Gone too soon. Vivian Osemiha Killed by Robbers Bullet in PH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 December 2011

Gone too soon. Vivian Osemiha Killed by Robbers Bullet in PH

Vivian Ijeoma Osemiha was inside her office at Zenith Bank, Rumuola branch, on Monday 5th 2011, when armed robbers STRUCK. Stray bullet cut short the life of the lady who was supposed to be getting married on the 17th December. Vivian was in her 20's.

She's survived by parents and a brother. May her soul rest in peace...amen.

43 comments:

Atobatele said...

Chei!!!!!!!!Wat a sad one. May her gentle soul rest in peace and may God give the parent fortitude to bear d loss.

yehni djidji said...

So sad! RIP

May her soul rest in peace. May God help us with the insecurity in Nigeria!

Aseqsman said...

So sad. What is our government doing about all this? Now the Niger Delta guys are threatening fire and brimstone. God will deliver us.

NIGERIA AGAIN! RIP!

ogechukwu o said...

linda thanks for this she is a close relative of mine.so sad!!!!

This is just too sad, don't know even know what to say....

Hephzibah said...

Hmmm what a sad loss! You forgot to include...survived by a fiance. Abi the bobo no follow?

devour said...

sleekreek said...

OMG......this is so pathetic,,,,,and to think she was supposed to get married 12 days after she was killed,,,,,,its so sad........may her soul RIP and as for those robbers,,,they wont escape the wrath of God IJN.....

sir henry70 said...

Vivian, we love you but God knows the best. Your smiles will remain indelible and we will forever cherish the moments that we shared with you as colleagues. May your soul rest in perfect peace

May she RIP. how come in Nigeria, people usually di such deaths just before or after a major life achievement. Let's all remember to immerse, cover, soak ourselves and family in the blood of Jesus everyday.

RIP...

Davegino said...

oh my goodness!
what a coincidence,
feel so sorry for her.
may her sul rest in peace.

moi said...

see young beauty where don achieve, a banker n a bride to be, wat else can one ask 4? *sighs* na im robbers come waste.

Google Currents- Naija Signup Method said...

She's the one whose corpse was on display in the Jetta?

Oh my, may she rest in peace.

Adebola said...

Too sad. RIP.
I don't understand this evil act that this robbers think because they need money, they can cut short another hard working individual's life.
They should remember we are not the government looting money. They are just lazy lousy criminals and I know God would soon deal with them. God's will shall prevail.
Nigeria will be better.

Very shocking. May her soul RIP

grace said...

eeyah! RIP oo ! The people that killed you will have no peace for the rest of their miserable lives!

The Truth Said: May her soul rest in peace. A waste of precious life. senseless death. In a country where life is not respected. May Allah gv her family the fortitude to bear this grave loss. The girl was getting married. The devil lies. May her memory live on. One has to be so prayerful.

May her soul rest in perfect peace..only God will help and save nigeria not the pen robbers we have has leaders

chichiluv said...

OH MY GOD!!! How sad is this!!! May God help her parents, fiance and the entire family. May God help Nigeria o

Galore said...

GOD HELP ME PUNISH THIS PPLE......So The Parent is left wt just one Child now

i just went to her facebook wall, i discovered that she was set to get married on dec 17. so sad. may God be with her and her family left behind.

yesisaidit said...

thank God am not nigerian. You have all the money in the world (legal or illegal) yet no peace. Robbery, Killing, Murder, 419, fcuked up global world reputation - am mean what else is new with you ppl

chei!

May this young lady rest in peace

Mena UkodoisReady said...

May Her Soul RIP

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/12/see-me-see-trouble-my-pipupt-2.html

Rest in peace.
Banks in Nigeria are very greedy.Why can't they invest on security equipments to say the least CCTV.Vivian blood will hunt both the killers and the Bank management for ignoring their duty of care.If CCTV was installed within the perimeter of the bank,at least it will be possible to see those responsible on camera.

may her soul rest in peace

vivian may ur gentle soul rest in the bossom of thr lord. RIP

emmanuel anyanwu said...

rest in peace vivien.it's really sad u left ds world too soon.may ur soul rest in perfect peace.amen.adieu vivien.

Oh my, so sad. may she RIP.These ''ember'' months and all the problems that comes with it. May God help us all and keep us far away from sorrows.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

R.I.P..Wedding on 17Th??..what a shame!!what's wrong with people from the Riverine areas and security??..GEJ failing at the national level and Amechi..doing Fuck..all at State level!!

I love you vievy tears in my eyes

grace said...

@ yesi gbo gbo ye... otororo ba bu kwa gi! you come here 2 chat shit, are u any better? pschew

Ehyah this is so sad.

Haaa!!! Goin to marrie by 17th nd was kill on 5th, ds‘s bad! RIP

R.I.P

Jane said...

So sad hv been down since i read it yesterday how will d family feel may her soul rest in peace

May she RIP.

How to make money online internet said...

We will all miss you , may your sol R I P

Chibeto6. said...

OMG, WHAT A TRAGEDY!!DEATH IS IN DEED AN IRREPAIRABLE LOSS.MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.adieu, Vivian. Your killers will definetly meet the rot of God.

chibeto6 said...

OMG, WHAT A TRAGEDY!! DEATH IS IN DEED AN IRREPAIRABLE LOSS. mAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE. adieu!! Vivian. your killers will definetly meet the rot of God.

Justice Dan said...

What an interdiction,may this never happen again! So terrible,a loss-Rest In Peace my dear:May this kind of ill-fated phenomenon never be any of our portion in Jesus Name!