Yutees Fashion House Officially Opens In Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

Yutees Fashion House Officially Opens In Abuja

It was an evening of panache and sophistication as Yutees opened her Abuja branch on Saturday November 26th, 2011. The fashion house is located at 43b Lobito Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja. More photos when you continue...

Yutees first started in 2006 with its first opening in the city of Portharcourt River State, with the official branch opening recently in Abuja on the 26th of November 2011. Yutees desire to cater for the needs of stylish women of different ages and tastes with detailed attention to body size and shape. Known for their professionalism, Yutees pay extra care to costumer satisfaction, with a wealth of experience and a deep seeded knowledge of fashion. 

Ultimately our goal is to make our clients comfortable with their ability to express themselves through their fashion and help create a look that best describes and portray their personality. Thereby making a statement with their own sense of style, and standing out at whatever occassion.

For more info; Contact us at, 43b lobito crescent wuse2, Abuja.
phone no. 08051520919, 098703866

12 comments:

Ogwa still looks hot after 3 Abi na 4 kids
Tina I see u lol
Will def visit yutees hope youre not as overpriced as the nonsense stores in Abuja

Nice... but please don't put a web address on the contact details if the site is not ready... is quite un-professional... it spoils all the good job the nice pics has done

However good job though :)

steezz.com said...

Yeah it was indeed a great day at Yutees opening. You can hit the link below for more pix.
http://www.steezz.com/morecontent.aspx?head=37-events

olusegun said...

Nonsense! Thats the ONLY businees now in naija. Salon and Fashion house...oh and Makeup and Brazilian hair. Generic something

nice..just checked the website.pls

Wow Naija Gurls sweet ooooooooo, Am coming home to get married , cant tolerate this western women rude and nasty, Hope i can find someone decent and respectful and God fearing person. My Home girls u re all sweet,God is good

Str8FrmDaHips said...

na wa o!!..so so church..boutiques ..brazillian abi na peruvian merchandise..and clubs...how work go dey??...no better enterprise wey dey emply people!!

grace said...

anon that is looking for a wife, i hope your are also decent, handsome, respectful and God fearing? if you are then i pray you find someone dat fits ur marriage criteria :P

I am mighty proud of u my girl!!! Dropping it hawt all da time....U go babes xoxo. Lyn

Yutees is it! Was there and I have lovely clothes to show.Yutees is the next new big thing in abuja. U are such a blessing with ur creative genius! Love ya! And the sky is just the beginning! Mwaah!

Irene Obaseki

what rubbish fashion is this ehhh?

look @ u yutee.....amazing figure after 3 boys. way to go girl....sky's ur limit!! u rock!!