Nigerian girls? Na wa for Nigerian artists o!!

lovely muzic whith a lot of sense.. different from gutter muzic his counterparts are known for

James@ how to make money on internet said...

He always produce the bast and that why i like him.

Margaret Mary said...

Faze, nkem. I'm totally addicted to this song, couldn't do anything else yesterday 'cause I was listening to it again and again...and again. And then his videos, they always have a depth to them, lying in BLUE roses...yes yes yes.

I'm in love with the song and video...and.....

gr8t video and beautiful song

The video chick is cute but looks pregnant or does she naturally have a big tommy....or maybe its my eyes sha.

Blackknight! said...

Nice Beat.....Faze stick to this sound and the Regga sound...It brings out the best in you.

Blackknight! said...

BTW, from 2.44 should have been the chorus and played like twice or trice...That's a very deep, boogie down beat.....Or what do you think?

anytime anyday for faze,iLove him,pray God provides him wth a good wife/friend for life,I have lots of respects for him!

aww! bck to original faze,i like d song so much... #repeat#

NICE!!

Ewwwwwww......wat is this

fine boy, worwor teeth

Margaret Mary said...

@ December 5, 2011 1:12 AM, I like it like that. The crooked teeth actually works for him, it suits his face.

This guy is very good i'm a die hard fan can't wait for the ''REFAZED'' album to drop.GOD bless you Faze we are really proud of you.

Kinzo said...

best RnB in 9ja

Kinzo said...

Seems Hawt does not like FAZE...this song is oustanding and the best